Any Clubbers Out There?

babu,
wah... $70 for 45 mins... i charge oni $45 for 70 mins... somemore for u got 20% discount

no-time,
hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi

No-time! Hi Hi Hi Hi HI Hi.....

Onzz.. huh? still have to pay ah!! thot its FOC one leh... kns u.... owner should sayang doggie amah!
Wooff..Wooff...Woooofffff.....

Cool,
sibeh ai kunz.. man!

u all nvr say hi to no-time, hng!

no-time,
wo3 wei4 ni3 da1 bao4 bu4 ping4
287375.gif

onzz!! suddenly rem wat i wan to tell u (when i was in the loo).. kekekeke... there's one old wives tale... tat when u own a dog, sometimes it will "bring along" the kids into your life... ekekeke... which is wat happens to my fren... she was childless for years... suddenly decided to keep dog for company... end up she got pregnant!

ok... gtg liao... bye bye bye bye bye bye bye bye bye ...!

onzz,
i agree wif cool tat some huskies got 2 difft colored eyes cos' i personally saw one at the vet clinic, looked like the other eye is blind, not sure one! GR gd bet la....

no-time,
really? so your fren got pregnant wif... human baby or doggie? kns lor, u... inside the loo then rem wat u wanna tell me!

bbgal,
i see which dog and i got "yuan feng" lor... still have to wait a month or two b4 i can get... basically it'll be samoyed, GR or husky... one dat can exercise wif me... talk to me *onzz ki siao*

Onzz...
u pay for me ah! gam dong ah!!! hahahaha... sniff..sniff...

BBgal.. i reply i back in the kakis thread liao...

WHO WHO!!! whose doggies preggie?? i want the BB!!

onzz,
samoyed not really a tough dog & not easy to maintain the coat lei....wat abt german shepherds or alsasians (wrong spellg)? mi tink they r beautiful dogs & easy to train.

skylar,
you misunderstand liao... i'm not paying for your massage... i said "i massage you and i pay you"... wahahaha... jokin' ah... wait bbgal say i tok dirty

bbgal,
aiyo, am i thinking too far... german shepherd often get hip problem la... one of my relative's german shepherd had to be put to sleep b'coz the hip problem so bad dat poor dog was in deep pain... i oso dun understand why it cannot be cured... of course they're super beautiful and intelligent!

sorry.. i was having a good soak in the bath tub.. aw.. today so relax.. wahahahaha..

cool and sky;ar,
ok i sms u now!

no time
hihihihihihihihihihihhihihihihiihi!!!!!!!!!! enough bor??? kekekeke..

babu,
hehe... super hor seh, after hearing u miss me... kekeke... btw, how much time can u soak in a bath tub? i soak 30 mins my skin wrinkle like hell liao... i mean the skin on my fingers

30 min?? u seow huh??? no wonder ur... er.. finger got wrinkle la!! i soak approx 20 to 25 mins only.. wahahahaha.. 5 min diff!! anyway, i love to lite candles in my bath room wherever i soak in the bath tub, so sometime to relax will forget the timing..

babu,
serious? 25 mins oni? i know why! b'coz you slim slim surface area not much, so no need to soak so long!

err... not say i kaypo... you need to say to bbgal "lai lai lai mei mei sayang you"

*onzz run away to take cover from bbgal's durian shell*

bbgal,
but if a particular breed is known to haf certain problem commonly, i'll avoid lor, oso hor, i still cannot get over the tot of sterilizing a male dog... if i were the dog, i'll rather get cancer than to haf testicles cut off!

bbgal,

oops, paiseh, if i know you were going to tell babu you r the jie jie, i would haf shut up

*onzz take durian shell n sit on it*

onzz
Hmm.... if I were u hor I dun know which one I will to keep lei...kekekek I like huskies cos of it eyes.... samoyed cos of its fur and color both got "fox" face

babu
Thanks I got the no liao ...smooch! smooch!

i miss da jiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa...da jia got miss mi??? lol

wa lan eh..1st day nia i info overloaded..tink i gonna crash soon wahahhaah

haven got chance log in yet..if got chance will pop in hehehe

pls cont 2 miss miiiiiiiiiiiii........wo ai ni mennnnnn

serene,
u started work liao huh? how izzit?? got handsome guy bor?? got must share huh.. don eat alone huh, else don friend u liao. and hor i miss u laaaaaaaaa *echo*

no time,
not i wanna to wake up early, my stoopid dog bark like hell when thunder lor!! early in the morning u know!! qi si wo le!!

it rainy day hallelujuh... it rainy day heh heh heh..

babu... sumtimes i suspect my dog deaf one.... immune to other dog's barking... n thunder oso.. kekekee.... she is oni interested in barking at us !!!! grrrrr

Good the morning man!!

really dragging myself to work today ah!! sibeh sianzz ah!! so tired!!!

wah.. u all still on the dog topic ah? hahaha... steady man!

hahahaha.. both of u nvr let him eat huh?? kekekke.. so good wouldn't bark.. my seow gao like to bark on any noice that not please him.. buay tahan..

babu... she bo tai ji bark at us lagi worse !!!! sumtimes super buay luan..... either she bark or she whine.... grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr....

skylar.... u havent decide the breed ah? kekeke...

Babu!
kns lor u ... xiao bai lian! win liao lor.. hehehe.. actually hor.. quite a good idea hor.. coz xiao bai lian can still make u song hor? hahahaha.....

No-time..
i like white dogs lor.. Westies seems like an intelligent breed leh..

the other day i saw at my hse there.. 2 husky leh.. wahh.... buay tahan man! super big leh.. then like seow like dat.. chasing birds!!! buay tahan!

skylar,
but u patient bor?? cos westies got skin prob and SG weather don suit them one lay.. and they bark too hor..u must have alot of ai xi like me one u know!! wahahahaha.. *lao ka gui kor*
get a female one if u wanna to buy one, they are less active.. i pay for his food la..
ya la, xiao bai lian better la, still can share with me, when my hb not around...

Babu!
nabz lor u.. ya lor.. that is wat i heard also abt Westie skin probs lor.. haiz.. like maciam all doggies also got some bing in 1 way or other one hor?

huh? get female one ah? but they very emotional one leh.. my ah lao want guy one lor.. how?? haiz.. then if he not ard, i can make use of the dog mah.. dun waste!
muahahhaah.. nabz..me ... really ki siao liao.. Choi!! CHoi!! bu shi ren ah!!

xiao bai lian.. can share share with u ??? ki si lah... xiao bai tu u want anot?