babu,
u ask we all bring our doggy, u got supply doggy food huh? mi sibei leong liao, most of my jia yong goes to buying wu eh bo eh hor little rascal haiz.... where u stay, can pm yr contacts?
Have the winners of the Singapore Casino projects being decided already,
I found this site http://www.stamfordplc.com talking about the integrated resorts.
Would be interesting to find out if the sites were up before or after the decision.
Seems like the casino groups were busy preparing for the whole thing a long time ago!
babu,
the security guard lemme past liao... i told him i'm dropping-off babu singh he say ok no need to pay... heehee... mai kon lui la... tan qian shan gan qing
babu,
i bring sumthing light on 13th may can? got no personal chauffuer la, some more hv to bring little rascal's bloody heavy crate & take taxi to yr place. btw, wa bei lim jiu eh, so u all buay sai tekan mi hor?
Ladies sorry hor I only to reply to babu cos I really no time to read later i free then read...kekekek
babu
No choice lai u know our working hrs lei.... i work till 8pm vamp work till 9pm..... we how to go earlier....... if I go back take the marinated pork and chicken u all die of hunger liao loh...kekekeke
anyway, mi and vamp most likely can make it lah.... but wont reach early lor...abt 10pm.... dun prepared our food......
hello lala,
alamak! 6:34pm liao still cannot laugh! your office strict manz! (sometimes when i cannot control my laughter in a solemn environment, i juz pretend to "convert" my laughter to coughing... u can try... kekekeke... cough... cough)
babu,
i resign liao... zho li eh secretary sibeh cham... kanna scolding 4 notting... secretary week oso never bring me out 4 lunch... never gif me flowers!