Any Clubbers Out There?

no-time...heh heh...you know it.

skylar,
ya manz.. i like my mil, but i will nvr forget she told me that statement! i think it crap lor.. but as i mentioned, if i married long enuff, and he can give me wat i want every month, i can shut 2 eyes one.... if no $$, then fart spider lor.. so this is a very good mirror for us girls... must keep alot of $$ for urself, and try not to use ur $$, use hb one! and everymths jia yong take more more!!! go out don take wallet.. wahahahaha..

babu,
u can shut 2 eyes if yr hb give u lots of $$ huh? u so brave, mi huh cannot take it manz, to mi even i got all his money, it will only mean i can use them to self-entertain e.g. crazy shopping & indulge in the kind of lifestyle i desired but all these r only temporary happiness lor....deep down inside my heart, somehow will feel terrible cos' afterall the love is too strong to be able to exchange true love for $$. i feel tat women r indeed very emotional creature & very self-sacrifice to the extent they r willing to go thru great hardships with their man if she feels he is worth it!

bbgal,
hello, must think positive.. we bery ugly meh?? u think we bo lang ai meh??? my mil so old liao oso can be just married, why can't we??? i know it hard to handle when things happened.. so only $$ can 'cure' me! some more his $$!!! kekeke.. i will make sure all his $$ go into my pocket and make that bitch suffer as well.. then if that bitch cannot take it that he's poor, she will leave him and he left nothing!! kekekeke... wa lau.. sound like real!! touch wood!
sometime no choice, u got to think for urself and not others, unless u know so damn well that ur hb wouldnt go stray..else better mental prepare then u will be sorry later.. end up nothing at all..

skylar,
wat lobang u want?? kekekeke..

babu by the time i finish dat dinner oso duno gui ba diam, count mi out 4 now lah, if i can make it i will text u

skylar aiyo...i read liao sim tia..seriously my gf kena similar case b4 oso..hai...women really kor mia sometimes when i tink abt it..we can do ANYTING n EVERYTING 4 our men..but sometimes such investment really end up wif nutting...yi wu suo you..

Hi babu, cool, skylar,
My long time no chiong kakis... Baby Sherilyn was borned on 30 June. Here's a pic of my gal taken at Day 4..
296596.jpg

Hope to get back in shape in 6 mths time so that i can start my chionging sessions wf u kakis again! :-) Do keep in touch. ciao.

Hi babu, cool, skylar,
My long time no chiong kakis... Baby Sherilyn was borned on 30 June. Here's a pic of my gal taken at Day 4..

Hope to get back in shape in 6 mths time so that i can start my chionging sessions wf u kakis again! :-) Do keep in touch. ciao.

congrats!!!! serrich!!!! sherilyn.. beautiful name...cute bao bei!!! so happy for u! now waiting for vone to come in and post her baby foto too..

ok ok.. quick quick come bk here and cheong with us!

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Congrats!!!! Serrich!!</font></font>

<font size="+2"><font color="ff6000">Sherilyn is sooo cute!!</font></font>

she looks big ah.. gosh.. u must have had a hard time!! but the look at her will satisfy u rite!!

ok..ok.. take ur time to keep in shape.. otherwise not.. go cheonging with us to stay trim.. hehehe....

serrich
yr baby soooooooooooooo chubby! Cute!!!! one of gf ggave brih to a boy recently aso very chubby.....what u all at huh? kekekekekek got tips bor?

my gf's baby weight abt 4kg .... how abt yrs?

which thread I just came back home after talking to a friend...ai yo anothe relationship
I think next time I retire I can be aunty agony..ekekekekekekek

babu
no money to save for myself lei....
my hubby neber gof me jia yong cos i working and he got to support his parents ..... I already zhuo xin li zun bei liao lah...... just dun let me find out nai....I just now my hubby called me told him at lala's case ... he aso pity lala.....tehn i tell him if he like that....i kacha him and never ever ask for forgiveness....... now he in pattaya so I ask there got kways or not...he say many....wahaahhaha i ask him come back go check up hor..... he say seow!

drops
what back door..... geylang got alot lei...... u got kang tou huh?

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">Ta ma de! London is hosting 2012 Olympics!</font></font>

Zhai Zhai eh... that day i oredi said London will get liao... sibeh tu lang

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">Onzz boycotting 2012 Olympics</font></font>

babu, cool, you know lei.. my backdoor policy i mentioned one time on affair issues... i think cool wasnt there that time. nvm next time will share with you all again. kekekeke

morning gals

hi serrich,
i'm new here....found this thread very interesting and all the gals here very fun-loving. Saw yr gal pic....she's so chubby and adorable....Congrats ya

morning all the seow lang..

woo wee..... london got it, i can go and saw liao!!!!

drops,
orhhh... i knew wat back door u talking liao... kekekeke..notti

Wah full of praises for my Sherilyn arh.. If she understand, she will be dancing on cloud lines liao..

babu,
vone also gave birth liao? Did she inform u gals??

skylar/cool,
I was scheduled for natural delivery via induction but my cervix onli dilated 5cm after 24 hrs and bb head is stuck so ended up emerg c-sect. Sherilyn weighed 3.55kg at birth. So when u gals planning for one huh??

