Any Clubbers Out There?

*breaking news*
due to good behavior, approval for outing haf been granted to onzz 2 days earlier than originally scheduled date

*onzz banging hard on the door outside babu's house* let me in! let me in!

so onzz u coming huh! ok so i got to re count again.. kaoz!

1.drops and hong kong star's hb
2.no time and hong kong star's hb
3.cool and don know from where gf and ofcos ms betty
4.bread and xiao mei
5.skylar and dao tao
6.moon
7.onzz

bo liao hor..

babu I think is at riverview hotel there.

cool, you like MJ? must play some time.

Babu,
bo la... since u don wanna serve bai kai sui... i leave it at home lor... i drink one drop alcohol oni face red liao... wait drive into long gao

onzz,
no la no la..don know how to drink, better don drink la.. ok la u drive la.. i serve u bai kai sui la.. but u got to share with milkie.. kekekeke..

i want to eat KFC!!!

Ok la... jiu zhe me shuo ding le... i really not going to drive... make nice nice ang dow vodka for me ah... keke... chaoz liao

babu got delivery mah...I like chee siong too. Oh, cannot join you all today cos my BIL just flew back from France so having dinner with him. Hope can join you all next time. Hopefully in town area cos I dun drive.

DA JIA ZAO!!!
296934.gif

cool... oni u got liang xin to miss me... kekekee.. luv u ah... *kiss* kekekekee....

WOW... almost full attendance for tonite ah.. hmmm.. actually me n hb not feeling too well... so tot of not going... but see u all so enthusiastic n excited... i changed my mind back.. kekekekekeke... i'll buy hokkien mee from ABC market... niceeee...

babu... can i bring a kitty to yr home? =P we juz picked her up last nite.. si bei cute.... kekekeke...

no time,
u mean e rest no liang xin la! kaoz!!

u pick up a kitten??? asher nvr bite e kitten?? of cos i don mind, but i afraid milkie will be bery aggresive..
kitten and dog.. i always wanna to see they play together, so cute!

babu... asher not allowed to get near kitty.. hahaha..... she too reactive liao.. kitty scared... but kitty juz sit outside the locked up dog... den yaya papaya walk around to seih the hysterical dog.. hahahaa....

serene.. u not going ah? hng!

babu... errr.. u have a box at home? in case milkie too aggressive... put the kitty in the box lor... kitty very sweet n cute... last nite hb bathed her... she pang pang.. kekekekeke...

no time,
pls don't buy hokkien mee.. my dad sell hk mee, i cannot betray him!!! wahahaha..
can u buy some other food that is not mee or not.. cos it turn sloggy after u reach here, and it don taste nice liao..

ya lor serene hng!

babu.. hey.. the hokkien mee from abc mkt is nice one lah.. not say yr dad one not nice lah... i believe travel until there oso will be good.. hmm... but u dun wan nvm mind lor.... satay ai mai? dou hua?

Serene ... hng! hng ! hng !!...

box huh?? i go find.. ur kitten would get aggressive when see dog rite?? i oso scare she go and scratch milkie eyes and nose..

kaoz!! london got blast again!! 38 ppls confirmed dead!!!

no time!! satay it shall be!!!! got beef one bor??

no!!!!!!!! my dad's one is the best!! *call babu's dad and complain* kekekeke...

babu... dao huay nice one.. selegie dao huay.. kekekeke... who wans? pls raise hands...

kitty playful lah.. not aggressive.. can hold her to let her get in touch wif milkie... or use plastic bag cover her paws.. kekekeke

blast again ah?? kaoz... really bad time..... hope my parents wun get too worried abt me when i travel...

selegie dao huay!!! ahhh.. i want!!

huh? seriously la.. can u cut her/him? nail?? kekeke.. dog nose super sensitive.. kanna scratch, dai ji dua tiao liao!!!
i found a box liao..

how big is e kitty? if is a very small one then they wouldn't know wat is dog, so e kitty wouldnt be aggressive..

sorry huh, got to make sure, if anything happen to milkie, wa eh ki siao.. kekeke..

babu.. its quite a small one leh.. hb said 1 week old? i oso duno... can lah... i bring her go your hse den use scissors cut her nail ya? u think anyone will "adopt" stray cats? if so i post in the forum... else b4 we leave on friday.. gota put her back to the streets... last nite she nearly got run over by a car! grrr

ok.. one dao huay for babu.. hb ai mai? i can buy 12 lah.. but if excess pls dun ask me bring home! kekeke

aqua
i oso don know lay.. we meeting at 8pm. u just call skylar.

no time,
huh!! don want la.. put him bk to street.. ok u bring here, i take foto, then see can put at doggie site for adoption bor..

my hb want dou huay too!!

babu.. dun hv much choice.. cos i dun really like cat... oni find kitty cute =P plus we're going away liao... last nite she was wif another big cat in the middle of the road.. she was trying to go near it.. den the big cat used the paw to hit her... keke.. we cannot figure out if she's the mom? den after tat the cat walked away n hide under the car .. den next minute got one car come into the carpark.. nearly run over her.. grrrrr... hb decides to bring her home give her a good bath.. wan to give her milk.. she dun drink.. mayb she dun like choc flavour one.. LOL... =P

i call her meow meow.. hb call her fluffy.. kekeke... ok ok.. if ppl can adopt her.. it will be good.
duno who wans a stray cat? haiz...