Any Clubbers Out There?

skylar, 1am call early meh??...moreover, next morning i got workout to do mah...n hor, y i go order panties huh??..for ur bday present is it??..LOL

Onzz, i wasnt thinking of the cover charge lar..but clubbing very smokey place n music so loud, how to chit chat right??...

skylar, ya lor must join you all next time.
I also dunno but some people really have this type of fetish lor.

Onzz...hahahah...I can see Babu siam-ing us already if you declare her place as permanent gathering place. kekekek

ah siao,
ya, true also... but i din't know... coz i've never been to a pub... hahaha

skylar,
think babu won't impose cover charge lar, but she might set up "ladies nite"... then we guys go hv to pay... wahahaha... y i gif her tis kind of idea!

Onzz ah, u really never been to pubs b4 meh??..u sama sama like my cyber wifey leh...haha

but these days i dun really fancy clubbing..cant stand long cos resistance to enclosed smokey place getting lower n lower...maybe getting old liao..LOL

*after reading all the post of setting babu's hse as perm gathering chill out place, babu hide in an unknown island*

Onzz...
hahaha.. that is Babu's kinda idea ah.. sekali she make u all guys pay for cover charge ah.. then she make us gals do pole lancing ah.. hahaha....

Ah Siao..
Onzz very guai guai man amah.. u think like u ah.. regulars in those KTV lounges ah... hahaha...

Moon...
not to lick her up but to bite her ka chng to wake her up!! haahhaa...

skylar, how u know i regular in those KTV lounges ah??..no wonder i find u so familar, i think u sit beside me couple of times b4 right??...LOL

*runs away*....:p

Ah Siao..
pls lor.... u wanna say me the Xiao Jie inside si bor? no lah.. i where got qualifications??? just tat i always see your face on the newspaper.. when the police raid the places lor...ahahaha...

*Skylar siam...*

bo lar..actually i also dunno u xiao jie or not leh..cos u sit beside me n kinda dunno wanna intro me wat stuffs.den me no mood (u said u no qualification), just give u $10 ask u go away...a few times already liao lor..haha

no time,
ok ok.. will post the meow mi pix later.. milkie love sick!! he kept went to smell the carpets.. guess got the meow mi smell.. and for betty, milkie is caught between love and hates!kekekeke..

no time
ya i know.. she is such a cutie pie.. and i think milkie like her alot as well.. so hope to find her a good home. btw, wat u feeding her now?

Ah Siao..
haiz.. u really si beh eng si bor? full of shit leh... no lah... me is the sweeper lah.. just go in sweep & mop the flr lor.. coz a few times liao.. see u drunk like fark.. then puke all over the flr lor... so i gotta go in & mop the flr & ur tips is the lowest of all man! $10 nia!

No-time...
huh? Asher dun like Meow mi ah?

Babu..
Milkie love sick?? hahha... that shows.. we must go ur hse more often! hahaha..

ya lar, must be u lar, skylar.....hiyo, $10 enuff liao leh, no qualification mah...n hor, think drunk liao, so tot $2 notes still red in colour..end up giving u $10 instead!!..i demand for a refund next time i c u ok!!...hahaaa

skylar,
gam xia lor.. i pack like hell lor, nobody help me!! CB lor u all!!! i cut myself somemore, cos of the broken glass..now my hand tai ko liao.. sob sob....
next time go to ur house liao!! kekekeke.. or maybe cool house!!! seem he's hb sometime not around for a week.. we can go there and nua liao!!! wahahahaha..

moon,
our next outing huh? go cheong liao.. miss clubbing actually..

halo everyone!

babu
now betty hong sim liao lah, every day either look out of the window or go to my gate then see see look and wail ......

no time
Just in case I forget....u enjoy yr HM trip! Have fun and make sure 2 person go 3 come back hor....wahahahahahahahahaha

onzz
bbgal's hse where got ulu? kekekekekek I know where....kekekekeke

bbgal,
where u stay lay?? somewhere near goober's house rite?? then must be quite big ma.. actually my house oso not big, esp mansionett, the stairs took up alot of space. kaoz!

babu
dun know lei ...dun know miss my hubby or milkie or meow ..... definately I know she dun miss u.....wahahahahahahahahah.....

