Any Clubbers Out There?

wahahaha...onzzz realli cant stand u..... ren bu ke mao xiang...... wonder the one I met last sat i onzz or not...wahahahahahahah

must have different kinds of pattern mah...pattern guei gei badminton...can have hng! hurmp and hengz! mah...... heng = luck mah...wahahahahaha

no time
come here mtg with us lah...kekekekekeke

babu
u make the spider preggi or onzz...kekekekek

cool
it onzz eh ti tu kia.. i just going to raise them for him only.. hope it can be spiderman lor.. but look at onzz gen.. abit difficult lor..most likely is going to be a normal spider..kekekeke..

296244.gif

wahahahah babu that's a nice one.... so both baby spider is male one lah.... I thut can have one spiderwoman......kekekekeke

drops
u going to meet that long lost friend or u going to meet a frnd to listen what he/she going to say abt this long lost friend

ai yo like that hor can arrange another day mah...... I thut u goin to meet that long lost frnd.... that abit reasonable lah...cos if u dun meet him/her hor then disppear for another 8 yrs then not so good lor....kekekekeke

*throw the pregnant spider into the arowana tank*

cool,
you know wat is "shi1 wen2 bai4 lei4" bo? saturday u saw the "shi wen" side... here u see the "bai lei" side... ta ma de... how can i call myself bai lei!

hahaha.. "xing ye" is my ou xiang!

drops,
you might as well tell us... how come got tis search for long lost fren thingy? for fun?

anybody wanna <font color="0000ff"><font size="+1">bet</font></font> who will get to host 2012 olympic bo?

onzz,
why?? u are not going to bear the responsible after make the spider pregnant huh?? *dial SPCA*

my guess: china! kekekeke..

*deeply regretting di siao-ing babu, now kanna curse liao*

babu,
li mai di siao la... ng si trick question lai eh... candidates are Paris, London, New York, Madrid &amp; Moscow... i think London will get, altho' most people say Paris... wanna bet? wanna bet?

*SPCA re-direct babu to Stephen Spielberg... the director might want to groom the future superstar*

ok la... haf enuff fun since yesterday liao... logging out

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">SI MI SPIDER!!!!!!</font></font>

Babu...
dao tao?? dao li eh tao lah! CB!!! u wanna intro dao tao gif me ah?? I dun mind Brad Pitt lookalike leh.. hahahaa....

Hey pple... there is a new coming movie about dogs leh!!!

we go see!!! hahaha....

Living with a dog should be nothing but fun from one day to the next. But life isn’t always a bed of roses, even for a pooch. Here is a new movie of short stories which has it all – the love, the laughter, the tears, the whole bundle: “ALL ABOUT DOGS”.

You never know what the canines are going to get up to next from one episode to another. Sometimes you’ll want to laugh out loud, or just say “Ahh!” And other times you might find a tear in your eye...

The human hero of the story is popular Japanese actor Shidou Nakamura, who is joined by a line-up of young rising stars, including Misaki Ito, Aoi Miyazaki and Manami Konishi. In addition, from the ranks of established actors come Yuki Amami, Eiji Kawahira and Katsumi Takahashi, all of whom offer us a completely new slant on their talents.

“ALL ABOUT DOGS” is an all-new take on the human/canine film genre, thanks to the genius and imagination of directors Isshin Inudo and Yoshio Kuroda, along with their team of creators and all-star cast. Who will be able to resist the charms of this funny, warm and touching movie?

296264.jpg

skylar,
i lazy to read la..izzit a ke lian dog show?? if yes, i don want to go!!

drops,
now u r noodle!! kaoz! kekekekeke..

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2">wahahaha... wahahaha</font></font> *splurt out coffee on my pants*
wa lau... wanna log out liao... <font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2">u make me luff</font></font> drops, borrow your bf head x 8
296271.gif
296272.gif
296273.gif
296274.gif
296275.gif
296276.gif
296277.gif
296278.gif

onzz,
u seow liao...

skylar,
wahahahaha.. u bery pretty lay..
oei, u go and see la la post.. da heng ke lian lay..

skylar, no-time, onzzzzz
heee i also dun know how the name came abt leh....i called and asked my sis and she told me it's her ah lao who named it so she also dun know leh

Onzz...
nabz... la u... hng! wat couple!!! Choy!!!

Moon...
wahh... ur sis ah lao &amp; me think alike ah.. hmm... he came up with the name ah? not bad ah...

Babu..
haiz... wat to do??

nabz.. me trying to call up BA for their upgrades mileage ah... fark up man... their phone lines!! tu lan!!

**back** wah.. read all the postings must use lightning speed.. so many!!! kekekeke....

drops.. come lah.. ask yr fren along ah.. give u one babu's bedroom... 1/2 hr can finish the 8 year story liao.. thirsty can drink wif us.. kekeke..

onzz.. orange juice very precious one hor.. its the mixer for vodka... so left oni bek gun zui for u..

drops.. si bei funny.. yr memos.. kekeke.. wish i can print tons of it wif no words.. den use as post-it notes.. kekekekekeke...

babu.. skylar + dao tao? wat's dao tao???

cool.. abit late on tis lah.. but i wan to tell u again oso.. y u keep saying "heng"? kekekekekee...

imagine u stamp yr fist on the table n say "HENG" i wan to laff non-stop... LOL

drops
ekin my idol!!!!!!!!! I love him...kekekekekek

babu
got new update huh? I fly to see..........

when I see yr face hor I pulling all the ckip on yr face at one go lei...kekekekek u will feel sibei pain I will feel sibei siong.....

no-time.. cannot la.. i dreamt about this meeting one week ago already!! and not just once, twice in different nights!! there's 3 other frens attending too. if they decide to sleep early, then i can go after that. but discussing such big issue, i think v unlikely...

drops.. ok ok... u explain so many times.. it must be v v v v v v v v impt n serious.... nah *signed approval form* u go lah.. we'll miss u.. but u must tell us the story next time we see u ok? i'll rem the 8 y.o. story u owe us.. kekekeke

drops
very easy waht...u come babu hse have a conference call with yr 3 other friends lor...so u wont miss out both fun mah...siew nor?

no time
Heng = to luck too mah......heng heng hengz..........

Cool...
u si beh bian tai leh... wah.. i think if u pull all the pegs one shot ah.. then u will see me flat on the floor liao... hahahaha..... tia si ah!!!

No-time...
ahahah... now u know its v.v.v.v.v.v impt liao hor.. u still ask so many times.. hahaha...

Babu...
BA not so good lor.. coz now they dun have their own mileage lor.. since they merged.. they only have Asia miles now lor... &amp; their dun have a SG ofc leh.. for dialing of upgrades hor... they link up to Australia line lor.. haiz....

SQ lagi more fark up ah... nabz.. their upgrades for mileage also full one leh.. like almost impossible to upgrade lor.. got miles also no use ah!

oei u all, i stayed in bunglow huh?? kio so many ppls come, i think i will go next door later see whether he wanna to sell his unit or not? so u all can ask ur papa mama, aunties uncles and grand aunties uncles come ok! wahahahaha..

tio hor, u can ask yr mum to come ....I think babu's hubby sure like to see her one...kekekekekek

Babu
I dun know whether my gf wants to go or not tom then I ask her k? if she dun wan to go then likely I not goin liao cos she wants to have a heart to heart talk with me .....

cool,
huh? like that hor.. then make arrangement after no time back lor.. next week b4 no time fly, we can come out for a short drinks instead of disco.. ai mai?