Any Clubbers Out There?

juz checked registry of companies database... no such company ever registered!!!

oni got one company called pets paradise... but not a "live" company too!!!

confirm! cheat people money one!!! report police!!!

Onzz...
huh? still got another one ah? nabz.. then must pang more hei liao!!! cheat $$ ah!!! how can!!

report mata! call FBI go spot check!

Cool..
go Mr Bean? where? the paradize there one ah?

cool,
can bring dog meh??? i prefer to go those that real pets cafe one lay.. then all our baby can enjoy oso... how about go to the one u suggest one lor.. there's 2 rite??

onzz,
don have oso huh!!! chee by* sibei angry ah!!!!!

287682.gif

nabz....
<font size="+2">Kan Tao!</font>

babu
dun angry... dun angry... see i cute onot
287685.gif

few months time i get doggie oredi i go find out all the good pet places for you huh...
287686.gif

i am feeling so so much better now!!!! my hb send me flower.... so sweet.....aww.. i wanna to cry liao.. i missed him so much..

Babu...
where is he again? wahh.. he overseas still send u flowers ah?

see.. dunno why we girls are soo into receiving flowers hor.. hehehe.. remember way back in the past.. my hb in Aus for couple of mths leh.. then he send me flowers on our anniversary,... i cried when i got it! heheheh....

skylar,
he's in south africa lor.. 10 over days liao.. don know when coming back lay...

ya lor.. women.. always touched by flowers...kekekeke..
but i really missed him alot lor.. sob sob..

halo halo,
bbgal lai ka kiao liao! u all tokg abt gg doggy cafe huh? i got lobang....there is one cafe called Bark Cafe located along changi, any1 interested bor?

Babu....
south africa ah? wha... sibeh hot leh.. but maybe he will come back "longer" hor? muahahahah.... kidding!

ya.. i must agree that during those times... it was hell without him...

skylar,
u mean it was hell with him now huh? kekekeke...
i oso hope he can come back longer.. wa low song lor... wahahaha..

bbgal,
yes!!!! where?? got website or not?

no-time,
i juz bought a new carrier for my dog but didnt get to use it cos' babu's BBQ cancelled...oso i realized later tat my dog too heavy to fit into the carrier bag. bought it at Sam's pet for $50++...if u r interested, i can sell to u at a reasonable rate, if not, i will hv to put up for auction liao.....

Wahh like maciam those outdoor caterer one ah? woh... hehehehe... Bark Cafe man!

i just called up 100 to check on any dog cafe in SIN, they tell me they cannot check unless i have the specific name of the place... nabz.. just kena from me man! wat kinda service! if i have name, i still need to call &amp; check meh? Kaoz....

Babu,..
wat i said was last time when he was in Aus, me in Sin then later me in Aus, he is Sin... our days apart was like hell lah... nabz,... ur ear stuck ah!

owhh..... longer song ah.. ggezz.. u very terror leh....then u must practise this exercise leh..
287696.gif
to train ur ....*#%&amp;* hahaha...

skylar,
no worries.. my *9%$#%^ can take any size!! wahahahaha.. don talk to me about this stuff la.. make me horny only.. wahahahaha,...

babu
yr hubby miss u too that's why he send u flower mah........ so touching hor!

BBgal
got free food for doggies or not.... I agree with what skylar say like caterer...

babuuuuuuuuuuuuu *muakz* ya lor 2day 2nd day..wa biang eh..zhen yao ming lol 1st day oreadi bz preparing slides when i dun even noe wad the fug their mtg is gonna b abt wahahah

got alot of angmos n ah nehs...my dua eh is lao angmo haha quite nice ppl..tis week i at OCBC bldg...next week in Tampines

no-time! hehehehe 2day hor..a fren called n said his fren got a schnauzer 2 gif away...5mths old..ask mi ai mai..most likely mai..ii ai tink i long time got gou gou liao

char borsss.... or we go serangoon gardens ai mai? tat side is popular with bringing dogs out one leh.... juz go to any cafe ... sit outside with our doggies lah.. how?

or someone tomolow free to try and call a few cafes @ robertson walk? last time they held a dog event there.... http://www.centrepoint.com.sg/exploreus/directory/shopbytrade.asp?mall_id=5&amp;category_id=F02

serene.. wah.. yr contract job sounds busy! kekee.... yah.. i tink u "no fate" to own dog yet.. so better not.. grrrrrrrr

Babu..
ai si ah u!! ah lao not in.. then horny liao.. hmm.. remind me to give u sex toys for ur next b'day pressie ah!

