Any Clubbers Out There?

Dardar!!

Oh no... 3somes ah!!Babu!! u really our champion liao lor.. like dat.... but dun think so lor... coz i know my BABU... unless of coz she is in-charge of the licking only.. wahahaha...

Onzz.. Still laft!! Wahh.. Lau.. Really must start invoicing u liao… see u so regular liao.. Ok lah… can waive off the GST for u lor.. Haiz… wat to do… *Do remind me to give u the membership card as well lah*

Serene,
u no good lah… seducing us leh… FOOD!!! Yummy!!!! Ohh no……

Cool,
Its ur NITE man!! ITS Indeed HORROR lor.. But its COOL's HORROR nite!! Wahahaha…

Fruit,
Of coz u can join us here.. We are the most interesting thread in this forum I guess .. Hahha… PPLE just in case ya… I got invite Fruit also to our gathering tonite… steady bor?

Skylar,

Eh.. what gathering har?

skylar: simi gathering tonite??

Hello Fruitee.. I also just join them here... They are all very fun pple chatting here... really cheer up the Monday blues...

Fruit...
told u liao said this Thurs go cheong rite? that is the gathering lah...

Dar....oops.. eau....
this thurs thingy lah.. not a gathering lah...u coming anyways... we fun pple to chat with ah? hmm...

Cool, like maciam we clowns again leh...
**running off to buy a bigger calculator**

wa kaoz!!! i don moan one ok!! i shout!!! wahahahaha..

onzz,
i am not in perth la, i'm in kuantan now.. stayed at a resort hotel Hyatt, is a hotel for honeymoon, sex and relaxing.. is a hotel of LOVE...hmm... kekeke...

lick again??? stop it lay.. swollen liao.. wahahahaha.. *wack*

cool,
i oso wanna to perform, but knowing my hb when he's on projects, i got to eat myself!!! poor me..wahahaha.. *try to lick myself* *wink to skylar*

babu
u got to the couple room and say excuse me tonite u all "doin" again....my friends in singapore want to hear how u all moan lei...kekekekeke :P

got another new member :P welcome.......

skylar .....wahahaha.... I think we got to be serious liao .... wait our nose really turn red and big

cool,
i oso want to hear it again lay.. sibei funny, but i think they check out liao.. aiya, no fun man..
and too bad they not english, else i can tell u all, wat their conversation after sex.. but i can roughly tell u all wat izzit la...

the girl: why so fast tonite??? (cos quite short, i time it liao..kekekeke)
the guy: hello sio jia.. limbei not superman ok,
u everynite want, li si ai hor wa si sibor??? kekekeke...

fruitee,
yes i shout one! moaning is an under statement for me.. hahahaha..

Babu!!!

nabz u ....still time leh! kaoz.... win liao lor... even the conversation u also know ah! jun bor!! wohh.... sounds like the gal is the go-getting eh? need whip or more licking bor? think our tongues all immune liao... lick too much liao.. hahahaha

*wink at Babu while dressing in costume*

hahaha....

Cool!
ya man! how can we ever be Serious ah?? think we gotta go for lesson liao.. whahahaa......
u dun kay kay try to be nice to us lah...
Thurs nite! = Horror nite! hahaha....

oei skylar
I went Watson during my lunchtime to buy my toiletry for my trip and at the same time buy my OTE ... Guess what I just looked at my receipt hee hee the cashier forgot to charge that OTE.....
Thus I got it free....kekekekeke

Cool!!! Wat the fish!! U got the OTE for FREE ah!!! Nabz… so lucky u!! Share share leh.. Kekeke…. U dun share, I go tell watsons ah!! Dun pray pray.. Hahahaha….
Fruit.. Tell u liao .. We are a bunch of seow cha bors here… also got seow ta por lor.. Hahaha… we are superly open one leh… u better beware lor..

Skylar,

The more seow.. the better.. I LIKKKKKKKKEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE IIITTTTTTTT.. ekkekeek.. Hoo ha... Hoooooooo HHHHHAAAAAAAA

OTE is Osaka Thailand England lor...
muahahhaa.....

Fruit!
u like it huh? hmm... looks like i gotta charge introduction fee liao.. hahaha.a...

chant & pray for the new member?? hahaha...

ya Serene, not forgeting holding onto Siao & Onzz balla as fuo zhu ya! mauahahahhahaa.....

Cool, ur responsbility is to remove all unwanted hairs ya! muahahahahhaa

oh skylar, i got to pass the merlion crown to cool permanently leow.. if i drink too much, my bb also will seh after drinking my bm lei! :-) Hahaha...

Serrich!

hahaha... thats a good one... bb seh! wahh lau.. that is too much man! think i will also stop u from drinking ah!

must show me ur BB photo ya! must be sooo cute!!

goooood morning Singapore!!!!
262694.jpg
this the pix i took this morning at the balcony.. swee bor?? so relaxing... don envy ok... wahahahaha...

gooooood morrrrninnng kwantan,
sibeh swee! sibeh envy! but i think the pic will look better wif u inside... in bikini!

Babu!!!

Wahh…. So nice ah!!! From ur window somemore ah! Swee lah!!! No pple one the beach.. U nv go nude swimming ah! Tan si mi?? Hahahaa…so anymore moaning bor? Think ur ears nows sure super sharp one!! So when u coming back to SIN!!!! Ga Lim Bu Teg Lai …… Missin u lah.... muack muack ... *more licking* wink wink

262709.jpg
onzz,
as requested.. me bikini and the beautiful view.. but ofcos, only clever ppl can see me in this bikini la.. u stupid or clever huh?? kekeke

skylar,
no lay.. they check out liao..sibei sian...
i miss u too.. esp ur finger licking good!!!! wahahahaha...

babu!!
hahahahaa…. Buay tahan u leh!! Like dat also can! Hahaha…. U win liao lor… *Finger licking good….u think wat?? KFC ah*

So Onzz… ur wish granted leh…. See.. What u wish is wat u get man!!

Serene,
no need G string lah… Babu swim in the nude one…. Save the string man! Waaahhaahah

oei babu.... how's the place? got seasport? anything to see or not....... compare to bintan which is better? Kuantan or bintan...all got tan one...kekekekeke

cool,
why u moody??? tot u going holiday liao??? cheer up ok!

skylar,
yes, cos the KFC here freaking good ma.. so i tot of u lor... hahaha..

serene,
G string??? no la, i used sticker one!! kekeke..

serene,
not true, not true, no input... how to hv output? muz see lotsa bikini gal then my imagination can improve!

skylar,
kns lah... i din't ask 4 babu the invisible! but i still can see her in the pic lah... keke

cool,
of cos Kuantan better la, more relax if u ask me.. seasport huh? don think so lay, in here for many days, but see nobody playing lay...

friutee,
in Kuantan lor.. boring.. cos i came here too many time liao, kan si lang sian sometime.. but relax la i must say...

onzz nabeiz got ppl attack mi y nv tell mi? lol

i go tekan him/her/it back!

eh if u nid visualization 1st i tink u can throw away ur brain lah...imagination is the most powerful tool