Any Clubbers Out There?

cool,
aiyo how come! blood siblings so diff! nowadays still got people use bank book one meh? raining liao still water plants? too much water will drown the plants ya! y spent $200 on a sandwich???

*must re-educate my blood sister on the value of thrift*

onzz....
u see huh... bank book can withdraw $$$ mah.... cos I assume I neber take wallet or hangbag

Tuna all so expensive so normally I will choose in btw one...maybe taste nicer and fresher

Lastly, water plant.... since i was thinking of doing it then do lor.... it rain then next day dun water lor......kekekekeke i do that to my mum plants ....

Cool mei mei,

nowadays u show your NRIC to the bank can liao! but u can never capture back the moments of your youth! unless the foto negatives still not spoilt! maybe the options 4 the sandwiches s/be $10, $20, etc... $100, $200 a bit misleading... then hor, since your plant is not camel, muz take care not to over-water it!

Ok i go sleep liao... good nite betty

u see huh..... if i was given a choice of bank book or wallet i will choose wallet cos got everything inside even my IC..... err.... I dun have a happy youth so i rather throw away those memories...

ai ya only rain one day nia...if somemore the question did not say it will rain mah...kekekeke

and hor...wow lau...mi yr blood sis ...u only say good nite to betty...HNG! u buay siew or handsome lah..HNG!

betty sleeping liao.......

Everybody Wet Morning, oops... Good Morning!!
280906.gif

BBgal Jie Jie,
hee... actually me not full-time hokkien, i'm a teochew ah niah... so my hokkien might not be 100% zun oso...

Good morning!!!

Wahh kaoz... so many pixs ah!! today weather damn good for sleeping in man!!!

280908.gif

waa lau.... i si beh tu lan liao leh.. u know hor.. last time i mah kena biten by the dunno wat fark lor.. then swell up like wat like dat.. my legs..

yest hor.. i kena on my arms leh... aiyoh... then si beh itchy lor.. i go scratch until now today swollen until hor.. wa... i tis morning cannot wear watch leh!!!
280909.gif

make me tu lan, i go call the pestmen to come & fumigate my ofc man!!! nabz...

skylar,
onzz nvr bath u huh??? must be the ticks bite u la.. don worry i put the ticks collar for u.. *catch skylar and put the ticks collar and drop 'frontline' medication onto skylar fur*
*note: Frontline is a popular brand in dogs products.
280933.gif

No-time,
wat is bak suk??? wa ng zai leh...

how come my opi will have dog ticks leh!! aiyoh,...... dogs will sure have one ah? then i better re-consider liao man!

skylar,
how will i know how come ur opi got ticks?? u always scatch urself la... the ticks will drop onto the carpet then they lay eggs and happily hop around and suck everyone lor... *leash skylar at one corner*

Babu!!
huh? still can lay eggs one ah!! kaoz.....!!!
can't imagine if these ticks stay on the dogs.. then think the dogs will be suck until dry ah!!!

nabz.. u say i lo soh!!! ki si lah... oei... wat u doing now? weather si beh ho leh!!!

*SKylar bite off the leash & break free.. then ki seow.. go bite Babu neh neh.. die die dun let go!!*
280974.gif

good morning!
got rain meh.....why I dun know.....

U never clean yr house huh? kekekekekek

Yo can anyone tell me how do I get the soul into the box??????

skylar... its like bed bugs lor... kekeke... u very poor thing leh.. u sure u kana bugs in opik? or its yr home area???

babu... how come my si gao suddenly messed up the newspaper huh? these 2 days she kept doing tat.. duno wat she wans leh.... u know i nearly bought the Bow-language device thingy.. hahaha...

u all go read the what CLosure story... drama.. kekekeke

cool,
just squeeze the soul in the box la..wahahahah.. where u stuck??

no time,
wat do u mess up?? he play with e newspp huh? u bot her out bor??

*babu moaning...kinda enjoy skylar bite my neh neh*

no time and babu
I found all the items liao.... I solved the puzzle and it turned into a box right?...then it said the box is for putting the soul..... I placed a can of beer, joss stick, cd and the man's photo .... I also got change to that woman pix to baibai...cannot lah... it keep saying something is still missing.......

Cool,
dunno leh... but always start in the opi leh.... haiz....

No-time,
wat i never wash my hse!!! i got lor.. think i also better pour Dettol over my hse liao.. dunno wat is there ... dunno wat i bring home also.. Arrruggghhh.....

teach me wat to do at home also to prevent it too leh...

Babu!!
ki si lah!! bite neh neh so happy...

*Skylar bite until something black black drop off!! oh...no.... nipple drop!!*

Babu and no time
I also got think of but.... But I try to put the beer in the fridge again cannot lei.....cos the diary got say he dun like beer which is not cold....... How to make the beer cold?? Can I take my home beer and put it inside? wahahahahahaha

skylar.. wah kaoz.. i never say u din wash yr house lah.. i said yr house area... some area in FV / punggol have swamp still rite... so abit of humid will cause insects to grow leh... tat time i saw news said tat area high chance of having mosquito breeding rite... u go buy those insect repellant spray lah.... spray before u leave home? *pat pat* wan to eat puut toh go ntuc buy lah.. kekekekeke

cool.. u put yr own beeer wait the soul haunt betty ah.. LOL...

can.. u put the beer back in the same compartment u take out from....

No-time,
ya lor.. my hse face big big long gao leh... how?? wat kind of insect repellent ah? tell me tell me... i go buy everything ah!!!

Babu..
saliva not sticky enuf... stick liao.. still drop.. then roll roll into the long kang! hahahah...

bit bit,
li lai liao... an zuo ah ni wai... wa ai ki chiak peng liao lah....

Cool,
maybe he like beeru leh....

skylar... tat time i go PS outdoor shoot, fotographer used those insect repellant spray on me.. effective leh... tink golfers use that oso.. tat one he used on me.. is orange cap one.. u try pharmacy shld sell leh.... or u can try the J & J anti-mosquito solution.. green bottle one..one size oni... $8+

Skylar!!
aor, wa ji kua kang jia bo eng with month-end closing lor... ji zun si dan boss approve docs, wa jia wu si kang jit lai ji dao kua kua lor... li wo sioh wa bor??
281004.gif

wa, ai jia lunch liao ah?? wa eh lunchtime see 1-2pm... but tor yao liao... heeheheee...

is yr hse or yr opi??????? maybe u put she fen.....all over yr body and see how ......

no time, babu
can liao...why last nite I cant put back the beer.... sigh! thanks!