Any Clubbers Out There?

cool,
good 4 u... good training for your motherhood... heehee
275676.gif

babu,
touch me! hug me! kiss me!
275677.gif

hi gals!!! is me dabee!!!
this thread is more happening. i should come in here... hi hi notime n skylar!!!
what is FV? where is that?? u gals going there??
where is the place where serene describe all those yummy food.

so cooldevil got herself a baby liao. betty is so cute. must dress her up like bettyboob!!!

Hi hi Dabee!

FV is Fernvale lah.. it is at Sengkang there lor.. kekeke... very happening ah this thread? this is the Clubbers thread leh... not FV lah.. hhaha...

Babu!!
u go JB eat bak gu teh!! no jio!! kekeke... wu ba-wu bor? kkeekekeke...

Cool,
Steady steady! u must call me if u come ah! kekeke...

so now u must be si beh happy playing with ur pub hor?
275801.gif

wahahahah skylar I never buy a pub lei.... if I own a pub I wont be working liao...wahhahahah

My frnds came my place to see it just now...they just left.... now betty is sleeping soundly....sibei cute....love her so much...kekekeke

wahhahha...kidding with u mah.... my simcheng very ho.... whaahaha.... hmmm if I own a pub I will be rich woman liao....... po bi po bi mi dio toto tonite...I haven check my toto ticket......

my hubby took a few just noe... abit blur cos she buay si diam..... the pix file too big lei I cant post here...now using ofoto.com to download then put the link here....... wait awhile.... :P

Cool, ok ok!
wa dan wa dan!! ur Betty photos! ahahhaa..

btw i design that Chao Ah Beng membership card liao... just now afternoon too busy at work.. u go have a look at my Great Work..

Wa bao li chio ka pengz ah!

cool,
ur baby sibei cute.. pang pang de.. aiyo, wanna to hug him so much... next time bring out lay, i oso being mine.. but how come ur fotos blur blur eh???

skylar,
wat ah beng vip card? i go and see..

Cool,

wahh lau eh... still blur leh.... wahh lan eh.. ur photo taking skill really si beh tokong ah! bor beh zhao man!

haiz... but betty still cute lor.. si beh fat hor?? she is like dat one or pwee leh?

ur that pix of ur hb & Betty one.. pls lor.. dun look like comparing her size with his feet can? looks more like ur hb stepping on her leh!! Tian Ah..... Zhek Ahhh ah!!

hee hee is it didnt know....nevermind lah.... u all know how to spell can liao

babu
u also haven koon..... mi too happy cant sleep...wei go see ah beng thread...wahahaha skylar go design ah beng memebership card...sibei funnie........
my hp no good lei.... then jus now my hubby take with cam....betty buay si diam lei
will try again some other time........ she now sleeping soundly liao.....

ok will try to bring her out......

Babu!!

where u goo!! i MISS U!! wo xiang si ni lah!!! hahaha... got lor.. u go see the VIP card... this afternoon they talking about it mah... i not free... not free liao..
come & ti siao pple liao.. ahahhah....

not i take one lah....my hubby lah....very difficult to take u know...she buay si diam then dun understand our language...ask her to sit or lie she walk ard or turn her head.... how to take clear pixs????

whahaha.....never step on her lah... got another one but quite blur cos she keep moving......sigh!

wahahaha.. Cool!
i know liao.. take pix of her when sleeping lor.. then she sure very still one! but dun use flash ah!! sekali she wake up then run ard again.. hahahhaa...

cannot lah wait she wake up and crying again....... the mi heartpain then will let her sleep in my room again.... aircon she keeps sneezing lei.....

ok mi goin to log off liao....continue later .... talk to u all 11hrs later..ekekekek

good night to u and babu..sweet dream not WET dream...wahahaha

good morningzzz...

cool, so your baby got wake u up at nite bor? got cover blanket for her bor?

another cloudy day... arrrrgghhhh

good morning...... *yawn*

wah.. betty is really cute.. kekekeke.... i'm interested to see how 'skinny' she is after her bath.. kekekekekeke....

onzz... wat's with the cloudy day... grrrr...

siao.. tell me abt it lor.... me deprived of proper sleep for a few nites liao... body n soul not together siah... grrrrrrrr

good morning everyone!

Onzz
She never cry till my hubby go off fr work ... let I let her out...and she pee then later poo..... thus I didnt go back to sleep and play with till now...kekekekek
i notice once u let her out she will pee (like too excited) then poo once in morning then another time in the late evening.

last night I got cover blanket on her but think no aircon she not cold. after awhile she wil change her sleeping postion.

No time
Ya will take her pix this sunday when i bath with her...last sunday forget to ake...she sooooo skinny....kekekeke

siao.. i wished i cheong-ed !! duno wat happened lah.. si lang me juz cannot get to sleep lor... grrr...

cool.. excited hor.. new family member... wat's yr hb's surname?

my dog's name is Asher Lee.. LOL....

wah cool, ur betty is really veri cute leh!! hehe... u sound so excited & happi & xin fu!!

no-time, u feeling better or not?? got c doctor??

siao.. my stopid body clock is like tat one lor... sleep late for 1 nite... it will follow for a few more nites to a few weeks b4 I can adjust back to proper sleeping time again.

last time stay at mum hse.. got one time woke up by neighbour (hawker) cooking char siew at 4am! her alarm clock ring n ring oso never stop it... so end up a week plus every morning i wake up at 4am!!! grrr... nearly got up to slam her door... kekeke...

vone.. tks for asking... still not enoff sleep... wanted to take mc but nid to come to work.... anyway.. if take mc.. oso cannot sleep in the day.. else nite can sleep again... *sob* always tink tat ppl like me no fu qi... cannot sleep more... grrrr... envy those tat zz everywhere they go....

oh.. i did not mention.. i sleep fast n soundly when sitting in a vehicle... so one point of time i'd insomnia... nearly bought a bus seat home so tat i can zzz...

