Any Clubbers Out There?

babu washington was my 1st martini there coz highly recommended by the waiter keke i din wanna try lychee martini lah...2 common n u r rite..velvet's taste the best still

tried tis 1 call caribbean..taste like cough mixture kekeke then tried chocolate martini as well..err din like it...then got 1 call horny rose wahahahha

laz fri siam supper club got dat newman magazine launch or sumting..any 1 went? heh

no-time qit zah buey zah dun b grouchy liao! song ni yi duo hua~
275292.gif

serene,
really!! kekekeke.. sorry huh, i told u liao free drinks so they nvr serve me menu la!! wahhahahaa.. but now they offical open liao, no free drinks for me liao..woooo..wooo.. (but sometime still secretly give la..shh..kekekeke)

siam huh? wa bo ke lay, why happening huh?

no-time,
wahh.. early morning u starting roaring liao ah? Arrughhh.. wat happen?

babu,
Yes!! Agreed no doubts tat Velvet serve the best lychee martini man!! btw, u should go try out the Raffles Hotel there got 1 club ah... dunno wat name forgot liao.. wahh. lau... eh.. their martini is those super big glass one leh!! 1 glass can be shared by 4 pax lor!!

Serene!
really ah?? hmmm... got cute waiters ah!! mai tu liao lor.. kekeke... but they are Breeze rite? Then if i wanna go Bold how? kekeke... ok ok.. must quick quick go book liao...

wat else is recommended there ah?

babu hehe as long as u noe the bartender or hostess at any club sure can haf free drinks kekeke

i din go 2 Siam coz fren jio mi laz min..say dat nite lotsa cute dudes leh since its a men's mag launch or wad..then say lotsa media posers as usual lah simi big sponsors lah blah blah blah then say dat mee pok man's michelle goh was there..i tot she went canada dun wan come back liao keke

skylar hahaha all xiao di dis lah! onli 20 yr old hahahaha ya breeze...u can go both wad! oso no nid pay kekeke bold is juz at the 1st level near the entrance there onli..but ah the decor nice nice..so abit intimidating..machiam muz wear abit nice then go in wun stress type

wad else 2 recommend?? breeze is juz a limited makan selections n more 4 drinking chilling out wif soft background music..we had the steak n cajun chicken..food so so nia lah honestly but we ordered tis calamari dat came wif cranberry tartar very nice leh! i mean the sauce kekeke

skylar,
i think i heard that before, but nvr try, li ai wa si huh!! kekeke.. oei, sat nite i went candlelite dinner with hubby at goodwood park hotel hor, then i saw them got one newly open pub lay, u know or not?? wanna to go next time?

try breeze finger food.. wa..sibei nice ah..u can order in bold oso la, cos they same chef.

babu u toking abt thumper in goodwood izit? lol

ah siao! 2day i learnt sumting new from u leh! i nv knew the definition of ONS means 2 complete strangers ending up on the bed hahahahahahah

serene,
i don know lay?? i just passed by then i see alot of ppls, so my hb told me it newly open pub.. it call thumper huh? u been there huh? nice??

Babu!
the pub there at Goodwood is called Thumper lah... heard tat its not that bad lor... a place to be seen & to see lor... hahaha...

Steady! onzz u lah... see when lor...

Serene,
wahh.. calamari with cranberry sauce ah!! Yummy!! ok ok, will go try ya! kekeke... that reminds me ... next time i go Bold with shorts.. see how ah? sekali kena drag out ah! hahaha...

skylar lol its cranberry tartar sauce lah! hahahaa aiya i tink bold shldnt haf a strict dress code..i mean its a hotel leh..the guests nan dao muz wear nicely come down drink meh..anyway oso got no simi cover wadever..juz walk in..so i tink as long as u dun wear like gai bang bang zhu..wear anyting oso can

Ya! :P It abt 10weeks old and it size is abt size 9 shoe (same size as my hubby's foot)...sibei cute...those pet shops which I visited all very expensive and bigger in size..... I think Pasir Ris farm-mart pups are the cheapest....

Serene,

I think so long as i dun dress like ga lang gu ni... can liao lah.. hahaha...

Cool,
u bought liao ah!! i wanna see!!!

Ok If I got go FV this friday.... I will call u :P

Serene
Ya lor...kekekek Now I "xi shen" .... my hubby will come fetch me home fr work (every night except he is out of town)Now hor I ask him to stay at hm let the pup out.... then he go SK mrt to fetch me.....hee hee.....

last weekend sick leh.. migraine... den sat nite buay koon.... last nite oso buay koon.... si bei deprived of sleep!!! *cry* now head feeling super weird... sumtimes can feel... sumtimes cannot feel !! grrr....

hey... thumper is voted the best club or sumting like tat last year mah.... but i never bin there b4 leh...

the bold n breeze place sounds damn cool.. plus babu say until the finger food so nice.. lau nuah oredi.... next time we arrange go there n slack lah... ai mai?

cool..! thrilled to have a new puppy hor.. kekekeke.... which breed did u buy? take pic n show us ah!

serene... wat's nice at my SG again? let me know ok.. i itchy may go this week.. ekekeke..

cooldevil hehehe so sweet! then u gonna b bz training ur pup soon liao

no-time hmm i tried the oxtail stew, the crayfish pasta in tomatoe sauce, the mushroom n bacon pasta in cream sauce n their finger food..all ok lah hehehe desserts wise i tried their cookies n cream cheesecake, marshmellow fudge cake or sumting n the new york cheesecake hehe yummy!

