Any Clubbers Out There?

actually few years back orledi got rumours abt tat NKF CEO splurging habits... one of my brother's fren who used to work in NKF said tat she used to handle the reimbursement of travelling expenses of the snr management, when she questioned how come the CEO travelled on first class, she was asked to 'shut up' and proceed w the reimbursement... she was so fed up w the misappropriation of donations by the snr management tat she resigned shortly after....

wonder how come the CEO needs to travel so frequently... does tat mean NKF got so much money until they can afford to go overseas to invests meh???

Babu...
pls lor.. CB... wat lan par... very violent leh u.. aiyoh... haiz..

Wahh... Aqua..
NKF cheat money one lah.. nabz.. last time i still gong gong go donate so much leh,... nabz...

No-time..
u sure can finish the DVC one.. read it on ur long haul plane lor...

Serene ..
wat book is that?? nice bor??

morningzz,

spent sometime digesting the NKF case wif my roti prata... i think NKF gotta change the Tao liao... if not how to get anymore donations... i also don like the other Chinese guy... nbz lor... people donate ka pengzz, they use the money to sue people... anyway i heard it is damn hard to get help from NKF one, muz be freaking poor... heresay oni lah, dono true or not... *must specify, if not they sue me*

Next time if you all wanna donate... donate to the newest fund in town lor...

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Clubber's Fund</font></font>

serene.. tat day at bookshop.. saw one column saying "best seller" or something like tat.. all dan brown's books.. kekekeke.. den i saw the 'deception point' and 'angels n demons'.. forgot which book u said more interesting.. kekekekeke...

skylar.. me on overnite plane... if can, i wan to zzzzz.. hehehehee.... hug dan brown book to zzz.. kekeke

skylarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr *kiss kiss*

keke oh i haven started reading dat new book coz haven finish reading 'Marrying Buddha'...i duno if u heard of 'Shanghai Baby' many yrs back..written by tis china ger call Wei Hui...her book was banned in China n publicly burnt..ended up it became a international best seller n in many languages kekeke

onzz hahaha which chinese guy? Richard Yong? if u noticed hor...TT Durai NEVER appear in media events (all NKF shows included) n stuffs publicly..they ALWAYS send Richard Yong coz he got a more frenli face n u will always c him sitting wif his wife in the front row wif Mrs Goh..the orr puay will always b in the back room kekekeke

no-time personally i preferred Angels n Demons hehehehe n i almost bot 'Secrets to Angels n Demons' instead of my Amy Tan book

bit bit hehehe i like stuffs like those..abit of 'my life story' kinda books kekeke i haven been reading Amy Tan since Joy Luck Club! i hope tis new book will b gd

Onzz KK!
Long time no 'see'!!
297644.gif

yah man! tat aor puey sibei yah yah one!
my bro ex-company volunteer to collect contribution for NKF by having donation boxes at their shops counters, guess wat tat aor puey said?? he said they dun need tat kind of <font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">SMALL</font></font> money!!!! wat kind of attitude is tat??

Mrs Goh CT must be feeling so pissed off tat she left half way through the hearings....

babu wahahha u dun find tis topic interesting meh?? 4 so long, public always wans 2 noe how much NKF's CEO is earning n now finally its been told kekeke

in the 1st place..he noes wad kinda adverse effect n public scrutiny NKF will face when he reveal the figure dats y he nv wanna reveal kekekeke

Serene,
If i understand correctly who he is... i don't find his face frenly at all... anyway i always prefer to donate to small &amp; lesser known charity who has no access to TV publicity, etc... common sense dictates that key officers pay should be disclosed...

Bit Bit,
Long time no see too... that guy really got a fxxx face lor, i think now he better be prepared to rent place sell roti prata liao... seow also, wanna challenge SPH, now SPH happily reporting every court details... all factual ma

babu wads ur yahoo email? i cant access into yahoo email from work but i wanna try send sumting...i try send u sumting from my work email okie?

serene,
rem when u came over to my place we did kinda mentioned this NFK thingy, i told u my friend used to work there? then u told me ur story too.. i already discussed this with my friends many atime liao.. so don wanna to talk about it anymore.. cos we knew it very 'orh hum' one..

Aqua!
exactly!! tat got my bro ex-boss real pissed off &amp; he immediately stop whatever donations they ve been making to NKF!!

Hi Bit Bit!!
long time no see.. how are u!!!

Serene..
yes!! i did read tat Wen Hui book... not too bad lor..

Yes!! agree with Onzz... <font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Clubbers Fund</font></font> hahaha....

