Any Clubbers Out There?

more then a 100 la.. that why i say about 100+++..

bbmm,
the overseas band and sg the same lay.. so wat so big deal??? we wanna to buy from paris that time, is becos on the way and cheaper lor.. no other meaning one..

cool,
betty bor dai chi liao huh? i told u normal lor.. cos she still puppy la..milkie oso like that last time.. oei i oso wanna to buy the liquiderm lay..

no-time hahaha hair is the onli thing i cant bear 2 spend on! oso duno y kekekeke dats y i onli go salon like twice a yr?? tis yr haven go yet wahahah the laz time i went like 8mths back 2 do ceramic perm...recently tinking of perming again coz i'm lazy n i tink the perm is so ez 1 maintain kaka

bbgla,
normally we don used real name ma.. anyway, actually i don like to used my hb, my hb.. i like to use name, but that time u all don know him ma.. now u all know liao, so i used alxxx lor..u all know it who ma..

serene.. perm liao no nid to trim one meh... the layers overflowing very messy leh... kekekekee.. i oso dun wan to spend so much... go $10 haircut but cannot make it.. bleeehhh...

BJJ,
the only diff lies in the shop setting, in Paris, not Orchard Rd..... hahahaha!!

babu
I aso think is normal lor.....but so many ppl say she lak mo till very jia lat shouldnt be this way lor...then I make enquiry thru email...ask me to bring her go say vet lor.....

ai ya ... I just came back fr Pet Movers nia...go there buy betty's titbits .....next time I go again I buy for u .......

that poor lala reveal herself liao ....

wow lan I just read the NKF CEO's case....*shake head* lucky I cancel my contribution few yrs back.......nabz...I so ke lian those patients then this CEO joker eat part of the $$$$$.....really heartless lei......really kena sai still talk so much.........nabz......heng I only donate $15 for the current show..... I pity those actors/actresses who tried so hard to perform thut they saving life.......sigh!!!!!!!!!!!!

babu...
poor lala is lala bor? same person bor?

Cool,
so Betty is ok! YEAH!!! hehehe....

btw.. ppls.. got things to ask u all ah..
if driving license lost liao hor.. must go & re-do rite? any time frame for that bor ah?

skylar,
NG CHAI LA!!!!!!!! (to answer ur license qsn)

poor lala is eli la.. ur brain gown grass huh?? kekeke.. oei, later that oz guy coming to my house, i will ask him why nvr used his name ok.. sorry huh.. love u la..

even if they got paid dun think they will take so much lor...... anyway they got risk their life and sacrifice their time lei... u got see tha CEO do stunts meh........ so ho mia

u must go report lost hor....... if ppl go use yr pts then jia lak liao.

babu..
u know who is lala ah? me dunno leh.... hehhehee....

Cool...
report liao just tat nv go make new one lor.. hehehe... its my hb one lah..

Aqua..
I know gotta replace but i wanna know if got time frame set bor lor.. coz sekali their rules got time frame.. otherwise gotta retake .. then siao liao lor...

babu lol i very jia lat...kip telling ppl 2 terminate their monthly contributions in the other thread wahahahha somemore can post the number there 4 them 2 call

serene,
i support u! nkf really jia lui one!!! CB! wonder they add plain water on that 'clean kidney machine' bor?? cos cheaper ma! kaoz!!

yo! yo! yo! how's everyone doing?
297697.gif

sorry for the late turn up, but i'd like to thank every one all over again, especially wonderful host babu and her hb, with amazingly wide range of wine and heavenly cocktails.
297698.jpg

skylar, i think i remembered your hair is curly one lei... hehehe

cool, i find out my hb's eye lashes are longer than mine ah!! i cannot believe this!!

moon, onzz, i forgot about doing the ear smoking thing! sorry sorry!

no-time, i showed my brother meow-mi's pic, he's now bugging my mother to let fuki have a companion. but i think the force in my mom is stronger than sith *scary*

bbgal, you come so late. else sushi first thing gone. haha

bread, i found out my dad also using the same phone. then also easily crash, like when you anyhow press the buttons, it'll crash. i'll take it to upgrade the software see how.

ah siao, thanks for the info. will also check out the performance meters ;)

Thxs Aqua!!!
ok ok!!

wah... just realized tat 1 of my malay colleage is been asked to leave leh... coz she not performing...

then sekali another receptionist also been asked to leave today leh!! kaoz...

nabz.. now i'm left alone... nabz... shocking leh... wonder if they got ask new pple in bor!!! CCCCCCCCBBBB

skylar,
wow liao eh...now u shd be beri busy handling other jobs liao.....frm now on, u better be extra cautious when u come in the forum to tok cok, wait kena discovered beri jialat lei.....

mi dun need to be a graduate drinker, jus amateur can liao, kekekekekeke.....but hor i oso dun cheong club lei, too old for tis kind of stuff...

drops,
u welcome la.. but nvr got the chance to drink ur sake lay..

so i guess our next outing will be really big group!! cos got this la la as well..

Hi guys

Anyone going to the upcoming event at suntec this coming friday & saturday? saw an adver during weekend...anyone going???

Bbgal... & Aqua...
<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">I dun Care lor... Sack me lah</font></font>
but i heard from my agent that my bosses very happy with my work lor.. ask them to recommend more pple like me one.. hehehe.. but i feel that really scary lor... nabz.. now like i got more things to do leh... FARK!!

u all must come &amp; entertain me more ah...

Babu..
i very sad leh...

skylar,
u how long into current job liao? mi tink u r fast worker cos' u like got so much time to come in to chit chat. entertain u? more like u entertain mi as i now sibei sian, all alone in the off

skylar,
simi daji??? who is the kind soul bully u?? kekekeke..

serene,
no la, that one wa ka ki bien eh..kekekek..

ya huh.. wat event???

Bbgal..
i work here for like 7 mth liao lor.. hehehe.. ok lah.. i can come in here chat coz i also got do my job at the same time lor.. hehehe...

me now so sianz leh... haiz.. nabz.. they better get pple in fast man!!

Serene...
just found out that my recept been asked to leave lor.. then another malay colleague also asked to leave last week..

now left me alone leh.. nabz...