*cool run out of this thread, b4 babu gan mi* na na boo boo ........ CB......nabz ...... *cool starts scolding first........

Wahh...
Both Milkie & Betty missed each other ah.. so cute!!

No-time...
2 pple go.. 3 or 4 or 5 come back ok?? hehehe...

Babu..
ur hse ok lah.. mansionett leh.. the stairs take up space ah.. ok ok.. next time we go we all sit at the stairs ok?? to utilize the stairs space ya! hahaha...

BBgal..
where exactly is ur hse ah?

cool
297368.gif
cb!! lj!!

skylar,
next time huh?? no more liao la!!! i say i cut myself, u all nvr even say: orr.. ke lian lor.. guai guai.. next time i see u i sayang ur hand ok...
bor lor!! simi boon bor lor!!! wat a friends lor u all!!! cb!!!
*babu's run to her bed and cried very loud, and all the pi sai all over the bed*

huh? Babu...
u got cut urself meh? how come i dunno leh.. like maciam dun remember hearing you say leh...

Cool..
u got hear bor? no hor? funny... think our ear sai too thick liao.. hahaha...

*Skylar scratching head.. how come crying will have pi sai come out one?? not pi ti meh?*

*Skylar see Babu's hb scolding her for wastage of noodles!!!

hahahaha... saw Milkie running in with a mesh of thick rope for Babu to hang..*

babu
u cut yr hands? what happen? come come tell me......... so sad lei .......... come come let me know what happen ........ ai yo...........

*whisper to skylar, Wow lau next time must tell me mah.... then i will ask vamp to go suck her blood then I open champagne to celebrate...wahahahaha....*

skylar,
i cried pi sai will come out one... kekekeke..

aqua,
wat happen to cl huh.. he like getting more and more lazy...whahahaha.. bo chap is the word actually..

babu
ok lah ok lah.... I sayang u ..... next time be careful ok? dun hang yrself with noodles...... I go buy rope put at yr place...for yr convenience...kekekekekekeke

yr place really very nice and cosy ..... think I will fall asleep if I sit on the sofa.........

*splash ice water on aqua* *use toothpick to make aqua's eyes open*
Ok aqua yr eyes cant close liao no matter how tired u are u cannot fall asleep! kekekekekeke

Wahh Cool... u steady ah... put toothpick ah! hehehe...

*Skylar see Aqua's eyes bleeding furiously*

Babu..
wat happen?? ur pi sai free flow one ah?

cool... i oso hope..hahaha.. tat i have time to xxx!! kekekekeke....

skylar.. me not pig mother ok.... si mi 3 or 4.. u think i pick up expat cats come back home... kekekekee...

babu.. aiyoh.. poor thing leh u..... get meow mi to lick for u.. kekekekeke....

babu
u better go see doc to get medicine for yr flu..... now flu virus every where....one of gfs got flu for one week liao ........... u drink more water and rest well

cool,
is that stoopid alxxx la!! he jolly well knew i running flu still asked me to go estimo that -2 degree bar located at boat quay.. cos he said he wanna to showed to the oz friend of us.. wa... wo si cold until buay kong wei...
297371.gif

ya cool, I watched the show...damn funny the part where he kenna the toothpick thingy. hahahha...then the part where they teach the ah wang MJ skills again...so damn funny!

babu...I pass by that pub 2 weeks ago and wonder if it's really cold inside cos I never went in. Really cold cold one ah...then I wanna try next time.

babu...
come come...i sayang sayang u *like how i sayang my gal*!! **moon kiss yr cut hand**...later will be ok liao..........

hmmm ok on lah....so nex gathering we go clubbing....**moon clapping hand**

no-time,
althou we din tok much that night...i wish u a nice trip....make more bb huh!!!!

babu
the one at circular Rd huh? My gf say the drink there not nice lei .....
then hor u got where their jackets??????

no time
Jia you jia you....may force be with u

aqua
I like that part when he calling for hong zhong, bai pan ...kekekekek that qi tong aso very funnie...wahahahahahah qi tong mei mei...wahahahaha