Cool,
huh? u cover blanket for her ah! peng san ah!! but i think at times, their body temperature is different from us humans lor... why not off the aircon & on the fan instead??

No-time,
wat happen?? aiyoh.... ur neighbour cook char siew at 4am!! u nv go & bio see if they are using human flesh bor? hahahaa....

the other day, Dabee came in here to say Hi leh.. apparantly she said that our brides thread too dead liao.. hahaha..

Hi Morning! Vone, Serene, Onzz, Ah Siao!

no-time,
so serious ah? i tot yoga dat kinda breathing exercises might help? how abt trying to do regular exercises... like running... can't sleep really is quite jialat... or maybe burn those lavendar oil?

skylar.. no leh.. but hor.. tell u.. char seow cooking smell very stinky one.. so if i woke up at 4 am... i must stuff my pillow into my nose n breathe thru mouth den can zzz... aiyoh.... yalor.. i tot i saw dabee's nick.. kekekeke....

tat time when we juz bought our JRT pup... we let her zz in the balcony.. never close window... next day she had flu oredi!! aiyoh... poor gou gou.. kekeke

onzz... yah yah.. tks for the reminders... anthr bad habit of mine.. the mind likes to wander once i lie in bed... aiyoh... so do yoga breathing must concentrate.. wonder if one day i will "walk fire enter demon"... hahahaa.... now oso trying to find time to jog... tonite will use lav. oil if needed....

No-time!

Give me a break lor… "Walk Fire Enter Dragon" kaoz… can die leh.. When I saw ur post! Hahaah…

how come the char siew is the smelly one? Wahh lau… then u shd shout mah! SO SMELLY!! AI HIN LIAO..kekeke… like one of my neighbour hor…. The 4th flr one... when she water her plants.. wahh piangz eh .. like maciam raining man!! then every nite u will hear the 3rd flr one shouted like crazy leh... haaha..

skylar.. its "enter DEMON"... yr cheng yu fail one ah? LOL..... i oso duno y.. but the cooking smell of char siew is really not aromatic one.. but her char siew is nice leh.. kekekeke......

my mum's other neighbour more classic.. tink lizards means more money.. she pours unfinished porridge into her plant pots to FEED them... arrrggghh... all kinds of weirdos in this world lor.... so the lizzies at my mum's corridor walls hor.. all fat fat one leh... *shivers*

morning bit-bit,
how come u got two "ko-yok" on your cheeks? your hubby never shave izzit?... kekeke

no-time,
dun tell me u r staying in one of those rebuilt flats, ground floor lotsa coffee shops one?

morning serene,
ho koon bo? nowsadays like lotsa imsoniacs...

Onzz KK!!
hahahahaha!!! tat one is my blush lah, wat ko-yok?!!! hahahahahaha!!!

No-time,
YAH!!!! *shudders*
cockroaches still can tolerate, but lizzies... kaoz, the moment i saw it i run first... my Mom used to say i so many times bigger than the lizzy yet scare of it....

i in liao.. sibei lazy to shift here and there..
276101.gif

skylar,
sorli sorli, missed ur post.. i missed u too... wo..wo...wo...ai ni la!!! *hide behind coconut tree*

lemme boast a bitbit... my wife confer to me the title "da hu ying xiong"... not lao hu, but bi hu... actually lizards are good creatures, juz dat their droppings r quite annoying... but its lidat la, wife sacred bo pian, haf to commit killing crime

no-time,
i think i ever saw u buying food at the coffee shop facing the... school izzit... i'm one of those pai kia sit there whistling one

bit bit mei mei,
oops! here muz use words carefully, if not kanna pay a lot of royalties, simi no-time la, a bit bit la, onzz la... gonna go lunch liao, a bit bit hungry, oops!

babu,
*wipe tears dry* pat pat can liao... muz leave some tears to cry when u go OZ... i go jia png liao

Onzz... wat happened??

come come.. sayang sayang....

Babu! u si beh lazy leh! btw there is a lazy thread posted leh.... go add life there lah! ahahha...

skylar,
bo bien la, too long nvr work liao.. wahahaha..became kan shi lang lazy.. now busy in 'simply cannot make it in life' la, someone say me.. woo..wooo..cry..

onzz... u must be one of the reasons why i dun like to go downstairs to run errand !! *kokz* last time i hated one of the zup-huay tiam son trying to tok to me... after i bought things for my mum... i took a glass of water n spill it downstairs where a bunch of them is sitting.. kekeke....

halo
busy at work just now now then got time to come in...... hee hee

My Dear ZHU Tou GE
u very thoughtful hor...thanks for the new thread u create for me :P Mi sayang u..kekekek