Any Clubbers Out There?

sob sob.... need to bring betty to go see vet liao.... her shedding is not normal.....
hope nothing wrong with her..........so sad now..........

Babu...
tat eskimo bar bluff pple one.. coz its only the centre part where its cold.. the other parts are like normal regular bar lor...

Cool..
wat happen to Betty?? ke lian de..... tell me when u get back ya....

I make enquiry thru a vet website....(just got a reply) the vet claimed that it normal to shed now but not shed till so jialat shouldnt have bald patches lor advise me to bring betty go see vet....

So later see what time my hubby comes back....if not tom I will take leave and bring her go see doc... at the same time spend time with my hubby...kekekek 1 week neber see him liao........

babu/skylar,
mi stay in opera estate la....pretty near to goober's hse but hor compared to hers, mine really cannot make it la...it is a one-storey rented hse & very old condition cos' rental cheap ma, day time si bei hot one.....

next time, i got my new hse then invite u all come lor......

*blur* just woke up after a nap.. feeling sucks...

cool,
wat happend to betty?? still shed fur huh?? she scratch alot? could be shampoo or food.

bbgal,
where is ur new place?

babu
she neber scratch as often as last time..... I neber change her food lei since she duan nai she already eating this brand ......

she aso seldom scratch (once awhile) no reddish patches ...I check everyday one lor.......

before I change shampoo she already shedding liao........

Cool...
si beh ai kunz leh... nabz... wahh.. think i really wanna dozed off liao man!! oei.. btw... u got any good place for recommendation for tattoo bor ah? me wanna go leh...

CB call me pig!! wait i show u XQ again hor!

skylar, when you going I wanna go...that time wanna wait for fruitee one but now since you going can go with you. I know where. My friend recommend one to me too.

Rebirth Tattoo at Far East Plaza (take the lift to 4th floor, the lift door opens, u'll see a tattoo shop facing the lift on your left), call this Lionel, hp 9798 9766, ask him for an appointment.

skylar,
u going tattoo huh?? brave gal!! i would kill the person that do for me!!! cos too pain until buay tahan, will use the needle and poke him back!! kekekeke..

U wan to do huh? where on yr kachng? why suddenly wan to go? kekekekekeke

I done mine at Far East lor.... cant really remember the name of the shop but know where is it.... that gal who do for me hor...got appear on newspaper one.......

U wan to go huh? I go with u I can do touch up...kekekekek

babu
abit pain nia lah.... in fact mine feeling ticklish only when shading then feel pain.... i got record down...kekekekek

no time
is it? but betty is eating this brand and flavour since young that why i dun wan to change lor...... it takes so long to take effect meh?

cool.. err.. i'm not quite sure.. mayb now too much of some ingredients not doing her good? tats y i suggested going to another vet for 2nd opionion....

Cool..
u & Aqua say that one same bor? hehehe.. ok ok.. we all go together ya! hehee.. u wanna do touch up on ur back waist that one ah...

btw... how much ah? cheap or expensive ah? I very long time already wanna do it liao.. But that time wedding amah.. So not very nice lor.. So I wait until now lor.. Hehehhe…

Babu.. U so scared pain one meh… nabz…. Kena poked abit only wanna poke pple back ah.. Then if Alxxx poke u how?? u also wanna poke him back ah? hahahaha....lol....

Cool.. nabz lah... tattoo at my neh neh can anot?

skylar,
alxxx poke is in between pain and song! the tatto poke is all the way pain!!!!!!!! wahaahahahaha..
why don u tatto at ur CB.. tatto a lip around ur xx xx la! then u can make her talk! kekekeke..

no time
is it? betty poo not smelly lei.....somemore is firm type ..... tom will bring her go see vet .... actually the reply fr the vet say its normal to shed but shouldnt have bald patches ....

babu
I like what u say..... but think skylar no need to tattoo her CB already starts talking liao....wahahahahahah

Should be different one........ mine I think cost ard $180 my hubby one is ard $350 ...it depend on the size and pattern u choose lor......

kekekekeke...... I kena zhizhi diandian fr my hubby's relatives ...can see my tattoo cos I wearing 2 pcs EG ....hack care manz........

Babu...
u si beh er xin leh....nabz.... CB!!!

Cool..
how come u know my CB can talk?? nabz.. how come i dunno ah.. u mean my CB got give u 4D si bor?

cool or yours is Johnny 2 thumbs? they also very popular...

sky, me wanna do smaller one...cos scared do big one then later pui liao zao yong ah. hahahha...I think me doing somewhere shoulder blade area.

