Babu,
ohh so u finally say ur piece!! u dun love lim bu!! *no more licking for u liao*
aiyah... that chinese show lor.. "The Ghost 10" ah "Jin Gua 10" lor... somemore they set the show in Thailand leh.. nabz..
The ways:- (actually true lor... traditional kind lah)
1. Change a pair of coronea from the death.
2. Be preggie wear red, try to commit suicide.
3. Play "Dian Xian" summon the spirits.
4. Open up an umbrella in the house.
5. Prepare 3 dishes "san cai yi tang" go to cross junction (where cars go all 4 directions one) squat there, put the dishes there, then take a empty bowl, & use chopsticks to keep hitting the bowl to produce sound to call "them" out to eat, cannot stop the hitting.... or else....
6. Play hide & seek in the dark carrying a black cat, when 1 of ur frds cannot be found (that means the spirits blocking ur frds so u all cannot see him) then release the black cat, cat will bring u to the spirits.
7. Comb hair in front of mirror at the strike of 12 midnite.
8. Bend down see thru ur legs, u will be able to see them.
9. Use the soil which used to bury the dead to smear on ur eyes then u can see them.
10. Go and Die! U will be able to see them....