No time
U feeling better? Mi sat night also headache and feel like vomiting.....

These few days I sibei happy mood even with the headache ...kekekek.... I finally have my own pup...nobody can take it away fr me liao........

serene
Now still cannot train at least have to wait till 3-4mth old .... but I keep dogs before ..... know their pattern if they want wee or poo..... will carry it to the newspaper.... but still got wee wee on the floor .... poo once in my room (in the middle of the night) Betty (her name) is sleeping in my room currently.

hey hey thumper is not a bad place. quite fun. that's where i know mr lamborghini ah haha.
fortunately / unfortunately, at that time i told him that i'm married to a gal.... kekeke
275460.gif

no-time hehe i went there twice nia but tried so many things lol shows how greedy i m wahahahha actually both oso not bad lah u can try hehe juz sit n chat n eat...still can play swing haha

Drops
Did I reply yr sms huh? when u sms I was outside having dinner celebrating my mum's BD.... Dun know I got reply u or not...... sorry if I didnt reply u.......

275479.gif

Hee hee...like a small bear..... I like it so much now ....... didnt go buy the first time I saw it cos I want to shop ard......kekekeke I still prefer this one cos smaller in size and cheaper.... heng manz.... never sold away over the weekend.......
275480.gif

cool... yah man.. i oso giddy until wan to vomit.. kns feeling.. kekeke....

wan to take mc today oso cannot... so much work to do.. plus if i sleep in the day.. wait at nite still cannot sleep again!

hey!! yr betty sooooo cute.. hahahaha.... actually i abit regret never let my dog sleep wif me since young... nowadays give her chance to sleep with us.. all she does is walks around in my bedroom!! soo noisy... grrr....

tks cool.. vone... serene.. today not so bad... hopefully tonite can zzzz soundly lor... else cannot recover...

drops!! always blur.. hahaha... aiyoh.. if u still have mr lamborghini fren hor.. we can try his car n jiak hong? hahaha....

Cool!!

aiyoh.... u bought a dog or a bear man! so cutee....... ok ok.. come FV this friday ah!! call me ok!! I sure run to see ur doggie one!!

wats the name again? Betty ah? wat breed is this ah? si beh cute leh!! i also want!!!

serene and no time
This is the cheapest lor... we saw one $850 got cute face but ugly fur not so nice then 2mth old quite big size.... that pet shop owner sold all poms fr 1.3K and above only this one.... then he dun sell female pup ... he wants to keep and breed..... mix breed he also sell very high price...
Went to alots of pet shops but not many sell pom lei.... those which have pom all more expensive then mine......... mine consider cheap liao.... I go racky for more than a mth.

Serene
hee hee.... mi happy fr friday till now.... it beary happy........

It's pomeranian.... only 10weeks old...a bit fragile.... anyway it supposed to be small built pom ...it will grow abit bigger accordingly to the pet shop seller .... but no matter what size I will still love it...kekekeke. currently I'm giving her vitamins to strengthen its bone and some chicken breast meat with dry food. still got one "medicine" to build up it immune system........ now betty having diarrhoea but getting better it "poo" still very soft....hope it get well soon.......

Ya man!
sure hope Betty will get well soon... bring her to FV to me!! I will pass on my kungfu love to her!

she sure cure one!

i'm not so familiar wif bringing up a baby... oops, puppy i mean... but i tot since Betty is in the stage of "settling down" perhaps try not to tire her out too much... anyway i guess cool would noe better how to take care of her baby... oops, i mean puppy.

serene
Now all breed pups quite expensive...my frnd bought a shih tzu fr another pet shop at $800 Yorkshire price fr $2k and above...... big or small built pups (nice pups) all at least $800 onwards.. those less than $800 is either more than 5-6mths old or not cute and no nice fur....

Then for miniature breeds all above $900 and if it gets older and the size didnt grow much, the owner will raise it price.....

ZHu Tou Ge
ur niece very cute hor...kekekkeke ya the pet shop owner also asked me not to play with it too much..... but also must let it exercise and how to carry and bath her..... Actually I never handle a mini pup before..... pups have but not mini pups... I'm so anxious to see it grow up

cooldevil ic ic..ya i noe most pure breeds starts from $800 keke so far i nv bot any dogs yet but had the experience of having 3 wif my 1st bf ahahha

as much as mi n ah lao love dogs..tink we wun ever get 1

my mum's neighbours' got 2 shetland sheepdogs yest i juz played wif them kekeke veli cute oso