Any Clubbers Out There?

lala.... better than nothing ok!!! kekekeke.... good wat...

me also dunno wat to get her leh.. haiz...

Babu!
si lah u.... wat cock pix is that.. my bak jiu pak jiao liao lah... nabz....
283102.gif

babu,
Actually me very eager to go to your gathering to see the doggies as well as bring my Willy along but too bad crash with my HM. Anyway, next time if there is another one. But my Willy is a siao gao, see other dogs then ki siao liao ...

oh, btw, I haven't seen your AD pics leh ... saw Cool and Skylar ones but not yours ... can send to [email protected]
283126.gif

Skylar,
My dream HM is Eastern Europe but HB said USD drops so good to go US loh ... anyway, I am quite excited to go holidays ... have not been travelling further than KL since 2000.

babu... izzit.. i ltr go hm then read, now si beh busy leh.. think like u ah?? so shake leg...Hng!

lala..good for u ya!
my dream HM is Scanidivian lor.. kekekkee... go enjoy urself!! make BB!! kekeke.....

hi cool,
read frm yr doggy thread tat yr doggy is currently down wif diarrhea & stools got blood...my doggy oso exp same symptoms the first few days when we bought him home. i was worried & did some research & found out tat he might be sufferg from garcia cos' got blood on stools. then i brought him to the vet & thk gdness it was not garcia cos' tis disease very serious & can threaten a dog's life...instead he contracted roundworms which is very common to doggy esp puppies due to their weak immune system.

i understand u hv brought ur doggy to a vet in jln kayu named all pets...i read frm a thread (cant rember wh one liao) tat the vet frm tis clinic not very professional & kind to animals, something like dat...i will go look for the exact thread & inform u in due course. btw, u can try my vet, Animal Clinic located at Telok Kurau Lorong L, the vet's name is Danert Loh & he is very experience & kind to animals. My doggy recently contracted (mi so unfortunate) demodectic mange & was losing lots of hair till his skin becomes red & itchy. went to several clinics includg Mount Pleasant & James Tan but did not cure, finally found Dr Loh & thru his treatment of my doggy for 4 weeks, he is recovering very fast, so happy
hope i dun sound too lor sor to u cos' i juz wanna share the exp wif u...

Hello All........

Anyone "wu di" boh? How's everyone long weekend?

Btw, wat Hairy's thread you gals talking about hah?

Hi beebee
thks for yr recommendation :P Actually I just wan to bring betty for vaccination nia ...allpet is nearer to my place more convenient lor.....anyway, will take note of Animal clinic..... :P

betty is recovering.....

Hi Beebee...yah lor...tis evening like very quiet hor? Think most of them too tired after the long weekend...kekeke

hi cool,
thx for reply promptly
out of curiosity i went to read the hairy & hairless thread & was really pissed off by tat siao cha bor amy. u gals esp skylar so poor thing kena attacked & being called no brains....i felt tat tis amy might really be a man come here ka jiao ppl here.....

Hi Babu,

Thanks ... will see tonight .... erm ... you were actually awake at 3+am ah .... no wonder cannot wake up in the morning lah ...

sorry gals, went out 4 an appt after talking 2 u.

bit bit, tks 4 ur sayang. kinda of need it.

lala, me tinking of hiring a maid 2 look after my boy as both my mum & mil r not going 2 look after him.

beebeegal, tks.

cool, makes no dif 2 my mil as she got a lot of grandkids oledi. hb said tat her grandkids can form a football team. so wif or w/o ours, makes no dif.

Hi Vone,
If you are hiring a maid, still needs some1 at home to supervise her, right. I think getting a maid is good at least after work, u and your HB don't need to bother about household chores or dinner and can focus on your son

Hi hi morning lovely pple!!

hahaa.. BBgal u went to read up on that thread ah? so see... me is the most yuan wang victim rite? kaoz...

aiyoh.... Still got the 2million stake leh… haizz… like wat others said lor.. dun think CL will even bother abt her leh.. I think CL had already blocked her access liao leh.. that’s why she cannot sign in with her ID leh.. so she bor bian she use Guest name lor… go read wat Mr Powder had to say about it.. very long ethical point too man!

lala, my prob is tat thr's no 1 2 supervise d maid. my mil had oledi told us tat she's not going 2 do my confinement or look after my bb when she noes tat i m pregnant. as 4 my mum, she stays in jurong which is 2 far 4 us 2 travel. now i taking 1 step at a time & c how. we've actually done our maths when we decided 2 hire a maid. u c, if we hire a nanny, we prob ed up payng abt d same pr 4 her 2 look after d bb. but if we get a maid, at least she can help us 2 do d hsewk. but we hv 2 take our chances.

Hi Vone,
Heard from my colleagues that Filippino maids have attitude problems and many belong to syndicate outside. They all agree that Indonesian maids are better as in more simple though there will be a bit of problem with communication.

Agree with you that considering nanny and maid, the latter seems to provide more help given about the same cost.

Yep, try to take things one step at a time. Maybe you can start bringing in the maid before your delivery so as to observe her for a period as well as to help clean up and sterilise the place before your son arrives.

