Any Clubbers Out There?

ya lor...... from the pom book will shed ard this time..... but only the fur ard her muzzle shed lei.... no patches on her body.....

yes the bed is big for betty..... i put the soft dog toy in it and betty still got place to stretch herself..... think the bed is small for strikee.... ya Pet Movers sells bigger one but confy or not I neber notice..... when we go there for gathering we go see see look look lor..... I can get discount

babu n zenith...thanx 4 the info! hehehe now wad i'm lacking is GUTS wahahhaha

onzz u like the book ah? interesting hor? all the encryption codes n puzzles hehehe then i tink u may like his other book..Angels & Demons..in fact i prefer Deception Point more..but anyway i read all his 4 books liao

no-time,
u no need secret weapon la.....trust me else u cfm wif skylar kekekekekek.....

cool,
so betty's shedding is jus normal shedding, tat's gd as she does not hv skin problems. ok onzz...we go outing then u can show me the bigger doggie bed for strikee

serene,

after reading the book, i think i wanna go back to Lourve see the original painting again, especially the one about the last supper... as for "monalisa" being made up of "amon" and "isis" its true lor, when i was touring egypt, the guide mentioned a lot about the 2 gods... no wonder the secretive smile, and the "bu nan bu nu" look of monalisa

i'm impressed by dan brown's perspectif of the motivation behind the doings of the early church... although historically it is well-known how the early churches exterminate the "pagans" worshipper, it never occurred to me the simple motivation behind is to maintain the status n power of the priests who were all men, therefore they cannot allow any belief that elevates women status, thus the suppression of "pagans" whose belief centre around worshipping of nature, goddesses of fertility, etc

i like the part abt "the truth" as propagated by the believers could well be the greatest lie of all times... then again he wisely conclude that, so what if its a lie? if it betters human life, let the lie continue...

actually much of what he said is true lor... like Christians always say the bible is the word of god... but it is obviously the word of men... and the early church specifically select the writings that describe Jesus as son of god rather than human to be included in the bible, thus disregarding other writings... the obvious example is, the Catholic Bible has seven extra chapters which the Protestant Chuch omits, similarly, the Al'Quran shares the same chapters of the "Old Testament" portion of the Christian Bible... these are not mere coincidence

That's why the saying that "history" is written by the winners... that's what Chen Shui Bian is trying to do lor, he's trying to get US support in his power struggle against China, same thing in Japan, they are undergoing a massive overhaul in rewriting the Japanese history... wa lieu... sibeh academic

wahhh... Onzz...
just back from lunch... see ur posting on the da vinc code.. i ...*yawn..yawn...*

simi surgey? i still dunno leh.. hehehee....

Bbgal..
now into 3 day nia leh.. ehehe.e.. so results not so sure yet lah.. just that feeling very thirsty lor.. as usual... hehehehe...

nude pixs?? who who...

Cool...
Betty sooo cuteeeee!!!!

bbgal... no lah..i wun dare to say i need it.. else everyone here except cool will kill me.. kekeke.. but i do have my set of usual butt and thigh size issue to deal wif.. hahahaa...

but more interestingly, the way u say... "secret weapon".. so i wan to know wat it is mah... so secretive leh... kekekeke....

wan to see wat.. i juz got tis link.... http://www.sarongpartygirl.blogspot.com/

onzz haha yes yes exactly how most ppl feel after reading the book

i actually went 2 surf 4 the last supper pic n enlarge it and seriously..its shocking 2 mi dat its really like wad the author said...n strange thing is how cum no 1 really saw tis..millions of ppl actually r so drawn into wadever dan brown depicts..n till now i still belif theres holy grail somewhere buried..n dat descendants of jesus is definitely still ard..i guess i chose 2 belif even tho its fiction...

my frens r as intrigued as mi..n u noe wad? i watched a few documentaries on da vinci code n none says the holy grail is real..so disappointing haha

wat??? Owner throw ka-chuak into my mouth?? \

Babu... quick.. report SPCA!!!!!

huh? no-time... wat exercise?? how come we will scold u leh.. no lah.. we won't one..
tell us ... tell us...

serene ... onzz.. u all explain more abt the last supper pic n things leh.. it sounds very interesting....

