skylar,
babu siao cha bor tis time buay siao liao, u muz tink carefully if u wan white dog, muz kutlat ga gao zan chui & de de clean mouth & his pi pi, babu dui bo? ok la...let's b seriouz cos' skylar makg big decision....mmm...skylar, u muz do the followg:
1. do research on maltese; personality, habits, wat diseases they r prone to cos' difft breed got their own kind of disease. the othr time i found out that westie got 37 type of diseases outta 300+ diseases verified by some organ (dunno wat forgot liao!). Eg, westie prone to develop liver problem due to too much copper inside the body, so babu, rembr cannot gif milkie eat too much food tat contains copper, k?
2. i oso read frm an internet source tat to prevent yellow staining ard the mouth area of white doggie, u shd gif the burger vit. c as a
daily intake.
3. buy a doggy home vetinary book wh contains all the diseases & the cure of that particular disease. the other time, i tot my baby allergic to food, i.e. chicken so i keep on changing diet but see no improvement but instead his itchiness & redness of the skin got worse. later i discover from the book tat he may either b suffg frm mange or scabbies, i was right, he contracted demodedic mange from his mum!
3. lots of tlc & exercise is a muz!