Any Clubbers Out There?

Drops u + 2?? so = 3 ah? kekeke... steady lah!!

lala, ya lor. . i laft until i hit the sofa leh.. joker man!!

Babu,
u go see the Help me thread... CL steps in liao....

skyalr,
i saw liao la.. but cl step in to warn ppls advert lay.. don know why he do that lay??? did anyone trying to promote things in that thread??? LV huh? or salary???

da jia zhao shan hao! bbgal lai ye!
bit bit,
i went to Yahoo for the emoticons & tried to cut n paste but buay jalan lei

skylar & babu, u 2 always got so cute emoticons, can share where & how to get bor?
skylar, yes i've been to the animal resort be4, quite a nice place wif difft types of animals, i rembr channel 8 or channel u got show this place in one of their educational programs few yrs back. btw, u all got buy Pet's Life (Dec - Feb 2004 issue)? Inside got write up on Animal Resort lei.

bbgal, you have to save the emoticons into your hard drive first. then later use slash image curly bracket to put them in your postings

Babu!!
li si beh tih leh... coz got pple inside say tat Ling girl always so free go in all threads to give advise & also go report to CL about those nonsense thread mah..

so CL step in to say tat they are a small team lor.. so they appreciate all help rendered lor... kaoz..

BBgal,
me nv go before leh... but how.. i surf their net last nite ah.. they seems like they dun allow pple to go in visit one ah? si bor ah?

Pet's Life ah? btw wat dog mag is good to buy for new starter like me ah..

drops
who u going to bring??? u grandpa and ma izzit??? kekeke.. so who else can make it??? i tell u hor, i got a feeling that it will cancel last min..

orrr... i see.... kekeke.. i stupid.. i slap myself...i kneel down... i lick lick... i...i....i... ki xi la!!!! woooo....

Hi skylar & babu,
me went in to read oso ... kena sai leh .... really si bei how lian ... I find people who are always showing off are the inferior ones coz no much "liao" then must quickly tell people ...

good morning everyone! :P

babu.... I told skylar if wan to meet must meet before 10pm cos my Mj session always start ard that time.... but she still outside lor

Skylar
When u called me I was losing lei ..... but U my lucky star..kekekeke I won $10 but my hubby lose $40...so overall still lose lah.....

Ya every sunday I wil watch that ru hua...kekekeke......

beebee
Really? Ok will go see later

lala,
ya manz.. sibei kan how lian!! so i can't be bother to go in and read after i read some of them i wanna to tor liao..
278885.gif

and surprisely still got alot of ppls went in to give comment and posting..sigh..singaporean.. lu lai lu howlian... to be frank..5k - 8k salary is very common nowadays liao..

Babu!
how dare u self lick!! u r supposed to lick lim bu lah! hahhaha.a......

lala,
ya lor.. really si beh hao lian lor... haiz.. aiyoh... must classified until like dat meh.. Rich & Poor meh? siao.. actually hor.. i think that gal deserve it one lor...

Cool!
li teng lai liao......

ya lor.. sorry... wa sala... wa slap ka ki.... wa kneel down... kekekek....

see lah.. wo shi ni de fu xing ah.... the min i called only.. i say liao.. "wu yah bor"

babu & drops,
thx for the tips, mi got time will go n download

skylar,
animal resort open to the public cos' i've been be4 ma.. u buying wat dog huh? maltese i know r beri tame n demure, actuali a lap dog. if u r tinkg of carrying yr furbaby around, tis is a gd choice. mi tot westie was a lap dog cos' got deceived by its innocent face. in fact, my baby is a terror! very dominating & dun like to be carried, will bite wan. dunno izzit due to teethg. babu, how abt yr milkie when he was young n now, got difft in character?

skylar,
i onli start to read up doggy mag when i got my little strikee in Feb cos' i hv no exp to rear puppy. i tink u can go to those pet shop or borders to look for doggy mag or do research on yr chosen dog either at library or frm internet. btw, it's essential u hv a home veterinary book for dogs so tat u know wat to do when yr dog suddenly dun feel well

skylar hehehe i might b going 2 dat petfarm u mentioned later...laz nite i showed my ah lao the website..he say 2day going 2 pasir ris fish farm get sumting so mayb we go dat petfarm c oso kekekeke

babu hahah juz saw dat thread...CL oso nv said anyting wad actually..juz saying wad he usually say keke

aiya i tell u lah..no smoke wifout fire 1 lah...muz b sumting ppl buay tahan dats y kena all the time..u dun c other ppl kena suan or bombarded as much wad LOL

serene,
ya lor, this is wat i say to skylar wat.. anyway, i quite disappointed this forum lay, don feel like coming in that offen liao..

i go and eat my hb cooked japanses curry first, talk to u all later when finish..

<font color="0077aa">BBgal ah,

here are the steps i posted in another thread for Serene &amp; Babu Jie Jie...</font>

Posted on Wednesday, April 06, 2005 - 12:38 pm:

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
oki, first of all, u click on the 'start' button, select 'search', then choose 'for files or folders', then type in the folder name and let the search engine locate the folder for u...

suggest u create a personal folder in the drive which u always save ur pictures/working files (eg D:\Serene\Smiley icons).. easier to locate than the one suggested by the PC....

some more steps...

babu hahaha relac man..tink of it another way..wifout 'dat kinda' ppl hor...got no show 2 c mah...2 serious liao wahahhaha so muz haf such clowns 2 entertain us

bit bit
278912.gif

Babu!!how can u feel disappointed to this forum when we all these <font size="+2">BEAUTIFUL</font> pple are here longing for you ah!!
ai xi ah u!!
278917.gif

COME IN HERE!! mai chiak liao!!