Babu..
why?? u not interested in NKF ah.. must be u nv donate before rite? hehehe...

onzz u noe hor..all other staff in NKF hor..whether they like it anot..from the time they sign employment contract wif NKF..they MUZ donate an amount monthly as well..n hor..their salary deducted 4 being 5mins late

skylar u mean Shanghai Baby har? hehehehe Wei Hui lah hahaha

then u shld read Marrying Buddha..its similar but of coz update on her recent life..not bad oso leh hehehe i tink i'll finish by tis week

This is the FAMOUS CEO of NKY... feel free to print out his pix to use it as a dart board
297649.jpg

Onzz KK,
yah man, he should ve known better than to provoke SPH... now all his dirty linens will be exposed to public scrutiny liao... aor bee good!

Ya lor.. i also heard alot of stories about NKF lor.. so now i die die dun donate liao.. if wanna donate can bring the $$ to the pple urself wat.. why must go thru NKF... COCK LAH!!

Serene..
huh? update of her life ah? wahh.. ok ok.. u go read liao then update me ok??

Bit bit..
wat... tat is the pix ah!! nabz.. CCCCCCCCB!!!

Skylar!!!!
297653.gif

work wise sibei beezy siah!!
297654.gif

today can breathe a bit, but likely to get overwhelm by work again soon...

u got miss me boh??? heeheehee

serene,
hahaha... saw the NKF thread... your nick like all over... i think later CL will haf to remove the thread... scared kanna sued

anybody care to summary who is going where &amp; when? limpeh also feel like going out to walk walk...

bit bit book review?! haha reminded mi of those days when i was in pri sch..kena force 2 read a book during the sch hols n doing a review in front of the whole class..i even rem the teacher asked us 2 tell every1 which new word every1 learnt from the book we read..

n u noe wad?! after so many yrs..i rem wad i said...the new word i learnt? PENETRATION!!! i even flipped the Oxford 4 the definition wahahahahahaha but then we were all in pri sch so we din tink the word in a AHEM way so there was any weird stares or wad..but now when i tink back..i wonder if my teacher choked wahahahha

serene,
ya lor..kekeke why don u apply for that ceo job? scaly u more corrupted then him..kekeke..1 million annually!!

onzz bo leh..i rem the book was chosen by the teacher n lent 2 us from sch library leh WAHAHAHAHAHAAH

tink liao oso ai chio...oso duno y until now i still rem so clearly..n when i really noe when the word is used most commonly..i tell u...dat scenario juz popped out.....convent gals..crazy things they do haha

Serene!!
hahahaha!! wah kaozz!! think ur teacher secretly must be wiping his/her nose to see if got bleeding or not... keekeekee

i hate book reviews oso!!!
297663.gif

babu aiyo...i cant b leh..coz i not orr puay wahahahah i tink dats the erm...1st requirement? :P

honestly ah..wanna become such a media-sensitive organisation's ceo buay gan dan...anytime oso get bombardments kekekeke n i would tink most of their staff oso waitin 2 c show kekekeke i bet tis early morn got ceo speech wahahah

serene,
laz time our GP teacher also introduced some porno book to us, but that was in JC oredi...

babu,
donno leh... anywhere outside SG &amp; MY... hahaha... now where is wat season i oso blur liao... maybe wait till Oct go Japan lor... ng si ai kia jio kia eh

babu... u tink there's any good branded bags to buy from there? my frens keep tempting me to buy.... i oso duno s'pore "market rate"....

so u wed going off liao.. 4mths later den come back ah?

no time,
LV gucci all diff by about 100++ lor.. if u like this two brand la.. that time me and alxxx went to paris almost get the cartier wedding band cos cheaper by about 100++ lor, but don have my size and they got to wait a few weeks to order..

limpei ma la eh chai xiang xi poor lala?? she wanna to arrange go out lay..

good afternoon!!!!!!

just came back .......PHew!!!!!!! Betty shedding should be normal, the vet say her betty's skin is in good condition (thanks to liquiderm) and very clean..... so should be normal shedding ask me dun worry.......yipppeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee ............ but hor I waste 1 day leave
Dr ling aso say her weight is normal for her size.....

wow lau...u all sibei talkative ...talk and talk......
what u all talking............

cool.. good for betty! its worth your leave lah.. now yr heart can pang sim liao.. kekekekekeke....

babu.. did u read the other thread .. the hell hath wat fury one... the story by slog s'pore.. even more chee chum... haizzzz...

this La La and our Lala(tealeaf) are 2 different person.... dun confuse ah...

i got one colleague gotten his wedding bands from Paris (dunno Cartier or Gucci lah)... my Hubby said he zou pai hang qeng, cos later the gals in our aor hui all demand for wedding bands from overseas... keekee...

huh? 100 nia? chey.... kekeke... tot wat... i tink i wun buy leh.. i always bu she de buy such things.. but i can spend money on hair.. i oso cannot lun myself... *bang head*

halo gals

babu,
why u dun spell out yr hb's fullname huh, u always write alxxx....

serene,
mi working in my fh's coy in tampines but hor be moving soon to bedok, u wanna meet up for lunch?