Serene!!
5 mth Schnazuer to give away ah?? still available bor?? wa ai eh sai bor ah?? hehehe.. me looking for a dog leh.. woohh... ah pek gao.. hehehe...

btw u work in banks ah? OCBC also quite near me leh..

Cool..
when we go makan?? hehehe.. me UIC leh.. hahaha.. but must tell me first ah.. otherwise.. u know lah.. my boss very kns one!

No-time..
S'goon gardens there i know.. esp at the Cafe Cartel man!! always got this couple bring their 3 retrievers sit there one leh.. see liao.. lao nua man! hehehehe....

as for the Robertson Walk there.. yap.. aware of their dog events but like not always have one leh..

morning!!

wa onzz, why so early today??

skylar,
ofcos my hb not in then horny la, when he's in, as and when i want oso can wat! wahahahaha.. oei, i told u to stop talking about this lor..
KNS!

Babu!!
seow liao lah u.... yellow mind!! hahaha.. ok ok... dun talk about it liaoo.. wat u doing now? so early wake up ah...

Onzz
miss us ah? so come in early dui bor? hehheeh... Wofoff...Wooff....

Babu...
I have yet to rec'd any emails from her leh.. but I do see alot of pple asking for her lobang so i also ask lor..

u got try ah? got get paid bor?? wat is it about??

Serene...
is the doggie still available bor??

skylar my doggie,
babu your doggie,

oei, 10:40am liao eh, early??? but of course i miss u lah... wahahaha

surf n get paid? might as well operate those phone-sex line... caller call in, you juz moan &amp; groan over the phone, then collect your commission from Singtel... wahahaha

good morning!

onzz.... if bring doggy dor bark cafe our dog will bark and bark or not....wahahahah...wait kana gong tao....anyhow bark..... my betty sure lose out one....kekekekek

Skylar
yrs at robinson rite? lau pat sat a bit far for u hor.....

Hi all, but u guys been to bark cafe before?
Its just walkable distance from my place... and yah its an outdoor kinna cafe.. rather spacious...

Though i din really see much pple bringing dogs there...i think it should be alrite...

onzz!! i really tot of that b4!! i even went to singtel and collect the info from them.. it a business ok! shall we open a line together? u moan i shout!! wahahahaha..

skylar,
ok i email u later for the surf and paid thingy.. i don know izzit a scam or not lay??

babu,
i bark!!! i really can bark like a dog! can email me abt the surf &amp; paid? sounds fishy... my name is Selock Homes... i investigate such things

onzz,
i oso can bark!! woof woof woof!!! i can whin too!! nggg..nggg..ngggg.... i can laugh as well!! kekekekeke.! puppy power!!!

wat is ur email addy??

oeii..
Onzz.. nabz.. i just makan come back. .. u pang sai... kaoz..
btw,... just now got pple hand out brochures about making extra $$ online leh...
its at www.makemoney.com.sg
pple.. got check it out.. if its real or a scam man!

otherwise..
we will go pang hei again! ahahahah..

Babu.. u moan &amp; shout.. then i go sell tissue lah! wahh.. sure make $$ ah.. hahahah..

btw is Serene back ah? she mentioned something about got a schuanzer to give away si bor ah? hahahaha...

me ki siao liao..

checked the site referred by babu... basically a pyramid thing... i guess u can play play wif it... if it does not require you to pay any money or gif any bank account details

skylar,
sori hor... sell tissue... too many tissue seller in the market liao... especially maxwell mkt... but if u partner babu in the business guarantee u both seng li zhor dua dua!!!

Onzz!!!

SIMI!! hahaha... i recall the Sandra Ng "Golden Chick" movie now...

imagine... Babu "Aaahhhh,...Owhwhwhhhh.... Ohhhhh.... Aaahhhhh....." over the phone while eating her packet of Nasi Lemak! hahahahhaa.....

skylar,
ya ya ya... i rem dat stupid show... then it turns out its the Fei Fei's moaning that turn the man on... wahahaha

imagine babu "nggg... ngggggg... nggggg" while doing big business in the toilet... and "slurrrp...slurrrp" while eating maggie mee

wahahahaha