Any Clubbers Out There?

Serene,
hahaha, where u staying??

moi aor hui near Harbourfront.....

wahhh I never come in for a while only.. So many posting liao ah? Got PM me ah? Ok ok I go see.. Lala, why ah? Wat happened??

Serene,

read liao read liao... huh? serious ah she? so that photos u show me hor.. is 1st or 2nd hb ah? wahh kaoz.. both cannot make it lor.. like maciam vietnamses man! nabz... this kinda face still so freaking rich meh??

Tian ah!!! bu gong ping hor!!!

lala, u want me to sms u wat ah? now me si beh blurr liao....

Serene,

ltr tonite i go home then i go kaypoh that thread... ya...

the thread tat Babu ask me to go in one is the "Simply cannot make it in life" that one lor.. nabz...the pple there all like si beh hao lian lor... nabz..... u all go in & read ah!! u all will puke blood ah!

make my blood boil ah!! especially that "Sudden" u all go read lor...

i duno who u all toking abt lah.. if its the one saying got 2 cars one hor.. mayb i go ask her if her hb mind having a 3rd car.. i desperately trying to sell ah !! grrr..... LOL...

No-time,

ltr i pm u lah ya!! besides that 2 cars one hor..

go to the can't make it in life thread.. go read... then ur blood will boil one...

hahaha ... skylar, me asked u to sms me which thread is Serene toking about

Me initially went in to post in "Simply cannot make it in life", now gave up liao.

lala, tat is the one lor… I also go in … wah lau.. Really can die leh… the moment those freaks replied ah.. Wahhh.. I damn angry man…. Esp that Sudden ah! Wahh lan… eh…. Too much leh…. They really think that $$ can god damn settle everything ah! Ta ma de!!
Serene talking abt the thread is the hao lian thread lor… about the super rich one pple… wait ah I go see…

skylar haven koon ah??

u got watch channel 5 'eye 4 a guy 2'?? sibeh gao xiao manz!! no wonder some ppl say sg men cannot make it!! i c liao oso wanna tor huei LOL

Serene
no lor.. just came back only ah... si beh shag out ah!!!

izzit? bor leh.. i neber see.. nice ah?

btw i just got some ideas for the Ah Beng club.. u go see.. muaahahahahaa...

*Wave back*

miss ya!! kor kor!!

oei pple joke of the day for u !!

<font color="ff0000">Adult Swim</font>
A blonde, a brunette, and a red head are swimming breast stroke in a race. The blonde comes in last and says, I don't mean to be a a sore loser, but I think the other girls were using their hands
...........lol.........
277039.gif

*wave to my zhu tou ge and zhu tou jie*
hee hee mi just finish watching eye for a guy and amazing race......

serene
u also got watch huh? sibei funnie hor..... think that lady ang mo is better than all the guys....

wow I really enjoy watching amazing race.......sibei gan jiong.... lucky my betty sleep liao if not i will be bery busy manz.......

got new idea huh? ok fly to cab thread now.....

morning everyone...
yawn.gif

aiyoh.. i tink the Eye for a guy has no purpose at all leh... sumore waste money send 2 pax to europe... but the nu zhu jiao of cos ang mo good ... haha... i liked the way she said tat one of the guys too cocky!! kekekee...

morning no-time,
hahaha, laz nite i juz said i'm going to be so BZ, i haf NO-TIME, here i am posting in the early morning... actuali i sibeh hate reality show b'coz they r so UNREAL, watchable oni if really saucy wif lotsa skimpy babes

morning no-time.
i didn't watch d show yesterday. was watching d re-run of csi on axn. i hv d same tinking as onzz, i find reality shows r quite stupid.

onzz, y u so busy?? mth end closing got close so early meh??

wo lai liao.. morning everbony..

onzz,
why u so buzybody??? kekeke.. i mean buzy la..

vone,
u csi fan huh??? me too!!!! i very seow one, still bot the game and play.. bery nice hor..

onzz.. vone... i din really watched the whole thing.. busy treating my pimples!! kekeke... den while waiting for cream to dry up... so watch the last part lor... b4 show start.. me been telling hb... its the worse tv show ever.... tcs have... so stoooopid.. no meaning at all.... grrrr....

see some cute stuff ya...

