Any Clubbers Out There?

babu… ya rite.. Think of me leh… finger licking good! Sure anot? Not think of someone else more like it lor…. Hahahaha……
*busy practising licking skills now*

ya lor...I'm looking forward to my trip...last evening I also sibei happy cos my hubby hor sent a bouquet of flowers to my opi......I was surprised to receive it lor

Then guess what I was on the way to have dinner with my hubby.....my aunt called and informed me that my dad quarrelled with my mum and SIL....I got to rush back....Damn sian! man!

serene,
Oh, i tot u sibeh cool mah, surprise u din't see it yet... anyway lotsa ppl speak up 4 us oredi, i oso got mentioned your name...

babu u go 2 c dat angel thread! hahaha got 1 siao lang there suan mi n onzz...say we always speak so cruel 2 ppl wif probs blah blah blah

skylar,
*still busy practising licking skill* hey great man think alike.. i am practising too... hahahaha.. (someone is going to kill us liao!!)

cool,
aiyo so lomantic huh... i oso want!!!!
huh they quarrel again.. ask them to cut u some slack man... poor u..

serene,
hahahaha... cho de hao, cho de miao, cho de "haveaheart" ki siao!... even if u salah u oso wun let people say ah? like me! hahaha

onzz ya lor i ah lian mah wad u expect?

i most hate ppl like those...always juz wanna b the goody person...so fug type...infact it reflects sumting abt themselves..they oso those dat will onli feel sori 4 themselves n wallow in depression 4 the longest time category...they onli like 2 hear nice things..look at Angel's reply 2 him/her/it..obviously she likes the reply but is oblivious 4 the others

huh? Wat happen?? Si mi dai ji…. In the Angels thread ah? I go hv a look now!! Hahaha…..

Babu,
ya man… wait u come back.. Think both of us will have our tongues cut off man! Hahahha…..
*strotting in new costume*

skylar,
aiyo, y cut off your tongue... dat's the best part abt u man...

serene,
hmmm... ah siao not around, haven seen u debating wif ppl long time liao... muz stir up sumthing... maybe i try the "insensitive husband thread"

Onnzz...
how come u know the tongue is the best part of me ah? hahaha.... like dat... got permission liao lor...

Babu, we dun need to cut liao..
*continue practising*

Serene...
u all dunno talk abt wat mah... i blur lor... so i simi simi lor... u dun scold me la...

call me heow poh leh.. so bad.... SM costume that Babu buy lor.. hahhahaha....

serene,
skylar costume only she and me has it!! hor skylar hor *wink* *batching up my costume, due to overly used*

fruitee,
no la! where got so good.. my hb on project so got to follow lor..

Serene!

I also got help u leh... kekeke... gurlll power!!!
u want nurse ah? haha... we surprise surprise one...

babu...
ya ya... only we have the costume.... hahaha..
kaoz... u so fast overused liao ah.. too much licking liao lah u... must take a break man!!
hahaha....

ya man! I have the feelin that this Thurs is our dooms day too man!!
*quick quick remove costumes*

skylar ah nor i saw liao...

*shouts* yuan lai..zhe ge shi jie hai you tian li! *ties a strip of cloth dat says GONG PING ard my head*

*lau bark sai also*
*hugz serene, skylar & babu*
*kay kay wipe tears on the gals*

(but dun dare to do it outside pigsty)

wow lau...mi just came out fr meeting...was reading angel's thread ha;f way...then go meeting liao.....

Babu can get some info (Kuantan) for me? Thanks
Hotel rates or brochure..... smooch!

serene
ya lor I sibei happy when received the flowers but too bad I was damn busy at that time lei..... once I finished my work I called my ah lao to say thank you! I like surprises lor..... actually I told him not to send flowers liao cos waste $$$ then he really stop. SO really caught me by surprised!

supposed to have so-called "romantic" dinner...then end up like that...sibei sianz...........

cooldevil heheeh gers always like dat 1..try 2 save 4 bfs/husbands but actually still yearns 4 little surprises..i oso like!

nvm lah u still got 2nite n tmr nite!

