Any Clubbers Out There?

BBGal....

no lor.. still deciding leh.. wanted a maltese but got turn on by Babu's Westie again.. ehehehe... then my frds all ask me to really make up my mind first lor..

pardon me asking.. ur FH divorce case? do fill me in here.. hehehe...

skylar,
u got turn on by babu's westie, hehehe....wait u c my baby strikee, u cfm will buy westie liao!

ya, my fh is undergg divorce...wat u mean by "do fill me in here..?"

serene,
tks for yr wishes

g'dey!

bbgal,
ok la... since u oso abit pai mia... AD haf to wait so long... i panchance you this time... ok its my fault... i shouldn't tok dirty to you, u super decent, i promise never say "char bee hoon" in front of you... happy liao bo?

skylar,
dun cry, luv... your clouds super nice, got wear sunglas when u took the pics bo? quite xiong on the eyes... weekend afternoon i often lay around the sofa n stare at the clouds... but i tend to see images of animals in the clouds... got once i tot i saw jesus even!

Serene..
i very tempted to get lor.. haiz.. how??? but i scared i am 3 min impulse leh..

BBgal,
ohh.. coz i wasn't sure of ur AD at all.. so didn't know that ur FH undergoing divorce now lor.. heheh.. paiseh ah... so when is ur AD ah? set liao bor?

oei.. mai niao leh.. go take strikee pixs now!! show me show me!! btw u bought it at 2K ah?? very X leh.. me broke liao lah...

Onzz..
kekekeke... ya lor.. got once i saw the clouds formation at Esplanada there hor.. looks like dinosaurs leh! damnit! but i nv bring camera lor..

onzz,
now u know i reali pai mia, so u dun bully mi hor...kekekeke....
286133.gif

eh..i rembr u promised to send me links on where to get those cute smileys, u forget liao izzit?

skylar hahaha 3 min impulse har..then u choose a dog dat wun grow 2 big 4 ur liking n always haf dat innocent face lor haha

onzz *tug tug*

bbgal aiyo dun say u pai mia lah..i tink ur kinda case pretty common nowadays

1 of my gfs' oso recently ROM n dat guy oso divorced wif 2 sons somemore but they r happily hitched n i'm going 2 their housewarming tis weekend hee

Bbgal.. huh?
no lah... no pai mai lah. come i sayang u ya! i act silly make u laft ok ok??
286138.gif

those smiley ah.. i got mine from smiley central leh... think u also got alot mah.. those ham bao faces .. hehehe.. so cute.. u get from where ah??

Serene!
ya lor.. haiz.. i also dunno leh.. u got see got someone letting off her pups think its a Schnauzer & maltese cross leh... quite cute lor. but i like white leh,...

*bbgal lean on skylar's shoulder & weep weep,bak sai dripping on her clothes...*LOL.

my ham bao faces oso anyhow find on the web one, forget the link liao, hehehehe... u like white doggies, hehehe...juz like me! buy westie lei, then milkie, strikee & yr baby can form a mini westie club mah. mai tu liao, westie really beri cute, their faces very intelligent looking & they r brave dogs amidst their small size. i bring my baby & show u, sure u will gian one....

bbgal i guess every1 haf their own set of probs lor so cannot compare in a way..ultimately u muz b happy wif ur choices

skylar ya i saw..pups r all cute lah kekeke u beta tink carefully 1st hor!

ya serene i agree wif wat u said....i feel tat a person's past is not impt anymore (nobody is w/o flaws). most critial of all, must treasure wat we hv in the present & work towards building a brighter future tog

BBgal..

*Skylar & BBgal clothes dripping with Bbgal tears.. take off send to dry cleaner...*

ya lor.. i've always like white doggies lor.. perhaps.. its better for me to see if they kena any fleas or ticks bor? hahaha..

nabz.. wanna make me gian ur Westie ah.. show me show me.. let me save up abit first then i will decide lor.. hehehe..e.....

Serene..
u saw it too hor.. cute lor.. the pupss.. 3 of them leh.. hehehe...

wahh.. chinese so chiam ah!!

skylar,
i bought my westie for $1850, not $2K so ex lah, i know sam's pet & aquarium at marine parade sell imported westie so much cheaper than pet safari. the last time i went ard 2wks back, got 2 male 3 mths old westies selling only $1700, if member got another 10%! i got membership card, if u want, i can lend u, how?

BBgal..
show me the pix!!!!!!!!! quick!!!!!! u r turning me onnnnnn with ur Westie man! hehehehe...

let me settle the lost IC, Hp issue first ya.. then next on the list is dog liao!!

skylar,
my fh havnt got time to download latest pix of my baby for me
u got c bef the previous one i post at cool's thread in apr rite? btw, mi might be gg to my mum's hse tis week, perhaps i drop by & show u my baby,how?

mi didnt know u lost yr IC & HP, poor thing
u muz really be sure u wan dog cos' need long-term commitment, the moment u bought the pup, u got to invest on the fella, tlc, food, accessories, medical and the list goes on....when yr pup gets sick, u tend to be really very worried. btw, dunno abt cool & no-time, tink i pay more attn to my baby than my fh to the extent tat he gets jealous of my dog hehehehe....

