Any Clubbers Out There?

nabz........ babu take nap............. rememeber to go do yr marketing hor.... I want longan vamp want lychee...

kekekekek..... if really master then I will change my nick to yoday liao........... wahahahahahaha

at last, got ppl starting to answer babu liao....kkekekek if not tom she no more hair.....

Drops
see u tom!

cool,
ok ok.. CB me and my big mouth! can lychee and longan kan heavy one u know.. i am not driving some more.. ni men mei you tong qi xin de... sob sob..

my mil knew that so many ppls coming.. she immed go and pack the whole house.. i told her no need la.. they are bunch of monkey, will get messy in less then 5 min!!! wahahahaha..

babu
type too fast lah..... Duh!
ok lah...I go buy then ask vamp to bring there...kekekekek

drops
u wan to poison us huh? kekekekekek

onzz
u going or not?

*print out babu's <font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">"i hate shopping"</font></font> bringing to her house tomolo*

aqua,
ya, i hate shopping!! i hate to walk.. if i wanna to buy things, i just went in grab and go! like go in the malaysia.. Touch and GO! kekekeke..

onzz,
ya hor?? simi yi shi lay??

babu,
wu hui la... wu hui la... looks like u really dislike shopping... totally opposite to me... i like to look at things &amp; never buy...

For the shoppers.

Victoria's secret and Gap lingerie sales!!!
Up to 90% off,all items goin at $12.90.
3days only ,starts tomoro.

Venue:326,Timberlux Centre,Atrium 3.
Date:8th july-10th july
Time:from 10-10pm.

maximum purchase of 10pcs per customer.

aqua
Hand Up!MIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIi....kekekekekekek

onzz
sure bor? I go u go, i jump u jump huh?

babu
I aso dun like shopping kekekekekek......
it's ok lah opi here got fruit stall mah very convenient lah..........

cool?? huh? fruit stall??? i want can longan and lychee la.. kekeke.. u wanna to buy real fruit huh?? kekeke..

drops
18% of lavendan wine make u high so fast huh??

whahahahahah i just jump up and down nia lah...u thut I so stupid meh...........

babu
real fruit aso can what....it still longan and lychee ...... dun tell me one can one taste beta hor......longan can one hor...I think I have at home...