Cool,

*pat pat*

so u have to be he-shi-lao? tell them they got such a "guai" daughter like u, they should be glad n dun quarrel liao loh! laztime my elder sis on bad terms wif my dad, i oso hafta be go-between... now my second sis on bad term wif my parents... i go-between again... but actually my dad quite piss wif me 4 not having kids... nobody act go-between... nbzzzz !

Serene,
no probs lor… well the truth speaks for itself wat… hor?
Onzz…
really ah.. Lau bak sai ah? Haaaha… just like the other thread "A fling before marriage" lor… haiz.. I also kena hit left rite centre leh… boo… hoo….

onzz hahahah u n ur wife no plans yet? its ok wad..common nowadays..old folks tok very ez..always say beta haf kids when young blah blah

whenever my parents or MIL say such topic i will bark at them so nowadays they shaddup keke

serene,
we going to reach expiry date soon liao... hmmm, maybe i should start a thread called "wife don't want to have kids" then u all can go there n gan me... kakaka

onzz... thanks but yr *pat* too hard liao..... Mi now got internal injury
whahahahaha

Wow lau Like that I sibei bo eng u know.... parent quarrel I go in btw, my bro and wife quarrel I go in btw, now my dad quarrel with mum and SIL I go in btw...then at the end I kana nag and nag by my mum......... F**K lah.... damn pissed man.... Long long story lah.........

Errr.......... where is no time huh? Bo eng to come in huh?

no-time probably got no-time to log in lah.

cool,
no no no, dun act as so many go between, wait kanna squashed n become flat flat like me... "jia jia you beng nan nian de gin" serene pinyin tiobo? dat's y we all gotta hv our own life... the impt thing is between U and your HB happy happy can liao... the rest considered overtime work... sori its volunteer work...

skylar,
how come u be the "second" one to gan me leh? i reserve the 1st place 4 u liao... but wait hor, no plans yet... kekeke

onzz... I bo bian one lei.... once they quarrel they will automatic call me one....sometimes my mum also call me in opi to complain and nag...I damn buay tahan...... sometimes hor really want to ki xiao....must ask ah siao to book his chalet for me.........whahahahaha

You know hor, I'm youngest at home but has most family burden .... luckily my 2nd bro very supportive......

Onzz...
sure bor... u leave the 1st place for me? aiyoh... paiseh lor... pls lor... we buddies buddies liao... i dun gan frd one.... bu dao de ah!! maahahaha...

Serene!
Thxs lor... a bit too early for weekend rite? haiz... gritting my teeth to pass today ah

serene,
U ok bo? 2day Tuesday nia...

skylar,
lonely has another thread called "crush on photographer"... there's a posting there... i shuo tou wu guey

skylar...onzz walau u all dun like dat mah

tis week short week i oreadi planning 4 sunday liao lol go b beach 'babe wannabe' at sunset bay

serene,
where u go ah? i wanna go n peep! tis sunday maybe i go rollerblading... still haven't bought yet... Rollerblade Aero 6 ABEC 5... $239 special price, your fren noe bo? good price onot?

skylar,
good pt good pt, buddies buddies dun gan each other... we go gan other people together ah!

hahaha....

pple... just to let u all know ah.. yesterday i wrote in to the Today papers to complain about poor lightings services in LRT, esp Fernvale lor... sekali today i see the papers... my piece of mind was published man!! hahha... btw... Russell Tee si lim peh lah.. hahaha...

Cool, the thread is call A Last Fling BEfore Marriage lah.. still got.. u go & see lor...

Onzz.. btw the girl The girl who had the “crush on photographer” is the same girl in the “last fling before marriage”lor… really kalinah man!

We steady steady.. dun gan frds one… we supporters all the way… u all go & see lor.. how that girl say me…

cool,
how cum u din't get my hint? see my posting at 3:25pm above here... kekeke

skylar,
i noe! dat's y i qi siao her! i din't go back to the original thread b'coz u said Amen liao mah...

serene,
i noe, i din't ask u, i tot your fren expert so u can ask your fren 4 me... kekeke... but its ok lah, i'll buy dat pair... sunset bay at sentosa or where?