Serene!
IC now si beh farking X leh! $100 buck ok! nabz...

me thot of getting Sony Ericsson Z1010 but also X leh.. nabz.. 2 yr plan still $1,168 leh.. kaoz...

think N3230 quite sleek too hor?

BBgal..
huh? u also wanna come my hse to show me ur strikee!! kam dong lau bak sai liao.. hehehe..

too bad... Cool go Genting liao.. if not can bring her Betty along to have doggie party ya!

skylar i tink i lost once when i lost my whole bag..now tink liao still tu lan..lost IC nvm..lost my whole bag which i heart pain until now haha

eh dat Z1010 3G flap fone rite? my gf asked her bf 2 get 4 her when he went australia..onli $400 nia haha but she bot back muz go 2 those hp shop ask ppl 'unlock' sumting but still cheaper than here lah

err i onli like Nokia 8 series dats y after so many yrs i still using 8850 lol now i cant wait 4 8800..i buy fone is c the exterior 1 coz i dun nid fanciful contents kekeke

skylar,
mi & my strikee both beri decent wan hor, u promised cannot ga pai my baby then i bring him visit u,onz bor?

u pm mi yr contacts, i inform u when i go FV,k?
286187.gif

bbgal hehe ya...but its the onli fone i like n after all tis yrs i still like hehe dats y i tink i will stick 2 buying the 8 series when 8800 come out

hello!!! xi skylar! kong wa eh pai wei!!
286216.gif
hor li ka chng pi!!

serene,
wo de ai.. how come u still thinking about e job lay????

Babu!
yee... ur ka chng tiao sai eh! waahh. kaozz.. si beh chow lor! ai tor liao lah..

i where got kong li eh pai wei! yuan wang ah!!

Serene & Babu ..
u 2 no good.. share share secret.. no tell me..
*Skylar run away liao*

serene,
lidat hor..don worry la, take times.. slowing find then can last long ma..

ya lor, simi secret??? u hammered liao huh?? so early??

more relax liao... but still got to sell away some of the items.. sibei sian.. lao gong not around, so abit sian oso.. missed him liao.. aiyo i so sweet.. wahahahaha..

aiya, i am trying to show everyone i am sweet ma.. wahahaha..
no gai la.. MIL always take bus.. i can't make it.. i will puke in the bus.
why this thread not very active this few days??

halo
wo you hui lai le

wow lau today paisay man! I overslept cos of good weather..... suppose to reach at 9am but I reach at 920pm

bbgal
Thanks for yr link..... I only let betty eat dry food or egg white and some dog goodies ..... I know carrot is good but i seldom cook at home so I didnt feed her with it!

will ask my frnd tom cos my ho no batt liao
I cant charge cos betty chew my charger (the wire)
I left my extra charger at opi and one wuth u........ so can only check with u tom....

babu
u know why or not? cos I neber login mah........
puke all my satay and sting ray....kekekekek

lala
glad to hear that u enjoy yr trip!
wow 17hrs flight! I'm kind of person must move ard one....ask me to sit still think I will die......kekekekeke

serene,
u holding the gold or silver N8850? mi used to own the silver one.

skylar,
mi tinkg of gg to visit my mum 2morrow nite cos' 2 wks nvr see her liao! if u r ard, i drop by yr place...hmmm...fri nite oso can for mi, c i so nice to u, u lao bak sai liao bor?

babu babu,
li si ki da lo ki huh? of cos' this thread quite lah, u no. 1 siao char bor bo di, sure no fun wat?

hi cool,
dun mention lah, we all here r a bunch of dog lovers, so must take gd care of one another's doggies. when u gg to genting huh? mi gg to bring strikee to visit skylar to make her gian westie hahahaha....

I saw the pom thread liao..... australian pom will be bigger in size.......... anyway, i did make query...kekekekek waiting for her to reply

*wave* no time hao jiu bo jian!

no time
mi too lor..... didnt have time to login these 3days........... neber mind tom i will be back in opi liao.........

babu
i know why here bo liang liao cos they are talking the the penis thread...wahahahah skylar is the expert there...whahahahah skylar hor???

me? wun be able to log in for the next 2 days as well.... hmm... soo busy... grrrrrrrrrrrrr x 100 !!

ok lah... have a good nite everyone..! *kiss*

bbgal mine's silver hehehe i tink gold is eeky 4 mi lah....mayb its juz a seasonal thing still can use..but ask mi use long term like 5 yrs i dun tink so :P

hey no-time! where haf u been man?

Cool,
ok ok.. no worries.. u just check out for me lor. .. then tell me the prices can liao ya! hahaha...

huh? Betty chew ur wire ah? so naughty ah.. must spank the ka chng liao.. hehehe... how is her tail ah? come down liao bor??

BBgal.. wahh..
so good to me ah.. not only lau bak sai lor.. plus mia .. kam tong leh.. hehehe... ok ok.. so u will be gg to ur mom's today ah? oei.. u pm me ur hp no lah.. niao lah.. hahaha..me anything one.. Fri also can.. today also can...
u let me know ya! hahaa...

Morning Serene! No-time!!! long time no see ah!

gd morning everyone,
tdy raining again, mi sleep until now juz woke up, damn tired cos' sui sui my da yi ma came yest. nite

skylar,
i pm u my hp. no. liao, pls check!