Any Clubbers Out There?

choy!!! skylar!! my hb out of town!! choy choy choy!!! i love my hb very much one ok!! cannot do without him... *tor*

serene,
tao yan la.. mei zhi seow ren jia...huan tan... hmm...

skylar,
wat show u talking about??? sigh... sometime i really don think iam s'porean liao.. sibei out of touch on everything in SG..

hee... went to makan sushi... now then come back..
267739.gif

Sean ah,
then u be good guy, prove to us u r not like Ah Siao, then me & my Jie Meis will not shoot u lor...

Babu,

ohh so u finally say ur piece!! u dun love lim bu!! *no more licking for u liao*
aiyah... that chinese show lor.. "The Ghost 10" ah "Jin Gua 10" lor... somemore they set the show in Thailand leh.. nabz..

The ways:- (actually true lor... traditional kind lah)

1. Change a pair of coronea from the death.
2. Be preggie wear red, try to commit suicide.
3. Play "Dian Xian" summon the spirits.
4. Open up an umbrella in the house.
5. Prepare 3 dishes "san cai yi tang" go to cross junction (where cars go all 4 directions one) squat there, put the dishes there, then take a empty bowl, & use chopsticks to keep hitting the bowl to produce sound to call "them" out to eat, cannot stop the hitting.... or else....
6. Play hide & seek in the dark carrying a black cat, when 1 of ur frds cannot be found (that means the spirits blocking ur frds so u all cannot see him) then release the black cat, cat will bring u to the spirits.
7. Comb hair in front of mirror at the strike of 12 midnite.
8. Bend down see thru ur legs, u will be able to see them.
9. Use the soil which used to bury the dead to smear on ur eyes then u can see them.
10. Go and Die! U will be able to see them....

bbmm,
correct la!! xian zha de hi zhi zhen chong ming... *sayang bbmm*

skylar,
i think i only believe the no. 10!! kekeke..
*beg skylar to lick lick*

yeeeeeeeee.... i sure wun watch one!!!! tat time watch 'The Eye' i really bery kia liao... if i watch this Jian Gui 10(*whisper to Skylar, sorrie, correct ur typo error again*) think i will cover my eyes 99.9% time of the show...

skylar,
yah, of course la kopi lah, then wat else u thinking.....aiyo.....

u try bending over and c in b/t at the garden rooftop lah...c if u still will laft?

bit bit,
confirmed i not ah siao wat, we r buddy, not siamese twins leh....;)

Cool,

if u bend leg then see nothing means nothing lor... aiyoh... u think wat? "They" so free ah? everyday behind u meh...
267766.gif

mai chong wa tor leh...
mauahaha... paiseh paiseh.. kekeke....

but if u do feel something rite? then if u wanna see.. just bend over lor... try try lor...

Babu!
Hng! no more licking for u liao...
*dunno why the tongue keep coming out*
ur turn to lick me liao! COME!
267767.gif

cool??? u know wat u see if u bend down?? ur own C* only... kekekeke..

*spit on skylar and start licking* *and cover nose at the same time*

*pulling Babu away... no more licking liao....*
*both hugging & shaking in fear in front of shi fu*

oHHH nooo.. the shi fu is in the house !!!

better put on my super thick specs & be guai guai girl liao...
267795.gif

hi cool,
alamak... i come too late... all the wayang over liao... how come skylar wear her bra over her head... *puzzled*

darrrrrrlllliiiinnnnggggggssss... darrrrrrlllllliiinnngggsss... whhhhheeeeerrrreee rrrrrr uuuuuuuuuuuu (scaly ah siao answer!)

hahaha No-time Jie Jie (hair stand to their very end),
i gathered most of u here more senior than me mah... so got to show respect mah...

*wipe sweat off forehead*
Phew! lucky ah siao din't answer! If not BQ would spray insecticide on me!

Bit Bit Mei Mei,
No-time referring to me calling "darlings" rou ma... ya, 2day lotsa visitor at "san pao dian"... so u not in audit ah? I stayed for 2 years then chao... b'coz i dun like auditing... your boss see u up up huh? bo bian lor... beta than see u no up... so u failed the laz attempt? Dun be sad ah... 3 subject at a time is very heavy la... but i'm sure tis time round your chance much better!

cool,
ya of course! heehee... i tot skylar hormone too strong... on top of her head oso grow NN

no-time,
*spray hair mouse on her head, hair no more standing* wat style would u like to cut? why "grrrr"... show off your teeth ah?

Oops NTJJ,
paisay.... i thot u referring to me.. hee
267832.gif

OKK,
hahaha, sekarli later Ah Siao jio u 'Gao3 Di4 Xia4 Qin2' so tat BQ wun know.... hahahaha!!!!
haiz, me oso no fancy audit, my Hubby oso left audit after a couple of years... he said boring...
true lah, but see up up means more arrows, more arrows mean difficult for me to take leave to prepare for exams lor...
yah lor... tat time hor, got one paper i got 62marks leh!!! so dui ah... the other 2 din do well, so tat 62-mark one 'forfeited', got to retake all 3....

i sure hope so, after all, got try once before liao, shld know better wat they (the examiners) r asking/looking for... *keeping fingers crossed*

I still cant stop lauffing lei...... stop! wahahahah! stop! wahahahahah....... Lai san......... U bery cute........wahahahahah

Bitbit
ok continue our ru hua..... U know how old is she huh? that time hor she say she prettier than the actor's wife(jacky play prank on him one) He really get angry....wahahaha damn funnie......

I miss last week show....they play prank on 5566....

Onzz..
wat Skylar wear bra over the head!! pls lor... my bra very lacy one.. not like this plastic one! This is my du yi wu er guai guai specs man! Hng!!

Darllinnngggggggggggsssssss here so many!! u call who? hahaa...

Cool,
ur new word of the day eh? Lan Sai? hahaha...

ya ya... i also saw the 5566 one... the Ru Hua go massage for 1 of them rite? then he keep his eyes close throughout leh! si beh funni man! then the ru hua can still say... "Wo zhang de zhe me mei, ni bu kang wo shi hen mei you li mao de!" pengzz....

who want April's Fool??
Nah... give u lah!!
267840.gif

skylar!
dat day i ask your permission u haben answer yet... if u no answer i take it as silent means yes liao... i'm going to name my pet bird "skylar" liao...

byezzz bit bit,
be careful of the kampong roosters along your journey... will peck people one... enjoy your weekend

onzz,
testing the smiley face lor.. got ask my shi fu skylar..

skylar!! not then i know i got download smiley face icon last time, but don know how to post it in here lay??? how u do it?? if still cannot going to remove liao, no wonder my lap top so slow...