Any Clubbers Out There?

halo
wow lau oei..... drop u sibei ai sai lei...download our pics in the forum.... I see liao keep laughing ...wahahahahaha
What a night!!!! Hope u ladies enjoyed yrself!

Drops..... I'm not holding the crown anymore hor....kekekeke

wow got so many new kakis...... *wave* welcome!!

any interesting story to share or not???

On the last night of our stay, we heard a lady (Thai) screaming outside... mi and my friends very KPO got peep .... my hubby heard her shouting...I"M NOT BARGIRL!!" Then starting screaming and crying..... saw one guy ran away..... then another guy came and talk to the lady, I think he called the security....kekekeke

I cant believe that Thai lady lie on the floor.... luckily we got order room svs.... so we can open door put our food a few times...wahahahahaha

U know hor...Our hotel tv is linked to the recept one..... we can watch ppl coming in and out....

Cool!

U mean u all gave the food to the lady or wat? U mean she is a beggar izzit? She shouted in English? *blur*

kekeke... who's holding the crown now? The girls din't say... i think i can guess a few names from the picture...

wahahahah pai say.... trying to cut short the story...kekekek.... what I mean is we can see more clearly when we opened our door to put our room svs food outside lah...kekekeke

That thai woman know abit of ang mo lor..... speak ang mo and thai.... her dressing like bargirl still say she not bargirl...

onzz, u will be surprised with the answer..kekekeke

Babu
Oh ya my gfs saw yr gf in BKK....kekekekekeke that one wearing white shirt one...hehehehe.... I still remember her saying see u in bkk wow lau oei really see her ....
Too bad I was doing thai massage so didnt manage to say halo.....

COOL,
Surprised wif the answer to the Thai woman incident, or the girls in the pic? U know how to do Thai massage ah? How much u charge? I want leh...

babu,
let me get the pic out n name them... wait ah

cool... wah.. how come yr tv can see reception one... LOL.....

ooi.. how come today is smelly day ah.... poke here n there....

bread!! tis morning's bread is yummy.. kekeke.. i oso wan to see yr pics!! pm me leh... *beg*

skylar... i long time no eat oysters n cockles liao leh... *drool* buddy juz return fm states.. can go cheong cockles liao.. kekeke.....

Onzz... of cos talking abt the crown lah... ai yo I go bkk a few days nia .... we no more in the same frequency liao huh? Or is it me who talking nonsense....wahahaha.... my body in singapore but soul still in Bkk
kekekek I should say having thai massage...wahahahaha.....

We went clubbing on our 2nd night... i brought my frnds to hollywood..... they like it.... if u all have a chance can go check in out

here are my guesses of who is who, forgive me if i mistook the bouncer or waitress for any of u:

No.1 - drops
No.2 - skylar
No.3&4 - is that a mirror reflection of the same person? cool and/or no-time
No.5 - babu
No.6 - fruite? bread?

266397.jpg

onzz, u haven't drink so fast drunk liao..... drops take tis picture leh..... dun tel me u c something which we didn't

alamak! dun tell me no.1 is babu... center of attraction... she cut her hair... but could it be dat short... its babu! she wore dat blouse to dbl-o!

dun understand y those ppl so bo liao...little bit oso muz go complain...really is free until nutting else beta 2 do manz...singaporeans...

onzz,
i don even know which one is 1?? which blouse u talking about? lai ah, chai zhong you jian!! *pick my nose and ready to give away to onzz*

babu,

No.1 is the girl in black blouse n skirt, sitting down, facing right, close to the left side of the pic, is dat u?

No.4 is the girl standing, in the middle of the pic, facing No.1.

huh? Onzz...

How come i no. 2 guess?? u kns u... kekeke... the Merlion go to Cool's frd ah... i also dunno her name leh.. kekeke....

BBK...
ohh u also got email for me ah... haha..

gam xia ah......

Cool... so hows ur trip?? enjoy bor?? huh? serious ah... got Thai girl shout ah.. "I not bar girl ah?" wahh... stress.... u nv hear her shout finish si bor? sekali behind she cont'd... "I ah gua la"..

aajahahahaha

yes la, tio liao la!! no.4 is ... *drum beating*...... SKYLAR!!!! wahahahah...
but i am not wearing skirt la, it a pant...

My guy frens that time in BK lagi worse lor... they go call for girls.. then one of them brought the girl back.... go back hotel undress liao then realise that the 'she' is ah gua.. he got a shock.. cos 'she' is very pretty and dun sound like a guy..

eau,
hahaha... chick wif a dick

babu,
which one tio? no.1 = yourself, no.4 = skylar, no.5 = cool? vamp leh?

*receive pi sai from babu, use to seal envelope to send cheque to pay skylar*

wow lau...onzz... u wrong liao lah.....

skylar, drops also got merlion abit lei...although she "forced" herself to vomit one...kekekekeke

babu, she told me she is yr schoolmate....she very friendly lei... :P

Skylar
Sibei shiok...eat shiok, shopping shiok and massage shiok...wish I can stay there longer!!!! wow lau I bought a bra for my AD at $70 go there only selling at $22 nia.... can buy 3 there...sibei heart pain! Everything there cheap but imported brands (clothings) very ex.... more ex than sin ..... This time no time to go see ah gua show.... went to their motorshow..... very different fr sin one.... each car brand got their own performers and models...some model sibei chio but their MU hoe sibei thick........

huh? wat? why so many nos eh?

I can't even see properly leh... so damn small man!!!

*Skylar kena warned by postman for dirtying his hands by Babu's pi sai*

*Skylar paying & sending back the invoice to Onzz with my pigeon*

Wah se where did tat photo come from???? Anyway Onzz u fail lah so many wrong. Ha ha... U off frequency le lah I can understand Cool's msgs mah how come u can interpret otherwise... Cool dun worrie its not u though your soul not bad yet. =P

Hi hi all! Next outing 9 April Sat nite. Who can attend? Pls send your responses to Cool she will consolidate. Ke ke... Cool hor thanks ah.

skylar, you want bigger one i also can post. hehehe. for the people who are there, if you want i can email you. pm me on it.

cool, aiya that one is for show to make you comfortable one ah haha. in the end die die also nothing come out. hehehe

anyways, got free flow vodka at a pub at pasir panjang call cocoon for girls on friday, 1st april. guys can go buy one bottle vodka ($88), they'll keep one side for u to open next time. and then the rest of the night free flow vodka for the guys too. limit to 2-3 guys one bottle.

hahaha vamp, but i did guess u were inside the picture! and i guessed babu correctly... on 2nd try... kekeke *tuning frequency to match cool*

cool,
sori uh, wat u mean "some models sibei chio but their MU hoe sibei thick"? models = car or girl?... teeeeeeee... can receive frequency liao! u mean some models sibei chio but their make up sibei thick!

dROPS....

I wanna box u liao... thot u have my email liao?? Hng!! I PM u again ya... send me the si beh BIG one ok? the small one post here can liao.. kekeke..

Babu...
i think i do smell rat here leh.. when is Vamp's bird day ah!!!

Onzz..
u nv open ur windows ah!!!
my pigeon just flew back to me to complain ah!!
Haiz... have to charge u extra liao...

*extra pigeon fee for 2 trips!*

drops,
the picture too big liao! post smaller please... but your camera is really lousy... next outing post pic again huh

babu,
hahaha... no matter how small the photo i oso can recognise u liao... hahaha... hahaha

Babu wat email? Told u to tink liaoz try harder. Clue: Last time at Dbl O we were asked to fill in our particulars outside, I mentioned something when u finished writing....