Any Clubbers Out There?

BBgal..
ya man!! ur dat face really si beh big ah!! & si beh hum bao lor.. like maciam cry until dunno wat man... eeeekekkekeke...

who else is playing the game?? aiyoh.. still haven't gone seow ah!

cool.. =P cannot resist.. now cannot liao... gota cheong my work.. else have to stay back.. kekekeke.... enjoy yr mahjong game!!!!!

281934.gif
- for good luck. *wink*

cool,
actually me really eager to see your betty ... she is soooooo adorable !!! Can't make it to babu's BBQ, if not I would love to go and see all the doggies !!!

have a nice and long weekend

no-time ohhhhhhhhh oko got it xie xie!

haha i tink i anyhow clik n got it yest kekeke

weird thing is i finish the game wif 1 screwdrew still there hahaha

Came back to report back on the meeting with Betty... so cute leh... kekeke...

Babu... kns lor u... wat 486 computer? me now using the satellic one ok... dun pray pray ah!!

Serene!!
Hi hi.. long time no see ah!!

Drops... ho seh bor??

wahh... 2 days nv come in nia... see the Hairy thread soo many posting liao lah... lu kwah lu buay song lor....

Good Morning gals ...

check with you ladies, is it alright to read your HB's sms?? Just like it is not very right to open some1's letter, is it fine to read his sms?

lala,
to be frank, it not alrite to read hb sms.. but if someone do suspect her hb having affair, or something to hide, then i guess no choice but to be uncivlize abit lor..

Cool,
pls lor... i dun anyhow use my ah lao kou tou chang one lor.. kekeke....
ya wat.... i just feel that she is really creating havoc leh.. haiz.. lu ta lu buay song lor.. think Elleana lagi tu lan ah!

Babu!
nabz.. come here to show off u can slp further si bor?? Wake up!!!!

Lala,
to me, reading sms & opening someone's ltr abt the same leh.. like maciam u also open up his inbox to read wah..not very good lor.. why? u read ur hb one leh???

skylar,
i see bo lang ma.. so went back to sleep lor, lidat oso scold me.. *sob...* *after crying for very long, babu went back to sleep*...

Hi skylar and babu,
yest my HB's mobile sounded while he was driving, me quickly picked up and read the sms. HB, though not angry but, commented that I shouldn't do that loh ... me not worried he has other gals lah
just that he was driving mah, so tot maybe just helped him answer.

Since it's not right, I will not do that next time

Babu...
mai ka seow lor... wa si lang ok!! wake up ... hehehe... u shd go see Cool's posting in the hairy thread ah... there now si beh hap lor...

incase if that woman is peeping in here again.. she will say i mount attacks on her in other threads again... nabz...

Hi Skylar,
what did you that people say you mount her ?? kekeke

By the way, I showed my HB the maltese pups you mentioned, my HB oso xin luan, almost wanted to get one. On Sat, me and HB brought my in-laws to Pet Safari, hoping to persuade FIL to get 1 more puppy but too bad, strategy failed ...

babu,
is very ho mia, can zz till late ... we all have to work to hu kou
282877.gif

skylar,
hairy thread huh? i always wanna to go in but forget, but after click on it saw the posting so long... i doze off liao.. ok i go and read later, i saw CL name was there too???

lala,
no lah.. i also nv say anything abt her... aiyoh.. she like buay song with everyone lor... including Chin Leng leh... aiyoh... think she really looking for pple to quarrel with her lah.. seow lang!

ya lor.. so cute rite?? Maltese... me also leh.. my hb give in to me liao.. hehehe.. now we are still looking ard lor..

Babu,
the hairless or hairy thingy i guess... i also cannot remember the name liao... ya lor... u go read lah... si beh chim words one... CL also kena attacked ah! hahaha... but dun bother abt that cha bor lah...

last nite read liao.. si beh buay song... i say my pc of cake to her man! then today see at least i still got so many rooters leh.. gam tong ah!

onzz reporting back here...

how's everybody? why all the HB so easily xin luan!? why my wifey never gif in to me to keep a samoyed!? eat what to make your partner xin luan!? alot of tao hu izzit!? or izzit a lot of s*x!?

why babu early morning cry cry cry!? come let milkie sayang you!

Hi Skylar,
Me went in to the thread to read liao and got a shock man !!!!! The postings there were so fierce and on-coming .... think you better ignore and don't go in liao ... somemore poor Cool oso kana suan for no reason
282899.gif

wow, your HB gave in to buy a puppy
282900.gif
whic breed are you looking at ?? Who to take care when both og you are out to work?

ONZZ!!!!

my larling owner is back!! wat happened to u for so long.. go where lomantic ah! kekekeke,....

u not xin luan meh? kns lah u... only sayang Babu... no sayang me ah?
Sob...sob..

skylar!!!
my larling doggie!! I got sayang u, at the doggie thread, wait u go there see i line up program for u today ya!

skyo;r,
i oso went to see liao, ya hor why suddenly became the war zone??? i remem when i gave comment it was alrite one ma.. then after that i find that thread quite bo liao, so i nvr go in liao..aiyo...char bor when fierce hor, better don go near them man..kekekeke

onzz,
skylar lor!!! make me cry!! sob sob... meow meow.. sayang my head pls..*push my head to onzz*

BABU!!!!
wat lame?? name lah! u slp too much liao si bor? too much bak sai blurr ur eyes vision ah! Hng!! now my turn to cry liao.. sob...sob... push my head to Babu... neh neh...

ya lor... that cha bor abit ki seow liao.. better siam man!!

Onzz.. wat... got programme ah? wat?? big feast si bor?? Yummy!!

good morning everyone! :P
How's everyone weekend?

lala
mi and hubby read each other sms (if we bo eng) I dun mind him reading and "playing" my Hp .... Mi sometimes also do that cos he say u go to my outbox and see what I reply lor..... he lazy to tell me...sigh.... So I also do that to him...kekekekeke

Huh? I kana suan again?

yr hubby give in liao huh? Hurray! what pup u like I keep a look out for u ...

Babu
Who makes u cry??? Come I sayang u

cool,
no lah, not being suan again. Just that I was reading the previous postings and was amazed at how they got you involved for no reason. Super duper bo liao !!!!!

Cool.. kekeke.. hurray!! hahha...

me now still looking lor... also dunno leh.. haiz..
so when are u & Betty coming FV again ah? kekeke...

lala
OIc... hee hee anyway i went to that thread liao.......

This Amy really remind me of Dan......

u must go pet shops and see see look look
FV huh? dun know this friday got go or not... let u know again

ya i press twice!! kekkeke.. this msg should be from govt sector izzit? not bad huh, got a bit of sense of humour..

aiyo, sibeh jialat the recording... lidat call campaign agst aids??? i can imagine a teacher wif thick spectacles trying to act like teenager!!!