http://www.base.com/tgrwoods6/chipmunks

http://www.base.com/gangw/squirrels

aiyoh.. when u past the link.. pls add p in front of "base" ... how come the "p" with "base" word not allowed ?

why i come in liao, everybody chao??? *sobbing..* u all boycott me!! i oso boycott u all!!! hng!!
277105.gif
wo bu yao gen ni men hao le!!!! gen wo mummy jiang!!

morning vone,
i do freelance... everymonth got 6 or 7 closing to do... this mth b'coz income tax season we haf to do those yearly assignments, everything by 30th April 2004... pengzz

babu,
simi everbony?? i buzybody? u oso wat, like never see u long time lidat... mizzy u tokky kokky

babu, wah yesterday u veri busy hor, whole dy nvr c ur postings.
ya, me csi fan, i like tat show so i always try 2 watch it. har... csi got game meh?? wat kind of game is it??

onzz, oic, thot u wking in some big co, can shake legs now since it's mid of d mth. no wonder u so busy. but dun 4get 2 log in whenever u free hor.

u all gan yuan ju lai le huh?? don wanna to talk to u all!!! kekekek..

onzz,
simi tokky kokky??? u donky donky ah.. wahahhaha.. aiya, i went out whole day la, so nvr come in lor.. u miss me huh? i miss u too..woo..wooo.onzz ah... woooo..

vone,
same as the show lor, solve cases lor..not bad..

Morning everyone here!!

Me also lai liao.. kekeke... just sit in inside my seminar room with laptop at the si beh ho eh position.. kekeke... no body can see wat i typing ya! hahaha....

sure hope they dun half way come &amp; shoot lim peh qns if not i sure freak out one...

wat tv show?? no leh... I neber see wor..

btw the incomes tax hor... i never rec'd any form from govt leh.. possible bor ah? me go back old hse, new hse see also dun have leh.. then how i e-file leh?

shld i call up the cheng hu ah?

i tolk to u i tolk to u!! don go no time!!! i love u!!!! come back!!!!! wooo...no time..wooo.......no time come back.....

No-time... pls lor.. u where got transparent one!!

so big &amp; tall... blind meh.. cannot see u!!

kekeke.....

Babu, sibeh blur leh u... 15Apr is the advised date lah.. but i know its till 30 lor...

u file liao bor? i got no papers to file...

skylar,
do u haf your singpass pin? if haf, juz login to iras website "mytax portal"... if your income is less than $22k for 2004 then n/n to file... wanna call them the no. is 1800-3568300

babu,
woo woo woo woo woo... *still crying* ... how can u leave your baby playing alone for a whole day... woo woo woo woo...

skylar,
wo ma ah buay file lay.. i don know where i put the letter liao.. anyway, i not workin for a year liao..file simi gui la???

onzz,
wooo..wooo..don cry don cry.... wooo.. i am not going out today i play with u ok... paw paw..

15 April is deadline for partnership Form P, the rest is 30th April 2004, if your money too much haven't count finish, tell them u travel a lot la... need extension for 2 more weeks

no-time,
save the best for the last ma... kekeke... i mean, c'mon la, how can anyone act naturally wif the camera n 20 crews focusing at u... yest. lunchtime oso, dunno wat show they filming at maxwell mkt... dunno my face will come out or not... wahahaha... the oni reality show i watched a little is the one where everybody bring their BF or GF there, then swap partner n see wth they f*** onot... kakaka

Morning People!!

last week's TODAY papers got one article on pple complaining abt the slowness of e-filing... think the main cock-up was due to the following:

- for those who used IRAS pin, the system will directly communicate with IRAS server, hence faster....

- for those who used Singpass pin, much slower, cos the system got to communicate with another portal before re-routing the login request to IRAS webbie... so take up more time....

bbmm.
really huh? so wa bor dai chi lor?? i tot i am going to jail liao.. jailbird!! li men yi ting yao lai kan wo wor..

Onzz,
bye byeeee... must come in here to see all ur lalings ah..

huh? bit bit,
serious ah?

nahz... i just called up the hotline leh.. farking no pple ans one leh.. then ask me to leave voice msg then say wat this extension is full, cannot leave msg..!!

ta ma de! si mi si lang gui leh!

Babu,
kaoz.. li cho bor, file ka chng lah..

then i how now ah?

skylar,
then u have to ask the govt liao... wa chou bor, they send the letter for me for fook??? hor wa qi ka chng huh???