onzz.. last week.. i saw artscentral documentary abt egypt... wow.. i've been intrigued abt tat place since very young.. i hope i can soon fulfil my dream to visit tat place...

serene,
wah... holy grail... i guess its not impossible that his descendant is still around lor... juz like Admiral Zheng Ho, his descendant was discovered at an obscured village in Chiengmai region...
guess wat, if you talk to any Christians or Catholics about the book, straight away they tell you "its crap"... hahaha... btw, Opus Dei is a real and existing organisation... and the 1.618 thingy... hehehe, check this out http://goldennumber.net/

pple...
just a note ah...
my boss got a very big fish tank with all the colorful fishes.. those very X kinds lah..

then the man come today to wash & put in new fishes... then hor.. the old fishes bite the new fish leh... got 1 fish the eyes kena eaten liao.. but still surviving leh.. but very ke lian lor.. coz it kena biten & cannot see at all leh...

i take out the fish, seperate it from the rest.. any idea if it can still survive with eyes ah???

no-time,
egypt? limpeh is the right person to ask! aiyo, the last supper, sibeh long story la... basically Leonardo Da Vinco played prank on the priests dat commissioned him to do the painting lor... dan brown said if you observe carefully, the person sitting beside jesus is actually a woman, and she is Mary Magdalene, and there is an additional hand trying to slice her neck... i sibeh curious, wanna go back to Lourve liao

onzz yup..my angmo boss n colleagues all tink the book is fullashit hahaha

n yes i noe dat the brotherhood is real..in fact i would tink its still exists..but if they still r ard..does it mean they r still tracking HIS descendants? i tell u..i'm juz soo overwhelmed by dan brown's imagination n creativity..all the codes n stuffs..r juz so..unbelievable in a positive way

eh...ask u hor..u noe the end dat old woman? Sophie's granny? do u tink she is the 1 Sophie's grandpa having sex wif at the ritual? kekeke

no-time u shld read the book..it is interesting tho its not my fave hehehe

Dan Brown pointed lotsa things abt the laz supper..besides the person who sat next 2 jesus..n even the outfit they both wore..lotsa explantions..even the way the deciples were seated all had meanings..of coz the knife which was the most shocking of all..

n u noe wad? the author even speculated dat Mona Lisa is Leonardo Da Vinci himself...coz it was said dat Da Vinci is a gay kekekeke

huh? Cool..
but hor.. i see liao.. sim tia lor.. aiyoh.. imagine a blind fish like struggling lor.. then keep kena biten by the big fishes..
jialat.. haiz...
wat to do...

wat bk u r talking about now??

wah.. very intriguing leh.. u all discuss abt such things.. esp. for nerds like me.. i know nuts abt jesus! except passion of christ movie.. hahaha...

y got slice neck one leh onzz? prank on the painting ah?

cool.. u ok bo? how come suddenly giddy....?

skylar.. bo lah.. u got it wrong again.. sotong queen.. hahaha... bbgal asked u abt the secret weapon got use or not.. so i curious ask wat's the secret weapon leh... wait u all say i skinny cannot ask mah.. kekeke.e... many years ago i gave up telling ppl i am not skinny .. kekeke...

cool.. u're rite abt the fishes... they are food for XXX fish.. kekeke... si bei erotic... exotic? ekkekeke..

no-time mm si prank lah! lol if i din rem salah..its sumting abt jealousy 1 lor..1 of his disciple i oso cant rem siang..is jealous of mary magdalene coz jesus seemed 2 favour her more..sumtingggg like dat kekekekeke

serene,

you noe dat the brotherhood is real? how do you noe? you tokkin' abt the Priory of Scion? Opus Dei is real, but Opus Dei is juz a Catholic sect with their unusual practices nia... a bit like Falungong

no, i don't think its the granny... the Priory are "pagans" who thinks of sex as a divine and spiritual act, they hold no belief of monogamy of watever sort, dat's y Christians find them immoral... since they haf taken the trouble to be separated to preserve the secret, i guess they would not come together in case both get killed... dan brown mentioned something abt the Kabbala religion, i'm very curious, many stars like madonna are pretty into it... recently she got pissed wif the rabbis b'coz they kept asking her for more money

serene & no-time,
dan brown did mention "prank" in the sense that the priests had intended the picture to be one of Jesus wif his 12 disciples, yet Leonardo Da Vinci painted it in the way to convey the meanings of wat he believes in... that jealous disciple is Peter... no-time u go read the book, then you noe exactly wat we tokkin, 600 pages nia, one weekend sure finish one, b'coz u lift up the book hard to put down

