Any Clubbers Out There?

Steady!!! Babu!!
280247.gif
u zhong yu finish liao ah!! champion ah!!

huh? white pine kor ah? ya lor.. i also heard that maltese got tear stain lah.. simi stain lah... kaoz.. ka na si beh zui stain leh... haiz.. but i m crazy for white leh.. how?

high on hearing licking? ki si lah li! now that u tok abt it.. COME lick lim bu!! today u haben lick yet!! come come... kekekek...

BBgal, u sure bor... me mei mei ah? hmm..... i might be older than u leh.. kekke....

Drops,
I got call ur frd leh...wahh.. quite X lor.. he quote me about 500+ leh.. me pok gai liao lah....

good morning!
wow lau i couldnt believe u all carry till 3+am.....bravo manz.......

Good job babu!

Skylar
Is it mini Maltese? $700 abit ex if buy fr owner.... my frnd got her @ $500 ...anyway, Bu one is more expensive cos u can breed....

Skylar
what hp model u looking for I also got frnd selling hp...... u let me know I wil check the price for u .....

and for maltese's tears hor u try to clean it but sai and put eye drops....the stain wont be so obvious

skylar,
u buy any color dog, then dye white 1st lor, if u think u can take care then u got to dye her every mth la, but if u cannot then u wait til his hair long then don dye him anymore lor... kekekekeke...
oei u like white huh? i gave u mi hb la! u comfirmed like cos he got plenty of white hair!! wahahahaha.. ok ok.. i lick i lick..*lick*

cool,
tan q tan q.. all this came with dai jia one! my eyes orh bak cuk forever liao!! wooo...

Morning Everyone!!
280254.gif

i got Ru Hua's pix liao...

<u>Before the make-over</u>
my colleagues &amp; i thot she look quite oki w normal makeup leh...
280255.jpg
280256.jpg

<u>Wo mei mah??</u>
280257.jpg

yah.. babu.. u queen ah.. kekeke.. me now stuck in viridian room... pai pai liao nothing happen.. hahaha....

drops.. win lor.. kns... put answer there... *cover one eye*

skylar.. yah... maltese has this tear stain problem... so u must yong xin every day clean her eyes.. else below the eyes will turn brown brown... very chou one...

skylar,
babu siao cha bor tis time buay siao liao, u muz tink carefully if u wan white dog, muz kutlat ga gao zan chui &amp; de de clean mouth &amp; his pi pi, babu dui bo? ok la...let's b seriouz cos' skylar makg big decision....mmm...skylar, u muz do the followg:

1. do research on maltese; personality, habits, wat diseases they r prone to cos' difft breed got their own kind of disease. the othr time i found out that westie got 37 type of diseases outta 300+ diseases verified by some organ (dunno wat forgot liao!). Eg, westie prone to develop liver problem due to too much copper inside the body, so babu, rembr cannot gif milkie eat too much food tat contains copper, k?

2. i oso read frm an internet source tat to prevent yellow staining ard the mouth area of white doggie, u shd gif the burger vit. c as a
daily intake.

3. buy a doggy home vetinary book wh contains all the diseases &amp; the cure of that particular disease. the other time, i tot my baby allergic to food, i.e. chicken so i keep on changing diet but see no improvement but instead his itchiness &amp; redness of the skin got worse. later i discover from the book tat he may either b suffg frm mange or scabbies, i was right, he contracted demodedic mange from his mum!

3. lots of tlc &amp; exercise is a muz!

hey.. viridian rm.. me missing one chinese character leh... n hor.. the foto frame n incenses for bai bai one is it? LOl.. diary cannot take, cannot open, where got key? =P impatient sick girl...

skylar!!!! ka ni neh!!!!! i thou u provide the game!!!! yue lai shi spelling test!!!!! li now hiang ah!!!! i yao sha ren le!!!!!

babu... u like such games ah.. me oso like to play such kind of games on PS2... last time siao resident evil... can solve puzzle kind.. but fight zombies portion.. pass to nephews.. kekekek

bitbit,
I was eating my lunch and saw the ruihua makeover pic, me almost vomitted
280266.gif

but pei fu her coz she doesn't mind chou hua herself ...

