Any Clubbers Out There?

huh? Cool, u mean u bump into Babu ah!!
where where ?? aiyoh... ur skirt bor zip ah!! then the auntie only come & tell u that u nv zip lah...

btw, she tok to u half way u got realized the auntie face white color bor ah? coz i think she buay tahan the ba-wu oozing out from ur opened zip leh.. muahahahaa....
276522.gif

Babu,
wa bor ni hor li lim leh.... how?? wait i go squeeze ah.....

*Skylar squeezing hard for Babu's sake, sekali... blood come out!!!*

my zip spolit lah.... I go toilet no need to unzip mah cos is flare skirt.... somemore that drink seller aunty still say quite loud...no lah not she neber zip, the zip spoilt lah... u see (show the other aunty) the la lian tou zai shang mian...if she never zip the whole skirt will drop off..... wo biangz......... I nearly fainted!!!

Cool, hahaha... u nv ssshhss.s.... her ah!

Drops!! where were u!! come come... join us... we are a bunch of late nite seow cha borss...

drop if u are sleeping why are u here ..kekekekeke same same lah!

Skylar! Betty is now sleeping on my lap...... sibei cute........
No lah I took the pin fr her run liao loh.....still let the whole foodcourt ppl see my kacheng............

ok mi will go offline liao...... good night....

cool, omg, tink u shld really go back 2 d shop & f*** them upside down. how come they sell u such a defective skirt!! dun feel bad okie. after a while, d ppl at d foodcourt wld 4get abt it. *hugz*

Cool ah,
many years back i oso gena the 'Zip' incident, me lagi worse, i was at the foodcourt at IKEA!!!!! kaoz.. really siah sway until no face...

Betty so cute... hee....

Vone,

sorry lor.. i think the foodcourt pple must be in deep shock last nite leh.. then they will hv to eat the "jing feng shan" to calm them down.. haiz... Cool... li ah... born so pretty see lah.. hai si ren le la!

hahahahaha.....

Bit Bit.. hahaa...
ya lor actually hor, everyone also got this kinda incident one lor.. kekeke... but Cool's ba-wu gao gao mah.. we no have.. kekeke...

*Skylar
276610.gif
to Cool, joking joking*

morning char borsss....

cool... tats one of the worse thing tat can happen to us gals!! but horr... err.. err... wat panty were u wearing.. hope its not ah mah panties... kekekeke... =P

whahahaa.....

*Skylar telling No-time & BitBit, imagine her G-string with her char bee hoon overflowing out man*

All 3 char bor puking now....

*All running away from Cool's parangs..*

skylar, no-time & bit bit, u gals r really bad u noe. instead of consoling cool, u gals went 2 make fun of her!!
but hor, i can imagine ur descriptions. omg... cannot take it!!

cool, nvm okie, i sayang u.

morning serene.

wahahahahaha u all making fun of me hor! HNG! dun talk to u all liao....HNG!

No time
Mi wearing white flare skirt, so I wear white panty lor.... ya come to think of it...heng manz... i didnt wear G-string if not I will definately wont step into the foodcourt liao.......

Hai Shi VONE Hao! :P Good morning, vone!

Hee Mummy Vone,
now Cool is 'You Nu Wan Shi Zu', no matter wat we say abt her, she wun get angry one, cos the moment she sees Betty, all her anger will *vomp* (vanish into thin air liao).... heeheehee

hahaha.. ya lor.... cool is the COOL girl lah... she wear g-string we oso wun know.. oni hb know.. gou gou know... food court auntie1 know.. FC auntie 2 know... uncle 3 know.... LOL....

got one time hor... my hawker there.. got one girl wear raffia g-string... FWAH! hawker ah peks... stare n stare.. LOL...
276693.gif

ya lor... Cool is the Cool girl mah... kekeke....

Cool,

dun angry ok? come come.. I sayang u ah!! Sorry sorry….. Dun cry, dun cry ok?? Btw, I bypass Raffles MRT last nite… saw that True Yoga like gg to open up a new branch in Raffles hor? I see a lot of poster boards on the green grass patch there leh.. How? Wanna join bor? since our ofc all in Raffles there??