Onzz..
sure bor? once u read.. very hard to put down ah? wahh.... really ah...

i'm afraid that i might fall asleep ah.. hehehe...

onzz wa lan u balu read finish so its all fresh in ur mind still..lim peh finished so long ago simi lan sai oso return back liao lol tink i will read it again when my fren return the book 2 mi

I chose 2 belif lah abt Priory of Sion kekeke altho the documentary oso doubt it coz theres no hard evidence so far

i duno how cum i will end up tinking whether the granny is dat person lor..juz wonder out loud ahaha eh serious u shld go read Angels & Demons..context oso towards christianity and i tell u..another level of dan brown's imagination novel skills

no-time i finished the book in 2 days lol u will b hooked 1 lor

hey.. how come the dan brown "know" so much leh.. he go study all this history stuff n come out wif his own explanation is it...

very interesting.. tsk tsk.. but hor...i cannot heck thick thick yellow pages kinda book leh... is tis book like tat... maybe onzz pass to babu liao hor.. i got time i read lah... kekekee.. now i havent even got time to read my travel books! grrrr...

skylar i tell u..after i left sch more than a decade ago..the onli stuffs i read r mags lol i picked up the book in the 1st plc becoz i was curious y the book was made UK's best selling overnite..it rocked the world

i'm happy i read it hehehehe

no-time he is actually juz 1 of the many authors whose deeply intrigued by the whole thing..juz dat he is lucky lor..hit n run hehehe in fact i'm contemplating whether 2 buy another book Holy Blood..Holy Grail or sumting like dat

no-time,
its typical paperbacks lor... dan brown's wife is an art historian, father is sumting like mathematician who gave him the input abt 1.618... he also do alot of his own research wif the difft churches, libraries, universities... that's y i don't mind giving the $17.85 to him lor... hahaha

serene... if i know nuts abt christianity n stuff.. read like will puke foam or not.. cos i abit cannot relate lah.... i mean the last supper thing oso i watch passion of christ den i know one.. kekekeke...

no-time hahahaha i studied in a convent 4 more than a decade but i still noe nuts abt christianity blah blah blah wad

juz read it wif a pinch of salt n u'll enjoy kekeke i guess there r lotsa 'technical' aspects which may b abit tough but they will kip bring it out thru the book so u wun b 2 lost

wo hui lai le.. wah seh.. too much posts i can't follow up...

serene,
how come u so free today lay...

onzz,
hmm.. enlargement huh? so big for wat? ya lai ka tao huh? kekekeke..

no-time,
no la... you won't puke foam... you see, the basic premise of christianity is that christianity is "THE WAY", the only way, if you don't chose the way you will go to hell. christianity profess their beliefs is not juz a "religion" but "THE TRUTH"... basically a bit how lian lor. Other religions normally juz treat their religion as "a religion" nia.

Dan Brown obviously buay loong... so i get the feeling one of his objectif is out to tell the world the so called "THE TRUTH" could well be the "GREATEST LIE OF ALL TIMES"... you can see why the churches condemn him like hell

cool,
not me la, i where got this kinda "mo lik" ... the "nu wan" muz be around then all her frens will come in ask abt neh neh la, bye bye la, doggie la... then thread alive liao lor... of course everybody "peng chang" then it will last lor

babu wa lan i tell u..whole morn i was in the mtg at HQ in chai chee..nearly died there hahaha so totally exhausted when i came back 2 TP ofc so i decided 2 snake the rest of the day wahahah

tmr bringing my angmo n ah neh colleagues go eat ding tai feng..they say its a 'deliverable' keke

Serene,
u were also from convent? me too man!! for like 10 yrs!! gosh.. hehehe.. but still know nuts like wat u said.. hehehe...

rite now i m reading a book called Bangkok 8, it talks about all the shallow lives of BKK among all the monks & rich prayers...

skylar ya heheheh dun tell mi its true...all IJ gals r lians wahahahahah

Bangkok 8? izit gd? i planning 2 get a new book soon...haven had time 2 browse..the laz time i went borders..i tink Amy Tan got a new book