One of my colleagues who has just given birth last month mentioned that it is best to ensure all things are settled before the delivery as change in hormones after delivery may add more stress if things still unsettled. However, above all, as long as your son is healthy, all these things are not so important

skylar, not yet. still searching 4 1. didn't noe tat hiring 1 wld b so ex. got 2 pay so much fees upfront.

lala, d agency which i hv been 2 recommended filippino maid as they r more hygenic & they can speak eng. i m now considering as d dif is oni $40. ya, tat's wat d agency recommend aso. at least she can get use 2 us b4 d bb's arrival. i aso heard horror stories of maids not able 2 wk. so d new mummy got post natal blues. hopefully it wldn't happened.

hi ppl,
gd morning, juz woke up frm
283244.gif

babu,
thx for sendg yr photo, hv not access yet, will do so later

vone,
u r welcome, nice to know u

skylar,
ya u realli very yuan wang! cant imagine tat woman (or is she a man??) actuali going ard boostg her knowledge on politics, law blah blah...& u r not the onli one kena victimised, cool oso & ppl in CAB thread oso kena insulted. this woman dunno really got 2 million or not to actuali challenge CL....

btw,
yest nite i went in to the thread a last fling, one person dunno man or woman tried to suan elleana saying she again flashing her advice ard. i replied with disgust, ask him/her to stop stir trouble & the person said we singaporeans are overly sensitive ppl, dunno if it is the same person, amy...

Onzz...
why? u wanna have more of little skylars to play ard with u ah? hehehe.... that hor.. gotta depend on my hb liao.. hehehe...

BBgal,
ya lor.. nabz.. wanna tio with me ah! ki si lor! actually everyone also kena lah in that thread.. haiz..

serious ah? i did not go into that last fling thread.. izzit i must go see see liao...

Vone!
i also want lah.. who dun want.. chey! hor??

good afternoon!

OIC, vone... I would like to have a girl first...kekekekeke.....

Onzz
ya lor ...why huh? why so eager to see.... kekekeekke

Skylar
I also wan ....in fact I'm thinking of quiting now lei..........work here really low morale

Cool,
U wanna haf a girl 1st... u tokkin abt baby or doggie? kekeke

Skylar! The embodiement of fun & laughter! I wanna see alot more... like sands on the beach... like stars in the night sky... twinkle twinkle little skylars!

skylar, hehe... i tink tat's wat all of us wanted.

cool, a gal wld b gd aso. but i leave it 2 nature.
thot tat u mentioned tat u r looking 4 a job sometime back?? so how's ur job search??

hahaha... all of us wanna get preggie then no work lor.. everyday just go out for high teas or cho bor at home rite? ehehehe...

Onzz,
i think ah.. if my kids like me so seow ah.. sure jialat one! hehehe...
283275.gif

vone
I wan girl is becos can doll her up....then my IL already got two grandsons(my hubby's sis sons) liao .....thus I think a girl will be an idea or....but i guess my IL also wan boy first..kekekekek.......

job huh? once awhile got send lor... been to 1 interview no news........I very dilemma lei......

Cool, i also want girl first leh.. but boy also ok lor.. hehehe... both together lagi best ah! hahah...

btw.. u see all the other threads hor.. those with the guests names one ah.. better be careful leh.. i suspect something fishy gg on..

u go see the last fling there.. Elleana & BBgal tio again lah.. aiyoh....

cool,
me also prefer girl but HB likes boy. Anyway, this kind of stuff cannot be determined by us, so no choice loh. If I have 2 boys, most prob I will try for a 3rd girl but if 2 girls, then 2 are enough

I have also been job searching. Have been to 4 interviews already. It is really very tiring preparing for interview and go for 1
board-post.cgi
Hopefully I can get a new job sooooooon ... by the way, what line are you in?

cool,
me also prefer girl but HB likes boy. Anyway, this kind of stuff cannot be determined by us, so no choice loh. If I have 2 boys, most prob I will try for a 3rd girl but if 2 girls, then 2 are enough

I have also been job searching. Have been to 4 interviews already. It is really very tiring preparing for interview and go for 1
283311.png
Hopefully I can get a new job sooooooon ... by the way, which line are you in?

wow skylar and lala also wan girl first...kekekeke
actually hor I dun wan to have kids lei....but for the sake of my hubby I agree lor.... if I get a boy first then i might have another child .... if girl then hope for a boy... best is twin 1 girl 1 boy...wahahahah keep on dreaming....

wat thread? Ok mi free now go rackie.......

ah siao
bbq change to 13th may liao

cool,
same same, me in financial sector as well

gals,
me super buay tahan that cha bo in the thread "2 million dollars stake". My gosh mah ... why is there a need to challenge CL? She is soooo fake !! You people quick go there to read the postings ... the more you read, the more hot liao
283332.gif

no need hot, no need hot, lala. dont worry la, she's only a young girl nia. if i that age and in her shoes i probably will do the same thing la. no need put on heart

Serene u sick ah?
why cough ah?? go drink liang teh ok!! must take care ah!!

Cool, Lala, we all want girls ah! heheheheh... then next time our girls wil be sure mei mei one lor.. hahaha...

Cool, u go see lor..

lala,
u buay tahan that thread ah.. go to the last fling before marriage lor.. i tio hoot again lah.. haiz.. wanna help pple also tio!

cool, u leave it 2 nature lor.
if u wan 2 change job, then u must b more active in sending out resumes. if not, how 2 find a better job??

lala, tink of it tis way, if u dun go 4 interviews, then how 2 find a better job??

drops,
agree with you ... 1 year older, 1 year wiser.

Skylar,
you poor thing leh ... nowadays shang heng lei lei
283340.gif

Vone,
I know, that's what I have been consoling myself. At least I have been asked for interviews. Just hope I can find a new job soon.

Haro Jie Meis!

hee, me oso prefer girl girl leh....

my sis got 3 princesses... but she bery stress.. cos she wanted a boy... but hor she said she not going to try for 4th one... cos the 3 of them are driving her crazy liao... cos all bery active and tomboys!!! heeheehee....

drops & lala,
don't agree with you... 25 years old "ho mia zho lang eh lao bu liao"

haro bit bit,
wish you fast fast pass your exam make lots of babies ah!