Babu leh!! Chao ki toh loh???

cool, morning.

bit bit, mmm... aso true!! she now 2 happy 2 b angry abt anything.

skylar, tink babu is still in dreamland!!

Ya I saw that yoga also..... u go make enquiry let me know ...kekekekek see timing suitable for me or not....

serene
that aunty who saw it one ...still say DUI BU QI WO BU SHI GU YI DE..... feel like saying dui bu qi yu you de hua yao jing cha lai zuo shen men...kekekekek

cooldevil hahahaha! u still rem dat line siaaaa can u imagine wad will b dat aunty's expression if u said dat?? wait she dun lend u safety pin ah! lol

Who Who.... Dao Ming Shi?? wa eh ang leh!!

kekekek...

wahh lau eh.. that Babu hor.. ask me to go to the dunno wat thread hor?

wahh lanz.. eh... those jokers there ah!! really think that $$ can buy everything leh... still si beh ya ya payaya leh.... buay lun ah!!

wah lau eh...sklylar go read my 1222pm posting again lah.....

kekeke I saw yr posting in that thread liao lah..... that why I say I want to earn big $$$ then go to one of Matters of heart threads.

cool.. hahaha.... ya ya.. tat's one of dao ming shi's kou tou cang... LOL.... made me feel like watching the show all over again...
but i oni have MG I... grrr

no time
I prefer MG I ....MG II too draggy liao and storyline not beary good.......MG I copy fr one of japanese cartoon so nicer...:P

by the way, i also have MG I dun know watch how many times liao...ke ke ke

cool... yah.. i agree.. MG I feels more original n the jokes are funny... MG II less jokes lor...

u know what.. i intend to watch it again when i do confinement...

for mi, I watch it as and when i like it...kekeke I also like MVp Qing Ren.....starred by 5566.....I also dun know watch how many times liao...kekekekeke

anyway, I always go rent HK series show to watch.... but now no time liao.... got to play with my daughter, betty.....hee hee

ya ya... me also love MG 1, guess tat MG 2 is more matured liao lor.. coz they all coming out to the working world liao mah.. but i like DMS in MG2 more... MG1 the pineapple hair buay lun lah...

Cool,
ya lor. that thread.. really nbz....leh.. really kiam choh one!

hee.. tok abt MG1, tat time when the show was out, i was like "si mi ho kua"... then after dunno show how many times hor, they repeated on saturday mornings last yr, wah, i really got hooked leh!! but hor, din manage to catch the whole show leh... Hubby oso say farnie & nice show... keekeekee

which kind soul is willing to lend me the VCDs ah... heeheehee

Serene ya ya...

heehehhe.e..I used 1 of the song for my march in too.. kekeke.. too in love with DMS liao... my luf luf......

Bit Bit, u get hooked? ya man.. i rushed to buy the VCD ah... then watch over & over againn.. kekeke....

i go home dig dig see got VCD bor then i lend u ya!

*joke of the day*

was on intranet msn kind of thing wif an overseas colleague... asking how i am lah.. blah blah... i su ku to her.. den typed *SOB*

she ??!! .. asked me how come i scold vulgarities....

LOL...

cooldevil!! u rem dat time i told u abt tis ger in other threads??? kekeke buay tahan her...juz saw her posting oso telling ppl how much $$ her hubby earn..tried 2 'console' other ppl but machiam end up kena suan by others lol

Serene which thread?? is it that nabz.. thread who say we are a bunch of poor folks one??

kiam cho ah she! i got go in 1, babu ask to go see one.. really tu lan ah.. see liao...

Wah, i bery touched!!! u gals willing to lend me MG VCDs... muacks muacks muacks!!
276822.gif

Serene,
me stay at Sembawang

Skylar,
yah, the DMS hor, want to express love to SC but always end up suaning her... sometimes see orledi sibei TL... but overall still enjoy MG1..
tat time they show MG2 on Channel 8, kaozz... really watch until wanna fall asleep.... MG1 better...