Hi moonflower,
Welcome!!

serrich,
i don know lay.. wat i know that she's preggie, don know the due date tho..
i oso want baby.. but i can't bear to see my figure gone case.. and i super greedy!! i sure cannot re gain back my old figure one.. i scare la..
Can anyone bear the baby for me?? wahahahaha..

why today so quiet?? *talk to myself* hmm.. maybe i'm here.. if i gone, they will come out, cos they boycott me.. *hide*

they don dare to boycott me now.. cos they knew that i will put extra things in their drinks on fri.. kekekeke.. after fri maybe lor.. sob..

good morning peepz,

*look left &amp; right, confirm babu not around, onzz come out of cave*

congrats to serrich! cute baby!

hello ah siao,
how's your wifey doing? boost up yi eh spotlight dua dua liap buay?

hello serene,
so wat book u reading now?

Onzz ah, wat spotlight??..already got them long ago liao...haven start doing phase II, cos no time to take leave n the performance meters not here yet lar..hope to finish by end of this mth..

babu ah, where u pple going this fri huh??..hehe

onzz,
serene told me she's reading 'jin ping mei' kekekeke..

siao,
oops sorry.. forgot to ask u.. the gals are coming to my place for drinks.. u wanna to come?

*onzz siam the frying pan wif lightning speed, frying pan kanna babu's own neh neh*

ah siao,
wow, perf meter... u not turning your car into a speed monster rite... keke

babu, is it cos tat time cant do bbq at ur place, now replacing that as drinking ah?.hehe..me having a dinner w a fren at geylang tmr leh..but all not cfm..maybe u can pm me ur place, see if i still can make it..

Onzz, bo lar..just put them make the car look more sporty nia...hehe

moonflower
sorry sorry.. i tot u got baby, cannot make it ma.. ok ok.. i ba lay start again huh..

wei gals, fri drinking at my place.. must come ah!!! lai ah lai ah!!!

esp moonflower ah!!! u die die must come ah!!!! althou nvr meet u b4 ah! but don know why, u no come no fun ah!!!! come come!!!
hmm.. eh sai liao bo?? kekekeke..

siao,
u go geylang jia dinner? u go there and jia or let ppl jia??? kekekeke..

babu jin u buay si lah hahahahaha seriously if i can find the book i dun mind reading kakaakkaka

onzz i now reading a old book Shanghai Baby by tis china ger called Wei Hui, she came out wif a 2nd book not 2 long ago called Marrying Buddha so i wanted 2 read the 1st 1 b4 the 2nd 1 heeheheh

*ONZZ MAKING ANNOUNCEMENT O/B OF BABU*

aqua,
sori i tot u got baby cannot come... lai ah lai ah... u no come no fun... altho i never meet u b4... aqua u die die must come!

wa lau.. u all really want me to buy over my next door unit ka song si bor?? i stayed in HDB lay, u all tot i stay in bunglow huh?? kekekeke..
but still can accomodate u guys la..

aqua,
can u read above post for moonflower one.. i lazy to type liao.. kekekeke..

<font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">Morning lovely!!!</font></font>

babu!!
me here me here.....

Cool...
waahh lau... eh... i orh bak kak liao lah... hahaha.. but enjoy chatting with u last nite...... more ah.. hehehe....

Serrich..
dun worry.. won't forget u one.. hehehe... will call upon u one...

Moon,
hehehe.. we are a bunch of jokers rite? hehehe... cum aunties agony ah.. hehehe...

babu...
u make my day!!! hmm my one not baby liao...she's 3 years old leh...toddler liao....me ai sai one if not will not come into clubbers thread to know a bunch of funloving gals...tio bo!! if i go, then my ang will look after her lor cos when he's out, i also look after her mah so must take turn

me on lah...so where u stay huh and wat time u gals meeting huh??? btw, me staying in SK hor...i think same same as skylar!!

babu nvm i shall say it in ur face when i c u...juz remind mi lol

onzz i always wanted 2 read dat! but my stupid gf always 4got 2 bring out 4 mi after so long...i tink i shall get it after i finish tis 2 books..its quite interesting actually..her books were banned in china in fact 4 the explicit details 'not allowed' by china women..feng jian!

u read 'wu ya' huh? izit gd? i'm starting 2 b interested in those cheena kinda feel books hehe

aqua,
oh really huh...so meaning quite a number of us staying in SK lor...so will u be going tomoro??? then like dat we can go home together liao lor...