Any Clubbers Out There?

drops
I over 50kg lah..... donate a few times liao .... anyway after u donate blood they will give u tablets to eat lah....bu yr blood...........

i see, i see... but i'll still faint, when i see the amt of blood they remove from me... keke

cool,
alamak... drops cannot be more than 50kg... u need to strengthen your arms, a bit weak... kekeke

skylar,
let her haf the last word lor... if i write she'll reply somemore... no end one

298945.gif

onzz
which thread U TALKING ABT???????????????!!!!!!!!!
kekekekeke

Ai yo, then dun look at the bag lor...... actually u cant see much lah except the tube nia.... i hate the feeling when the poking the needle into my vein..... the 1st time I nearly freak out ...wahahahahah cos I see the needle so thick and big ...nabz..........then poke into my vein wow lau ....since then I dun look liao just sit there and relax...kekekekek

drops
can be lah 45kg!!!! u pulling my legs huh?

was napping juz now... suddenly dreamnt of my old flat... trying to decide how to arrange my tv in one of the rooms... then woke up from the dream... alamak, no longer our flat long time liao...

Cool,
U won't be interested one... NKF Issue under MOH... over the weekend i go n say tis lady coz' she PAP tok alot... then she respond back wif a lot of blue faces

when i was having my surgery, they could not push the tube into my veins, b'coz my BP was at 160, and at dat time i sibeh hungry, cold, stressed... the two fellas insert the needles n tubes until pengzzz... nbz... limpeh pain they donno

Yucks!! Onzz...
wat veins?? ai tor lor.. yucks.. needles!!

ya lor.. that woman.. why u wanna bother her man! this kinda cha bor??? haiz...

Cool..
i huh coz i si beh sianz lor..

Onzz..
u really kiam pah leh.. kaoz.. i also wish to go home man! but cannot leh.. or else u be my boss lor.. hehehe.. then i work from home too!!

work = nua at home.. hhehehe...

ya ya ya I understand what u mean...that time I aso got this type of experience when I go operate my wisdom tooth ....... nabz...the nurse poked and poked like nobody business ...sibei tia till I told her off manz..... kekekekekek she still say bo pain lah cant find my veins then keep tapping till reddish .....
then never mind she poked the other hand....KNS!!!! when I woke up saw the other hand poked until blue black .....nabz....... my mouth too swollen cant scold ppl

u noe hor..sibeh farni...

i have weekly meetings on every tues mornings 830am..so hor i happily send emails out 2 every1 reminding them abt tis meeting n 2 b punctual..sekali hor..i 4got the mtg postponed till tmr n i did informed every1 laz wk liao..

then how tis morn every1 bright n early come 2 opit wahahahahha then i told them mtg tmr not 2day every1 wanna kill mi wahahahah

Wahh..my ofc got this new gal ah.. Ard late 30s.. Lim peh si ai hor yi ki si liao man.. Nabz.. Leh.. She farking action lor.. Totally dunno anything abt computers at all leh.. Just simple things like calling out a doc or saving a doc she also dunno.. then i teach her like farking 5 times yesterday liao.. now she can still ask me to teach her again leh!! CCB!! tell her about our ofc software.. teach her how to use our interlinked master calendar & stuff.. she will tell me .. ok i know already this all.. everytime cut me short half way to tell me that she know she know in front of bosses then behind their back.. nabz.. she keep calling me to guide her again & again!! really jiak sai man!!

wahahahahha skylar then u nv tell her off??

use wad i always use 'wif experience like urs, i'm sure all these simple admin stuffs is not a prob rite? n since u mentioned u noe how 2 do tis tis tis n dat, i take it u will b able to support every1 from now...i'll b bz so unless its emergency, u'll b on ur on from now' n end it wif a smile heheheh

morning gals.....
i missed u all leh....i was on urgent leave yesterday...jus came back today and saw the thread with 3 archieves liao....

skylar,
can SUMMARIZE for me bo??? Gam Xia hor

i will email u my email add in a while so u can send me the video clips hor...thanks...

