Any Clubbers Out There?

Ministry of Sound..the infamous club in UK..and they are coming to Singapore soonz..this yr end i guess...
Saw the adver over weekends..this VIBES invited 3 MOS DJs...so will ge grabbing my tixs soonz...

So going gals???? yup..this coming friday and saturday...can club till 6am..but wonder who will joing me buying the 2days tixs..or should i just go for a day?

drops...
ya hor....miss out the ear smoking part!!! **sigh** the nex time we meet...must show me hor!!

skylar...
dun be sad...u're one cheerful gal here!!!

oh..than is me...eyes too small..didnt see
ya mann..should this cubbers thread when surfing around..so, buay tan han..must come in and post..me never post in singapore brides before..and this thread is private? wahhhhhh

who is trixi? me blurr liao...

Moon..
like very sudden lor.. still cannot accept the fact leh.. haiz...

BBgal..
when u gg ur mom's hse again.. miss mommy & di di..

thks serene

moon,
how r u?

skylar,
dunno lei, now busy wif ofc moving stuffs....mi oso miss ah ger & di di oso miss her jie jie & godma
di di now oso shedding, tink is due to the humid weather....

bbgal...
me ok lor...quite busy but still manage to find some time to post lor....dun wanna miss out the fun here mah....and furthermore hor..if feel bored, can come in here sure can make u bak tou tiah!!!

skylar...
ic...got wat u mean!!!

Aqua...
hahaha.. orh bak kak ah.. hehehe.. plus temporary deaf ah!! hahaha...

BBgal.. huh? aiyoh.. di di shedding ah.. poor thing.. must gif hugs on behalf ya!

skylar *sayang* mai gek sim

u noe hor..my previous co. oso same...the staff hor..now u c it..now u dun..lan sai lang in the whole mgmt!!

Skylar *sayang* Serene back...
sob..sob.. ya lor.. haiz..
but the other 2 colleage not really performing lor... so they also not surprised that they are being asked to leave leh..

i just feel alittle sad lor...

babu..
huh? my job? no lah.. si mi quota?? my boss got quota to hit lor.. must hit my expected salary quota lah.. hahahaha...

then wat do u mean nvr perform well???
how much u expect for ur salary?? 600k huh?? kekekeke..

trixi
i see i see.... are u weeper???

trixi,
mai kay kay la..u must be weeper!! kekekeke.. nvr mind la.. i am kidding..

*whisper* psst.. skylar, remember weeper?? i suspect trixi is her..shh.. u reckon??

bbgal,
confirmed cock eyes!! kekekeke...

ya, i just told weeper to register herself today only wat... kekekeke.. nvr mind la.. whoever u are.. welcome to the 'siao lang keng'!!!

Babu...

not i nv perform well lah.. its my colleages lor.. coz the malay gal always come in late & go off early.. she work from 9-6 but she come in ard 9:40 & leave ard 5:20 leh.. too much rite??
then she always push her jobs to others lor...

then the other recept gal is still young lah.. she is ok lor.. but she alway chatting on the phone with her frds & MSN.... thats why lor...

Trixi is Weeper ah? oic... hehehe.. i thot how come suddenly got one Trixi here.. make me blur leh.. hehehe...

Bbgal.. hehehe..
gam xia...

*whisper to Babu.. oic.. i still thot who.. steady lah.. u say she is who.. means who lor.. i believe u..* hehehe...

Good evening!

Anyone kind enough to summarise? OK i summarise myself...

Ah Siao (crazy guy) found a new fren Trixi (crazy gal)
Serene whole day ask people don donate to NKF
Skylar lose 2 non-performing colleagues, now sibeh sianz *pat pat*
BBgal cock-eyes
Cool on leave bring betty see doc, doc say Betty ok, Cool sibeh happy

Lastly... onzz tok to himself... wahaha

wow lau so many posying to read again...nabz......

drops suddenly drop by ...kekekek hor say bor? I thut u drank till now...kekekekekek

anyone been to Rendang b4? I;m thinking of goign Rendang, bali or cruise lei....which is better huh? skylar I know u sure sya Bali so u out liao...

aqua
i know skylar no license if not that day we went babu's plc wil ask him to drive liao........ kekekekekek

dun think got expiry date..... u call traffice police dept to check lor........

Cool ah,
"Redang" u mean? U hungry wanna eat "Beef Rendang" izzit? wahaha... I've never been there, i heard its not as nice as b4 liao... cruise sibeh boring la... Bali stay far away from places wif too many ang mohs... or else just stay at home n make babies lor...

wahahahah..... blur ............ type too fast lah.....I go make enquiry just now can travel by air onli 11/2hr nia.......
my bro say it good if go there diving but I cannot dive lei

hahahaha... Onzz..
u si beh ho leh... in summarising hor? haahhaa...

Cool..
ya lor.. like i told u lor.. Redang not that nice lor... i still like Bali better lor...

cooldevil *raise hands* i been there! keke if wanna go beta go by Oct or else monsoon liao

i stayed at Berjaya 2 yrs back n its by itself..if u look at the map hor..all the other resorts r lined along the same coast so somehow beside each other but Redang is by itself n got its own beach hehehe but still nid 2 take a short boat trip 2 marine park where u can snorkel

i fell in snorkelling coz of dat trip so even if u duno how 2 dive oso nvm!!

at dat time the airport wasnt built yet n now i tink unless u stay at berjaya then can take flight...i rem sit coach until wanna tor manz..but worth it lah..i like the place hehehe

if u arrange it by urself hor..will b cheaper..i did it thru tis agent http://www.pinganchorage.com.my/redang_island.htm

the next time i go i wanna stay at Laguna hehehe at dat time it was still under reno...both Berjaya n Laguna r the most ex if i not salah

hey Trixi u still ard kekeke i juz reached hm

i duno yet leh, my frens oso text mi earlier jio hahaha they may haf lobangs 4 the tix i oso duno which robert they r eyeing on WAHAHAHAHHA

onzz i very ANTI them mah kekekeke been wanting 2 noe dat ceo's salary since long time back but ah..now they withdraw case not as much show 2 c liao tho next few days still will b hot news lah kakaka

serene,

no worries la... u wanna hear people condemn these people... talk to limpeh can liao... but limpeh scope a bit wide la... limpeh condemn many more organisations... kekeke

2day lunchtime tokkin' to one Indian fren... i blur blur start to condemn the fella... skali tis Indian fren turn out to be his sympathiser... pengzz... orr puay must support orr puay i forgot... don't say i rascist ah... i'm not