Any Clubbers Out There?

no time~!!!!! limpei wanna to see lay!!!!! i am sorry i mock on u... pls forgive me.. pls let me see the video clip.... pls pls plsssssss..... *kneel down and kowtow*

Bbgal,

I ask liao... waiting for the reply.. sounds damn horrid rite the owners???

Cool,
got the MS pix meh? thot got no pic.. u got see wrongly bor??

cool,
u saw oso huh.. sibei kelian hor!! ka ni nah the F****** owner, hope he/she die of bite by dogs!!!

skylar,
ya lor can consider lay.. give him a chance, i will help u one.. i make sure he fat fat and u fat fat too...kekekekeke...

no time u login to doggisite.com lor......

that F**king owner sibei jialat... dun know why he/she keeps a dog if he/she dun love it ....nabz......... that MS really very skinny see liao very heartpain but it face cute lei.....

babu
I aso saw yr posting in that SP thread... kekekekeke

Ya lor u consider lei... That MS is only 3yrs old nia still quite young......

no-time,
send me i see.....

Cool..
ok ok i go see the pixs now...

Babu..
ya lor. .. the way the fellow started the thread.. damn jalat lor.. wat leave him in the balony.. like sibeh bor chap him lor.. haiz...

worst still, he/she threatened to put him to sleep if dun meet deadline 10pm. wonder wat kind of pax tis inhumane owner is....psycho definitely!!!!

cool, you're using quicktime alternative or quicktime? have you check the version of your quicktime?

after installing the program, you may need to restart your computer to take effect

how come so many ppl putting their doggies up for adoption? really dun understand the logic. doggies oso got feelings like we humans. the moment we brought them home, it shd be a lifelong commitment & we as owners shd provide them with utmost tlc. really pity those abandoned doggies

aiyoh.. .. just saw that MS pix.. really cute ya! but so pitiful leh.. the owners really damn nabz.. lor.. ta ma de!!!

still have the bloody guts to threaten to put to slp leh... wahh...lanz.. eh... make my blood boil leh...

haiz....
290455.gif

no time
I logout liao lah......

Onzz
I onli know the new owner is my mum's friend staying near my mum's plc....... saw richie 3weeks after he was given away ..... I saw him beening tied to a lamp post and he can recognise me and HUG my leg..... but he look happy and healthy ..... (my mum told me he is well taken care of and that aunty always bring him for a walk) ai yo dun say liao lah, my eyes watery liao...........till now, I'm still mad at my mum abt breaking her promise ..... but what is done cannot be undone lah......

Cool..
dun scold me hor... i am really not into blackie or grey leh... haiz.. i always have the fetish for white leh...

yes.. i do feel for him lor.. so cute leh.. with the white brows some more.. hehehe.. will be gg to show my hb ltr.. see he got gan qing bor?

skylar,
u discriminate agst blackie, so baddy u. u got fetish for whitie just like di di huh? i gif u di di hor bo? *bbgal LOL & mumble to herself, ah ger u tan gu gu i gif u di di....*
290462.gif

Bbgal...
u bully me!!!
290466.gif

coz i always feel that if white color.. anything kena my dog..i can see lor.. haiz....
u give me di di.. heheh.. i know u die die also won't one lor...

Cool..
there is another Milo up for adoption.. Yorkshire Terrier leh.. looks cute... but terriers do bark alot rite bor ah?

skylar... lookg at the way things go... tink u go buy battery operated toy dogs better... LOL.... *scram*

go home liao! headache like sh*t.....

ah ger,
i m yr mommy, even if i beat u, wat can u say huh? *neh neh bo bo*
290475.gif
i no need gif u di di cos' u two r already siblings liao ma......

skylar,
u got fetish on white huh? white will become black one u know.. so it come out to the same lay..

cool,
vamp chio me to US liao.. very temp to go, but i told her i only take SQ, if they got ticket i will fly..i think shouldn't be a prob lay..
VAMP!!! here i am!!!!

No-time,
thanks for your videos!... heehee... asher really, really can jump!!! if at my house, he can jump out of the window, really!

babu,
u so ho mia, say wanna go US one min, the next u onzz vamp liao, sometime onli take SQ.....zhen de shi tong ren bu tong ming haiz!

bbgal,
i come back then take bread u oso don know ah!! reason why i only take sq cos my life bery precious u know... kekekekeke..

Babu,
u go US ah.... i also wanna go!!! so u gg with Vamp ah?

true hor.. then Milkie how??? u away???? u bring him along lah.. hahaha...

No-time...
nabz.. leh u!! wat batt operated dog.. ta ma de!!! Arruggghhhh......

ya lor... so who take care of milkie when ur away ah??

Babu... u gg US... i also wanna go!!!!! hehehe...

No-time...
i saw ur asher liao... hehehe.. so cute.. really good jumper lor... nabz.. i saw ur that dancing dog.. i laft until i nearly fall off the chair leh! kaoz....

skylar!!! kekekeke.... the dancing dog really funny hor.. look abit weird leh... LOL.....

how come no one is worried abt asher when i travel huh? pian xin.. HNG !!!

babu.. really wan to kow tow to u... say go means go.... u the good !!!

No-time...
think i ki siao liao.. i keep watching it over & over again leh.. then laft damn loud to myself.... hahahaha....

then hor... my hb come in say i seow... then i show him... he also burst out lafting....

Asher... will most probably be joining the china aerobats class lor... learn how to jump higher lor.. hahahhaa....

ya hor.. then he how??

skylar i send PM 2 u liao!!

bbgal theres a possibility 4 perm position but i tink its still 2 early 2 say n i'm still trying 2 get use 2 the work kekeke

Serene
i rec'd liao... hehehe... i also send to u liao.... hehhe....

no-time..
u dunno meh.. Onzz super short one.. height only ard 0.5cm only lor.. hahhahha....

siao liao.. me still replaying that dancing dog video.. hahaha...

skylarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr wahhhhhhhh i damn gan dong lol

tot bo lang liao...n dat i muz leave 'voice msg' here kekeke

how r uuuuuuuuuuuuuuu my love?

si lan vamp.. sms me so late wake me up!!

milkie will be taken care by my mil lor.. after moved in here, they bery close already.. bring him down for a walk, fed him, talk to him and even let him slept in her room when i am not back from cheonging...

cool,
where did u all find the sq ticket one?? i tried to go online and book but cannot find lay,...

skylar,
MS very cute one! their nature oso something like westie, manja and active... i will help u if u if adopt him.. when u going to see those doggie, i go with u la.. remember don buy hor.. adopt..

morning ppl !!!

asher is awaiting for ka-cha procedure !!!!!! **nervous**

hb said she is being put into a cage... waiting... other dogs bark n she jumped ! grrrrrr....