Serene.. ya lor.. nabz.. look at her face lagi TL lor.. everything in front of the boss okok.. then come back to ask me again & again leh.. just now.. last straw man.. she ask me to teach her abt our master calendar again.. then I showed her.. so I just use shift key & arrow down key to quickly highlight all the files.. she can ask me.. how did u do that ah? Wat did u press ah? Pengz….

After I showed her liao.. then she say ok ok.. u show me one thing at a time can? Ltr I not sure then I come ask u again.. so I told her off.. I have been teaching u the entire day yest & today.. NOW wat are u not sure?? Nabz.. can see she very hypo one lor.. infront of bosses tok like maciam she knew everything.. still dare to use commanding voice to me leh… say .. can u go thru step by step with me?? Nabz.. so wat? In front of boss I not scare lor.. I rebuked back to her.. I have gone thru all steps at least 5 times.. now wat else are u not sure?? Cannot be everything rite? Then she looked at my boss & then back at me again.. blurred..

Pls lor… dun come & act ke lian to me lor.. kaoz….

Moon..
Huh? Summarized ah?

Drops.. bluff us Meow Mi die in SPCA but still survive..
Drops tio gan by us all
Onzz quarrel with crazy woman in NKF issue
Onzz complained to us all
Babu MIA.. praised about Carlton in KL, say she XXX all nite long with Alxxx
Cool become Vamp sec
Serene send wrong emails to colleagues .. kena fark too..
Cool, Serene, & Me si beh eng…

good morning! :P

wow today like very quiet hor...... I dreamt of Bali last night...kekekekekek cant wait to be there...wahahahahahaha

If I were u hor I will do the same things lei.... but I will write a manual for her so that if I flare up she go complaint I got approve mah...kekekekekek

Cool..
win liao lor.. dreamt of Bali last nite? heheeh... so when u gg ah? cfm liao bor?

me not soo free lor... write manual for her?? 4get it ah!! hehehe...

cooldevil the idea u said veli goot!

my ah lao suggested 2 mi b4 hor...do up a simple idiot proof manual n get the newbie 2 sign n achknowledge after she say she noes the steps wahahaha then bo bey zhao!

going on 10th Aug lor...... oei u got do any seasports there? Mi and hubby feel like trying their rafting ...kekekekek like very exciting and fun..

it for yr own good lah...last time I really write ...kekekek cos I'm the lao jiao in my previous opi and our turn over rate sibei high..... cannot tahan them asking this and that ......got to attend to them then delay my work.... nabz at the end I also suffer and kana complaint lucky my boss know my pattern one....

cooldevil bali got rafting? then u muz try!! kekeke i did it b4 wah very ci ji hahaha somemore i rem the guide hor..wa lau eh sibeh yandao!

Cool..
think got.. but their rafting is not near the beach one lor.. think quite far away.. u gotta go ask ur hotel to help u arrange or ask them to give u info on various agents contacts lor.. then u just ask ur hotel to arrange for u . .. hehehe...

AG...
ya lor.. Aqua missing... sekali she half day again ah.. so good hor? hehehe...

Girls..
think we will ever work until like this??
299078.gif

skylar...
i send u email liao leh...how come u no reply me???
wanna check will u gals be going for the free skincare thingy??? u register liao buay??

cool...
so who will be going then???
today whether sibei shiok leh...now feel like zzzzzzz liao especially after maken!!!!

sibei siannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnzzzzzzzzzzzz

I have been feeling sianzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz since yesterday loh....... what a cooling day to zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

I dun know who is going neber ask......

cool...
i'll check with skylar.....thanxxxx
only we 2 here nia!!!!!!!!!!! really sian manzzzzz...me wanna go puff puff liao....buay tahan liao!!!

skylar....ni zai na li ya?????