Aqua..
me also wanna do something small first... scared sekali pain ah.. then i "lup" the tattoo guy ah.. hahahaa...

shoulder blade??? wahh.. pain leh.. i wanna tattoo at the bah bah place lor.. then not so pain .. hehehe...

last nite the NKF show ah.. the 5 meng nan come out ah.. i saw the Zheng Geping tattoo at the both side waist there... nabz.. i burst out lafting ah... hahaha....

skylar and cool
every gals cb know how to talk when xxx, givebirth.. ur axxhole oso know how to talk and cut thing oso!! wahahahaha.. sibei er xin..

babu, mickey mouse can or not?

skylar...ya me wanna test how pain first so better start with smaller one first. I still dunno where to tattoo...me friend did it at the ankle area...quite cool too. when you going let me know...I need to prepare myself MENTALLY and PHYSICALLY...hahahahah

babu
no lah.... I think skylar want to have a pig on her body...kekekekekek

my hubby tattoo on his back shoulder (whole shoulder) sibei siew I love it design!
kekekekekekek
how small u want.... maybe u tatto xiao qiang on yr ankle or da tui...kekekekek

aqua
I cant remember liao ..... must go back and ask my hubby .......

cool, my hubby also wanna tattoo...then he say tattoo same place as beckham cos then can hide the tattoo when working...his workplace very or bit one.

aqua
U better think where u want it before u do ..... cos it permanent one cannot regret u know....... the choose yr pattern wisely.........

u scared pain or not cos some ppl hear the bzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz sound got freaked out ...kekekekekeke

beckham's tattoo huh? aso on his upper back shoulder right? suddenly cant recall cos he got a few ...kekekekekek

My hubby's one really cool lor.... I ask him to show it to my bro ...kekekekek my bro aso love it.... most of his friends aso like it.....

cool...me scared pain ah...but dunno how pain it is. Ya must choose carefully...my friend did one then her hubby(last time dunno him yet) dun like ask her to remove...she only went once and she say too painful so in then end she did not remove but the colour faded liao.

beckham's tattoo at the back of his neck. you got pic of your hubby's tattoo to share?

Cool..
ur hb tattoo wat? the entire back ah?? wahh... wat izzit?? Shi ba luo han ah? muahahhahaa.... next time ask him to show us leh.. hehhee...

Babu..
CB lor.. u!! i think i tattoo lan jiao lah.. then liddat will nv be short of one lah.. Farker leh u!! come lah... we go tattoo together lah.. or u lend me ur neh neh lor.. if i pain.. then i can bite! hahha... mai ngeow chee hor!!

Aqua..
my frd also tattoo on her ankle leh.. the color si beh swee ah.. but i wanna tattoo somewhere where i can hide one lor.. so should be the lower back.. Cool.. urs pain bor ah? take how long ah? i abit scared lah.. but wanna try lor.. nv try tattoo before.. hehehe...

skylar,
my neh neh so small, how to bite.. i tell u wat, i go with u, b4 u start to tatoo, i let u smell my cb, u confirmed faint at least 24 hrs one! but after that got to ask ur hb to carry u back la.. wa bo eng!! kekekeke..
no la, i don want to tatto la.. i know i will regret one day one.. so forget it..

BAbu...
now finally u admit that ur CB si beh chow rite!!! hahahaa... bu da zhi zhao!! hahaha... nabz.. cannot lah.. sekali my tattoo guy also faintz ah!

why u sure will regret leh... now tattoo more for the artistic look mah.. how come u know u will sure regret one... u wanna tattoo on the top of ur forehead ah? the pix of 2 lan pa si bor? hahahaha.... liddat think i see u also regret ah!

Aqua..
lower back pain meh? ok lah.. ask Cool.. she got.. i think there ok lor.. my frd tattoo at her neh neh on top lah.. wahh.. the entire flesh red ah! coz the skin there very soft & delicate mah...

hey people...can ask you all what is the meaning of 'nua' in hokkien...as describing a person's character. Does it mean, lazy and couldnt be bothered attitude?

babu,
havnt buy hse yet la....waiting for his divorce case settle,then can plan wedding & buy hse lor....tat oso means u all want to come my hse must wait long long la, hehehehehhehee

skylar,
for u! i willing to stop washing my cb from now till u go for ur tattoo!! hao jie mei!!!
i know is nice, but i did ask alxxx b4, he don seem to be keen that i tatto lay.. so better don try la..

why don u tattoo a lan par on ur forehead, so when u wanna to scold ppls, just lift up ur hair to show the lan par! kekekeke..

bbgal,
mean no no la! kaoz! kekekeke.. ok la, as long i am still alive, will wait..

so next week go who house for gathering? kekeeke..

Aqua..
ya lor.. tat is wat pple mean when they say nua lor.. as in a person character.. so ur rite!! for ex: Babu is a nua cha bor.... understand? ehehehe...

Bbgal..
nvm.. we will wait!! hehehe... quick quick with his divorce case ya! then we can go ur hse party liao.. hehehe...

Babu..
nabz.. lor u.. if can tattoo lan par on the forehead ah.. think when u step of ur hse ah.. already kena caught by mental hospital liao lor.. siao ah li!!

maybe alxxx want u to tattoo leh.. surprise him lah... since u BW liao rite.. then suggest u can tattoo a bush of hair on ur CB lor... looks real but its fake.. wahhh.. wat an ILLUSION!!! hahaha...

ur hse lor.. gathering.. steady! hehhe...
but pls go wash ur CB first hor.. otherwise the pungent smell will greet us before we enter ur door leh...

wahahaha.. skylar sibei good idea about the BW tattoo!!! will tell him!

my house again? no gam xia!! wahahahaha..

cool's house! cool house!! cool house!!! kekekeke..

Aqua..
trust me ... no one can be more nua than Babu!!! haahah...

Babu..
nabz.. u dun go tell Alxxx hor... sekali he thot huh?? who tell u one... nabz.. lor.. dun spoil my guai guai image in front of ur hb hor? hahaha....

Cool leh??? bor ki ah??