Any Clubbers Out There?

good morning!

Then u got go see doggies?

cool,
no leh.. ehehe.e. see alot of girls outside smoking lor.. thats why i say no big deal lor.. the cafe there.. hehehehe.....

Siao eh! ho seh bor??

skylar, u go bang wall lar..everytime only think of call kway nia..u think i got so many free $$ to give away meh??...i rather get FOC..waahahahaaaa..

cooldevil ah, me ok with tat show lar..will wanna watch but not having time leh...n also dunno who to watch with..haha

i agree..tat skylar work till xiao liao..always think of kway nia..haaa

Cool,
OK OK!!!
288598.gif
Steady!! hehehee... no worries ya! u let me know wat time ya!
wahh.. u si beh steady leh.. today Mon only u already plan until Fri MJ liao ah.. hahaha...

Siao..
why u ask me go long pia ah?? no good lah.. u...
kaoz.. get FOC?? can.. u go rape lor.. use force one lah.. but dun tell pple u know me hor? nabz.. si beh niao leh.. ai song ai pi somemore!

hee hee skylar
so can motivate me to work for another 4 days and then relax mah...... I haven chio my frnd yet so not confirm yet...will let u know again...

ah siao
wow lao u got so many gfs ...ask one of themm to accompany u lah....... mai gei gei lah.......
notti u..... want to get free sex...u got dial the no which skylar provided abt a mth ago..... dun know what campaign one....sibei funnie........wahahahaha

skylar ah, ya hor, i scared u tear doewn the bia ah!!!..hahaaa

hiya, rape where got nice lar..must be she gum gum foc for me mah...hehe..n hor, who dun wan ai pi ai song??...LOL

cooldevil ah, me where got so many gfs??..since when huh??...hehe

err...tat lumber ah??..ytd saw newspaper 1st time dial..indeed damn funny..i chosen the option of not wearing condomn, den she tells me loads of rubbish...hehe

hi hi!!! i back liao, then just popping by. wah kao, scrolling see me name big big there, kena shock!! what's up??

wah, my japan trip is all about white-hair scientists, cheem cheem formular and many-buttons equipment. i wanna die liao!! i really need my weekly dose of bom-bom music and alcohol!!

Drops!!
u nv go try out the clubs in Japan ah? whhee.... so when ah.. we go chiong lah.. hehehehe...

Siao..
pls lor.. everytime kay siao one leh.. where got so many gf? you lai liao lor... chey!

wow drops..... u very long life lei...kekekekekekeke u going work huh? I thut holiday.......

u legs and backside itchy liao huh? kekekeke

siao
oh... that time skylar post here u neber dial huh? wahahahah ya lor sibei funnie

skylar,
lim pei here! kekeke..

i hate japan girls! cos i packed my hb drawer the other day, saw my hb ex japanses gf! i so jealous!!! the girl very kawayi!.. grrr... i must show my hb my ex japanese bf too.. *searching for e old fotos*

but the japs very cool lei, then the girls there quite cute lei. then got japs girls say i very cool lei!!! and one girl offer me to stay at her place for the night too!! kekeke

skylar, me anytime can cheong liao!! hehehehe

cooldevil ah, i dinno skylar got post here lar..n i always saw many times, but no go dial..but ytd see wan pao newspaper just beside my house phone, so dial n hear wat lor..really sibei funny...but the gal in the poster is super super chio..haha

babu
so fast u forget your hubby's flowers liao .....
u are still the best for him mah...if not why marry u ....

drops
so u can change name to cool drops liao

ahahha.. Babu.. u tio liao lah.. hahaha.. see.. Cool scold u liao... ehehehee....

u also got japan bf ah.. those like maciam sumo one si bor? hahahaha....

Cool...
u today free hor? hehehe.. so how is betty now ah? better bor?

wow lau oei ...I where got scold babu?? just remind her nia....kekekekeke

betty huh? Still as active as before .... appetite also increasing..... once awhile will still sneeze.... stop medication but still feed her with vitamin and minerals which the vet provided the other day....

skylar,
wat e hell in takeda?? ya manz! i love sumo!! ba ba sibei ho poh!! kekekeke.. i japs ex quite ham som one ok! like jin cheng wu.... when he pee!! wahahahaha.. but really got one! took only one foto, cos my mom don like, so we maciam having affair lidat, bery secret..

cool,
nvr forget la.. but it shown i love him alot to get jealous ma... eh maciam like real!! wahhaha.

