Any Clubbers Out There?

onzz i juz sent u an email kekekekek

u not racist but i m kakaka cant help it lah...work in my laz co. *blink blink* kena tortured under the hands of those chao ah nehs...native ah nehs somemore

but now hor i oso wking wif a like...40 indians?? oso native...but i like them lar..so far they been nice hehehe

Serene,

my experience wif the indian expats are better than the local ones... they are more "dang quan"... ok i go read your mail now

onzz haha i used 2 tink they r ALL the same lar..juz when i tink a particular ah neh is ok..all the lan sai things show their true colours!

skylar,

if not wat other "cool" way i can call myself leh? any suggestion bor? how abt "zheng"! wahahaha

hua hin simi lai? rice importer ah?

alamak... tonite's topic is "ah nehs"!

serene,
the main thing i observe almost universally in all of them are... sibeh gao geng, sibeh calculative, eat lunch together will never pay for your drinks, sibeh gao kaopeh kaobu... ok ok... enough liao... kekeke

Onzz...
another cool way is to call urself.. lan jiao lor.. hahaha..

btw.. have u heard of this breed called American Jackrussell ah?

serene,
wah piangz... buay tahan u... n myself too... laz time my fren JC time hor, i always wonder y his hair gilat gilat one, n smells funni... in the end someone told me its a form of coconut oil they use for the hair!!!

Skylar,

cannot la... u going to tattoo on your forehead liao... wait people ask why my name written on your forehead... wahahaha

American jackrussell? never heard of... American jackass haf!

wad lar...true mah!

u noe hor..my 4 filipino colleagues who r ladies hor..oso come n asked mi y they chow chow..ask mi can buy those freshen put in opit anot wahahaha coz they all sit 2gether..imagine 4 of them sit among 35 of ah nehs wahahahah

serene,
hum bin mai lao jio hor!

skylar,
we are tokkin abt our love for ah nehs... and your desire to tattoo your favorite picture on your forehead... i got that from babu's summary earlier in the day one... hahaha

Onzz..
nvm... then i tattoo lan pah ok! steady bor!! hahhaha.... then u can call urself lan jiao liao lor... hahahha...

dunno leh.. 1 of my frd say her JRT not local one.. is American JRT then gg to give birth soon.. ask me if i want lor.. so i ask u lor...

Serene..
huh? u hum bin ah? sekali at nite u slp u keep shouting.. lan pah.. lan pah.. lan jiao.. lan jiao.. wo yao....hahahah...

skylar,

ok lor, i LJ u LP lor! then who's the CB? the CCCB?

go n see the mother bitch u will noe liao lor... checked the breed listing can't find also... aiyo u serious bo... say so many times liao

skylar..shld b....bu...........bu yao........bu yao tinggggggggggggggggg WAHAHAHAHAHA

mai hai wa..ah lao off 2day so at home wahahah wait he wonder whose gugu i tinking abt..then i sure ki qia big time

skylar,
i think suan la.. don waste the dog time and life la.. u cannot make it one..kekekeke..

so when u going to tatto the lan par?? i can't wait to see..

babu wa lan LOL i rem! somemore say farni things..muz put beer inside frige 2 chill it 1st LOLLLLLL

jin ri bu tong wang ri...lim peh morn wu zho gang! fri nite bring colleagues go out drink..haven midnite i balik kampong didoh liao ahaha

onzz,
u bot ur tv liao buay?? now discovery channel showing The Mafia.. i like mafia!! how nice if i can marry a mafia!! my fav show is actually godfather..

serene,
lao liao, lao liao.. xiang dan lian.. ya lor.. sibei funny.. can't laught loud cos my hb was sleeping that time..sibei champ..kekekeke..

Babu....
u really CB leh!! nabz... lor... CCCCCCCCBBBBB is here!!!! Onzz.. she hear us.....

ki si lah... she wanna give me her dog mah.. so i dun mind lor.... sob ....sob.. u all dun believe me!!!

Babu.. u tattoo that mesh of hairs then i will tattoo lan par.. hahahaha...

Serene...
sekali ur hb thot aiyoh... wats wrong with my wife man!!! stare at comp.. laft laft.. then at nite hum bin LP LJ??? jialat...

*Skylar see Serene's ah lao go wear 7 layers of underwear now...* hehehehe...

serene,
that depend wat kind of cu cu she is going to tatto ma.. u know la, skylar abit bien tai one.. she got fetish on baby cu cu jiao.. so can..wahahaha..

babu,
still thinking leh... i prefer plasma... but plasma smallest is 42" which is too big for my little hse... LCD got smaller but i find it not worth the money, plus the pic not bright enough... normal tube tv way too big for my house... so i still in dilemma... wahaha... u like mafia, so class meh... u like pai kia izzit! kakaka

serene,
wa lau, u really can type fast *onzz gasping after reading serene's email*

okok..wonder how fun the event can be..coz in suntec mah..but ok..till can party till 6am...buay pai lar..somemore, got 1 free drink...$30 for MOS..think i go chio more paz than buy tixs and go...u going, can tell me bo?

onzz,
serious.. i like mafia!! alxxx one of the boss is italian.. aiyo.. he so handsome!! and got mafia blood.. kekekeke.. i like..

wa lau, buy a tv oso take ages.. god! don understand u can stand without tv..

babu WAHAHAHA si meh?? i din noe skylar like mini sausages waahhahaha

onzz u sibeh aw leh! like dat oso chuan..but ah..seriously if ask mi type properly english har..i got problem lol..at work whenever i muz type documents or emails..always muz chk chk chk jin jia lat..coz 1st few times hor...everyting was typed cyber way..my boss ask mi wad i typing hahaha

babu..
si mi CS???

u dun anyhow say lor... me not interested in BB kuku ok!!! chilli padi ah...

Trixi is Weeper ah? Kaoz... si beh blurr leh...

babu, me not weeper ler..how many times i must TELL u huh..haiz..later your weeper here liao, very sad k..coz u think she is someone else...HOW?

serene..no worries...

skylar,
neh,u post on the market exchange one lor.. she is giving away cocker spainel..

trixi
ok lor.. not not not lor.. but i believe u are..wahahaha..

serene,
i can imagine dat kind of environment manz... i think dat guy kinda worship himself lor

babu,
normally i got no-time to watch tv one la... u like mafia ah, i like ah lian... wahaha... how u know he got mafia blood, u taste his blood meh... but italian man quite good-looking la

onzz u nv reply my email liao hor? tmr then cont wif u in ofc kekeke fyi hor i cant use yahoo email at work so i will use work email 2 'further discuss' wahaha