skylar,
not dog owner huh? see ur performance lor.. if they poo u got to clean one ok.. from there can train u see u fit to be one dog owner or not ok? Set!!
good morningssss... clubber thread b'come doggie thread liao... kekeke... anyone staying in the east? simei pet safari got one killiney kopitiam, its a doggie cafe... but babu taxi fare will be expensive... kakaka
skylar,
no, you are nearer... u lompang cool's car... kekeke... don't be so bad ah, put poo in babu's mouth, she's your grand-master... at least buy a sausage from killiney kopitiam put inside her mouth
cool no time skylar!! everyone!! i found a cafe for dogs and very nice!! called pet retreat paradise!! at 41 holland drive!!
can we go there?? can we? can we? plsssss....
Babu
They can arrange tarnsport for u and yr pet....see below:-
This service creates safe and comfortable trips for the pets whenever they need to travel around. For example in the case of visiting a veterinary in our shop or for grooming purposes, our shop will offers rides for the pets and customers at an affordable rate. Bookings will have to be made one day in advance.
Charges:
$20 per pet (to and fro)
Cancellation must be made 1 day in advance
Skylar
I also wan to go lei but they close at 9pm...How can I make it...by the time I reach there just in time to help them close shop....wahahahaha
i think got to cancel liao.. u all know why?? cos it a scam!! chee b**!! make me happy only.. i tried to called the nos.. it all not in used or wrong nos.. KNS!!!! sibei tu lan!!
i even called telecom to check the nos. they say not listed!! went to check the addy online. it wrong one!!! wa sibei tu lan now!!!!!! ai sa ren le!!!! thou i can bring milkie out for a nice candle lite dinner meal... now cannot liao.. cb cb cb!!! qi pien wo de ga qi!!! sob sob..
i was wondering, such a good shop will be very popular one ma.. how come nobody know.. ahhhh!!!! wo yao sa ren le!!! whoever stays in 41 holland now, going put fire there!!!
babu
maybe wind down liao lah cos I heard my frnd told me before there is pet cafe in holland Vlei......
u should ask no time ...... she stay very near there.....
wahahahaha maybe haven open yet........ nabz.... make me so happy also...thut can bring betty go out and copi liao ..... these ppl really nothing to do ..... #$^&#$%**$#$%
so how if not we go Mr Bean ....w esit in open air one lor....how?