Babu.. hahaha..
they not only ham som.. but ham sap too lor... hahahaha,....

u sure bor? got some beri ugly one leh.. i got see bfore lor.. nabz.. tiap wa liu wa boon mai ah!

my ex not the handsome kind, but sibei cool! and his dressing so stylo milo, i like him alot, but he not willing to stay in SG lay... that i so sad send him to airport, but kay kay act cool nvr cry...

wow lau forget to tell u all...... last night nearly go bang wall lie.... I buy 3838 sys roll and nearly strike starter and consulation..... but my dad worst manz.....he bought 2626 on sat then sunday forget to buy then come out first prize..... last night he was cursing and swearing ..... sibei swayed.... then my mum keep nagging abt it...
sigh!

cool,
i oso buy 3838 sys roll! but nvr come out, and my hb birthday 26! i used to buy 2626, after i stop! now come out 1st prize! wa lau!! wa xi ho la... sob..

babu
u used to buy so still ok...my dad is buy on sat but not sun.... more sway manz..... heartpain for him... mi and my hubby just keep quiet, dare not say a word........

oh ya wan to go to the cafe which skylar said earlier...Dog cafe at serangoon.......

Cool.. Babu.... hahaha..
u all really go buy 3838 ah? oei.. Cool... btw.. remember Amoy street there got the Dua Pek Gong temple??

i just go the other day to pray leh.. then tell u all before rite? they got 4 nos stick on the pot one... always open one!!! haiz.. the other day i go.. $$ no enuf.. actually wanna 24 pa leh.. then hor.. come out 2nd prize leh.. hehhehe...

PPle.. did u all see the Ch U "Say Cheez" programme last nite? abt doggies one... soo cute!!! think there is another cafe leh.. but like maciam alot of TCS stars go there one.. so dunno if the staff there will ya ya papaya bor leh... i saw the door wrote Urban Pooh something like dat..

good morning everyone!

Skylar
Once awhile I will buy this no mah cos my ROM no (when got ling gan)hee hee.... This no always come out but no not is sequence so I always buy sys roll.......

dog show...no lei cos last night I went to watch star wars....buay loon liao...wahahahaha thumb up for the show manz........ worth watching! Master yoda so cute! I have been searching for it soft toy lei ..... cant find

Cool,
li si ki siao liao ah.. soft toy?? hehehe.. should be soon lah.. sure got one... hahaha...

so u coming over this fri bor? wonder wat happen to Strikee hor? seems like he lak moh leh..

Hi larlingsss...

Cool,
I checked out the 3 huskies at pet safari, really got one bi-eye one... errr... i don't think i like it, looks a bit like che meh... the other pedigree one is nice, red white shade, blue eyes... but body structure like so so... the staff told me you can't tell at such young age?

Skylar,
How's business at Skylar's Pet Hotel! Free bones for overnite stay bor! So Betty going to stay for a few hours on Fri huh? hahaha... reminds me of hotel 81

Halo Serene!

Enjoying every minute of your work at multi-bawu united nations huh! The forum a bit quiet nowsadays hor... guess who's missing? *flutter moustache*

Hehe... soon i'll have sometime to read book... i'll read Da Vinci code... after that maybe... Kamasutra... hohoho

Skylar
What ki xiao.... All along I like yoda lei ...... becos of it I liked to watch start wars one
....hee hee.......I did ask my frnds to buy for me if they saw the soft toy while travelling....

Onzz
Ya look like blind lor but when u look closer very nice one lei..... huskies got different kinds of "pattern" ard the face (muzzle) some like got wear masks one... I like those...

killiney I also go there la copi b4 but in the late afternoon...kekekekek

cool,

in fact, of the 3 huskies at pet safari, the one with the "mask" got sold first, b'coz the body structure really very good, can tell even though its juz 3 months... but the color is black white... i prefer red beige

you go until pet safari killiney? isn't it a bit far for you? call me when you're there next time, my fone no. is 938383838... ho ho ho

Drops!
kns u.... always got all these craps pixs one leh.. but si beh funni lor.. hahhhaaa.. when when.. go club.... dark side we must venture~!

Cool,
ok lah.. u no ki siao lah.. u know why? coz u already zha zha tio siao liao mah.. hahahhaa...

Onzz..
wat hotel 81?? kns u.. my hotel is free one ok?? heheheh.. got got.. no bones but got chesse & chicken snack + toys for the doggies at Skylar Hotel.. hehehehe

onzz!! yoda is the master! gollum call people master! they are two totally different entity!!

skylar.. ready i am!! dark side we seek!! kekeke

drops,
of course... of course... juz that they have too much physical similarities... i suspect they share the same ancestor... one became a master of masters... one became a slave of slaves

to me, you come... dark lord, i am