Serene..
serious!! u gg ah?? wa ai ki....... sobb.. sobb.... ya lor.. my ah lao want boxer leh.... i nearly pengz leh... so fierce the face... wait wa buay lun, i box the dog ah! hahaha...
then i try to pshyo him about maltese lor... finally he give me to me liaoo.... ekekeke... tried to surf the local maltese net but nothing much lor...

BitBit,

lao shi si here!!
278918.gif

I just go read the how lain thread again...didnt know CL also step in....kekekeke

Milo is looking for the culprit who scolded Ling Ng ....kekekek he suspect is the same person.......

sorry I type wrongly on my earlier posting... I also want to know who bombard Ling lei....

BJJ,
dun chap those boh liao people... they whole day long only thinking of showing off &amp; give wat they think is very sart solutions...
278923.gif

ka na sai... we all experts here oso neber let out a fart they dare to ban1 men2 nou4 fu4 (show off in front of expert)!!!
278924.gif

dun let them dampen ur spirits oki?? u still got a bunch of Hao Jie Meis here mah, tio boh?? unless u dun want to fren us liao... if u do tat, we will be bery bery sad leh...
278925.gif

U want to but maltese huh..... I saw 2 min1 maltese at serangoon.....sibei cute
the pet shop is selling at $1100 each but i can bargian for u till $900 with playpen....actually my hubby like it too and nearly bot it lor......

BBgal..
u go into the thread called "Help Me Pls" lor, go read all the posting there &amp; u will realized how hao lian these pple are leh...

Cool,
ya lor.. i also think that Ling really kena jialat mah... so many Ling hater ard leh... dunno who bombard her man!!

U want to but maltese huh..... I saw 2 mini maltese at serangoon.....sibei cute
the pet shop is selling at $1100 each but i can bargian for u till $900 with playpen....actually my hubby like it too and nearly bot it lor......

beebeegal hehe skylar answered u liao..faster gp read kekeke

skylar haha boxer har? its cute mah but muz haf bigger place lah...it drools alot kekeke..i wun buy dog 1 lah..i had dogs b4 n i noe i wun b so goot lart so beta not hait the dog...plus oso coz my hse got marble flooring so i scared if the dog nv toilet train n pee..i mati coz sure stain haha

bbmm,
no la no la.. i will come in la, but maybe less lor.. sibei sian.. those ppls giving advise one oso very kay one.. gua liao boon sian.. ofcos got u all, i can't bear to leave lor.. just now having lunch spoke to my hb, he like wanna to go oz earlier lay..haiz..don know la, both of us really don like singapore lay... jialat.. but i love u all la ofcos!! u gals are the one that kept me company when during boring, esp not working... wo ai li men!!! wa kao! limbei like going to ki xi liao!! touch wood!!! kekekeke..

skylar,
won't leave u one la..cos i know u will haunt me whenever i go... kekekeke..

hello... char borzz men....
278962.gif

oredi sick.. read sick posting lagi sick.. eekeke...

babu... i wan to go bbq !!! *both hands up*

wat abt the rest.... oni drops responded.. aiyoh... how leh......

dun care abt the how lian ppl lah... they make the world complete anyway.. got pai lang den got ho lang like us.. LOL...

cOOL,
really ah? dunno leh.. i managed to phsyo him lor.. kekkeke...wahh... $900 ah? with play pen ah? ok ok.. but i this mth abit tight leh... wait ah... kekeke... i see my frd maltese also si beh cute leh!!!

babu!
wat! I haunt you!!! wa ai li!! mai chao.....
278969.gif
mai ka lim peh kia......

babu
still not confirm meh... I thut drops,mi,skylar,no time confirm liao ..... u let me know again cos if really have I ask my dad to marinate chicken and pork.....

skylar, cool, serene n who else.....??? BBQ how leh...?? grrrr...... *cough cough*

babu.. where got long.... i sick leh... slowly lah.. type too fast.. my fingers so frozen.. wait drop ah !!

skylar,
li ma ai buay gao huh?? kua lang wu li ma ai huh?? u kid huh? wahahahaha..

limbei mo luck chao, wa on kia eh.. *kiss kiss* love u la..limbei qi eh ai tor liao..

oh.. confirm liao lor.. kekekekekeke......
hope i get well by then.. n no more weekend being sick !!!! previous weekend cannot zz, yst sick... booo hoooo...
278976.gif

It abt 3mths old still very small size..guess abt the size of betty...
really very cute lor...got kang and bu (bro and sis) u can pay deposit first.... it mimi maltese so must handle with care

cool,
i ok one.. ur dad know how to cook oso huh??? wooo weee.. i like guys know how to cook.. cool kai seow li eh lao pei hor wa leh... kekekeke..

no time u feeling better liao bor?? *stick the finger back for no time*

eh i tell u all..laz nite i went 2 watch 'the sound of music' veli niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee..u all wanna watch faster buy tix coz 30th laz dayyyy

babu.. if anyone else bringing their hb along .. my hb will tag along.. i juz told him last week... he's interested!! kekeke... see.. u all the mei li si bei dua.. kekkekekeeke...

wa piangz...tat thread reali sucks! buay tahan those shallow ppl..."yi zhong fan yang bai zhong ren" haiz wat can i say? i reali enjoy tokg wif all the xiao cha bors here cos' u ppl r so real!

hello pals!!!!! dued to u guys poh poh ma ma... the date on 29th booked liao!!!!! so how??? thursday can or not?????