Good Morning!
board-post.cgi

Hi Serene - Told my galfrens about asia room and seems they quite keen...so most likely we may go there. Will Friday be a happening nite coz we will be going on a Fri nite.

Btw guys, you can call me Karen or my nickname too. Spend the whole nite and this morning reading your pass archives...wow...its alot man! But you guys are a funny bunch!
board-post.cgi

Im also trying the "Crimson Room" game but I think I left out one item coz I only got 12 of them. Cant open the safe bcoz of that thou i know the password is 1994. Hiaz....got to try searching the last item then.....

board-post.cgi

Good Morning!
280273.gif

Hi Serene - Told my galfrens about asia room and seems they quite keen...so most likely we may go there. Will Friday be a happening nite coz we will be going on a Fri nite.

Btw guys, you can call me Karen or my nickname too. Spend the whole nite and this morning reading your pass archives...wow...its alot man! But you guys are a funny bunch!
280274.gif

Im also trying the "Crimson Room" game but I think I left out one item coz I only got 12 of them. Cant open the safe bcoz of that thou i know the password is 1994. Hiaz....got to try searching the last item then.....

280275.gif

Babu!!
cannot always play games amah.... must learn some spelling ok!! kekeke... li nia leh...

ask me to go dye my dog fur! si beh chek ark ah li!!! tian da lei pi ah!! hahaha..

BitBit,
wahh kaoz.. u really got Ru Hua pix ah! Pengz lah!! kekeke... u go find one of her armpit one lah.. her armpit si beh alot of hair one leh.. the other time saw her wash hair for Ah Niu.. wahh kaoz... hing ah!

No-time...
sure bor? got sell her VCD at Carrefour ah! peng san... sooner or later.. sekali she got the "Qian Ming Hui" man! hahahah...

BBgal,
thanxs hor.. now i really rethink lor.. kekkee...
haiz.. also dunno leh.. how?? but i very tempted lor..

Cool,
ya hor.. my frd also say expensive leh.. then the owner say hers is pure breed lor, but my frd who own a maltese say dun look like leh... i also dunno lor...
so when can u lend me ur hp ah? keke..

Drops,
ya lor.. think ok lah.. the pricing but will have to work out my own budget first before i decide lor.. kekkee..

skylar,
hurry up lay.. provide the link of the play u say just now lay....plssssss... i beg u....... *kneel down* lick lick......

serene,
u awake liao huh!!! think of last nite i wanna to laught man!!!!!!!!

no time,
ceiling got 2 lay!

Hmm... hi Fat!!
btw who are u ah? someone we know? Babu's frd ah! hahahaa.....

Lala,
super cute rite? I am trying to negoitate with her the price leh.. i also just send the pix to my hb .. kekkee.. we think alike ah...

if u wanna buy rite,... then maybe i can talk to her better still rite, if we both buy 2 of her dogs.. coz she wanna sell 2 wat...

no-time,
mi gif up playing liao, u still playing? y dun u go to internet &amp; get the walkthru,faster ma

skylar,
m i yr jie jie?

babu,
i beri sad, u ignore mi liao...ask u qn nvr ans mi, wo hao geng ni jue jiao,hng!

babu lol now i retrying all leh!! wahahahha i wanna note down then send my frens! hahahaha

eh but ah i still duno y the code is 1994 coz i went dat link har...it shows 5334 leh n cant open obviously

bbgal,
sorli.. wat u ask me???? my eyes still half closed open la..cannot blame me la.. serene hai wo de!!! wahahahaha..

hi beebee
Mine is local breed no pedigree cert.... should be very fast bah.... cos that time got one pet shop showed me the pedigree cert lor ...but frankly speaking, when I looked at the cert i tell msyelf I also can print myself...wahahahahaha

anyway, I dun know how original cert look like..... my other 2 poms got pedigree cert

serene,
neh.. drops oso say cannot used cool link, it a old version.. that's why the nos diff.. now u know why liao buay?

Cool,
ok ok.. no probs.. gam xia ah! hahaha....

btw, u still playing MJ this Fri bor?

BBGal,
yes... jie jie!!!!
280301.gif
qing shuo woi yi bai!!!