Any Clubbers Out There?

serene,
u dun suan mi le, i m reali decent one...
281076.gif
if bbmm neber gif mi hint tat it is hokkien & ang mo c'try, i wun b able to solve one
281077.gif

no-time i tink i do until 3rd room wif dat mouse i stuck liao hehehe 1st n 2nd room compared 2 dat crimson is much easier..coming from mi..trust mi lol

ah siao
why u melt in the sun huh?

ai yo u all dun so fast lei..... I haven even finish blue chamber.... hahah i thut is blue room...kekekekeke

later I go try playing ...now got to work..... talk to u ladies later........
muack!

<font color="0000ff">Answers to the Qian Bian Wen Da Ti</font>

1) Wu Qi Ma Hei
2) Ma... Na Bei (Nabez)
3) The Grass (Cai Mei Dan Gao)
4) Murderer is Bean (Dou) (Dou Sha Bao!)
5) Zhen Xiang Da Bai
6) Saddam (Sa Dan Hu Xian! (Saddam's name translated into mandrain))
7) To take a color photo
8) Xiang2 Long2 Shi2 Ba Zhang!! (a kind of gong fu!)
9) The one without the rubber
10) New Balance (Nu Bei Leng Si Le)
11) Ju Yang Da Ming
12) Scotland (Shu Ge Lan!)
13) Lux Shampoo (Lux Super Rich Shampoo!)
14) Xia Mian Yang Si Le!!

beebeegal u push the painting under the door then use pin on the doorknob..a key will drop on the painting then u can pick the key

no-time i decoding the 26th code!! wa lau..u got write down anot?? lol i sibeh hardworking

beebeegal the pin behind dat painting after u knock off

no-time i completed the sequence but nabeiii still cant open the door lol i tink nid sumting else