Any Clubbers Out There?

whahahahah...skylar I just read yr article...kekekeke Yr ang mo not bad lei..... well written...u scared u are the victim huh cos u damn chio and pretty

wahahaha onzz..... I didnt read all the posting here mah...kekekekeke ...u see I'm sure is one of us one...think we are the most guai lan ppl in forum...whahahahahah

Skylar

My colleague also say very well written ley.. solid ley you... at least Fernvale will come to life with the lights.. heheheh

U see....i got heart one ok?? I care for alot of pple one lor.. kekeke....

in fact... heard that the place at nite scary lor.. so trying to get lights on bfore "Cheng Meng" lah.. kekeke....

dun pray pray hor... last time i wrote to Straits Times also published leh...

ya Cool...

think we are really the most guai lan & Happy pple in this forum lor...

Skylar

I dun think they very fast one loh.. moreover 'Cheng Meng" one month ley.. skali they put those dim dim lights... isn't that going to be more scary.. must put bright lights.. Ya ya, at night LRT there very scary.. wah lau..

fruitee,
thank u huh... i got somebody to qing jiao liao! dun be sad lah, i guess price will drop as the model grows older... its bluish in color, my wife oso like the similar model female one... i tink its their yearly stock clearance lah... the k2 ones were on offer but i found it quite ugly... u regular bo? is the ABEC 5 too slow for someone wif skating background?

Onzz

Actually blades price drop quite fast one.. Mine is silverish col.. ya, K2 ones cheaper but not much of choices though. I not very regular la.. long time never go blade liao, busy with wedding preparations.. also lazy.. cannot find kakis.. ekkeke.. ABEC 5 quite fast liao ley.. where got slow.

Onzz...
u still can blade bor? dun wait sekali fall down still need us to go pick up ur old bones leh....
lao ren jia... yao xiao xin ah!!

hahahaha...
Cool,
gam xia lor.. wat i chio bu scared i become the victim!!! Choi Choi Choi lah....
u also always come FV mah.. so i worry for u too man! kekeke,.....

Fruitee,
OIC...OIC, then i beta stick to ABEC 5, if not scaly i shoot off the Bedok jetty, next Mon u see my dead face on newspaper... u can continue to blade after your wedding lor, 27 yrs old nia, still can blader for 30 years...

skylar,
like i told fruitee lor, at most i drop off the jetty nia, your article published on newspaper, my broken bones published on newspaper lor, we buddy buddy mah...

onzz

wah shoot to Bedok jetty.. ahhahahaha.. power ley you.. choi choi choi.. what dead face on newspaper.. "Cheng Meng" coming dun anyhow say ah.. maybe balde after my wedding loh.. if not leave as antique for my kids next time.. ahahhahahahha

skylar,
not yet lar... y so bad, wanna see my broken bones on newspaper... at most next time i da-bao bring to FV let u see loh... oei, my subscription plan process buay?

fruitee,
u can oso ask skylar wanna buy second hand onot... she no problem one, fall down oso wun blue-black one...

Onzz...
who say i fall down won't blue black one? dun anyhow say lor.. kns...

i send out Express Courier to u liao leh... dun kay kay hor! sekali rec'd my bill liao then dun pay ah!

Fruit..
u listen to Onzz pan pou ah!

skylar,
i tot u got cushion mah... 2day u din't make me luff ah, hmmm... can get rebate liao... nah! *throw my "aluminium" visa card at skylar* next time juz slide the card, dun need to invoice me liao...

Onzz...

si mi cushion?? u ah? u are my cushion si bor? or u wanna loan out ur balla aka fuo zhu to let me rest when i fall... so they will be my immediate cushion instead...

*do remove all hairs 1st hor!! wait i kena poked ah*

then i will charge u extra for making me Bleed........ tia dui bor??

*take a peek at Onzz busy plucking off his massive hairs*

ai tor liao...

skylar,
wa lau, almost spurt out my coffee... u win liao... i laugh liao... dun forget to slide my aluminium visa card ah... i dun accept anymore invoice liao...

Onzz,....

u laft liao nei!!! Hng! still wanna spurt out ur coffee somemore.... see i really made u laft lor.. must charge extra liao...

how come u still using aluminium card leh.. change to Gold lah.. if not then not enuf for me to swap leh....

Oei.. something wrong with ur card lah.. nbz..
**error..card exceed limit**

Drops!!!!

u r finally back!! miss u leh... huh? u mean this thurs change to Devils ah? I dunno leh… coz its Cool's b'day ah… so gotta ask her.. Ur frd booked 2 tables liao ah? Me anything one..

SKYLAR !!!
end of the day your kungfu energy level increase liao huh! i'm laughing again! aiyo, y u dunno, 1st there's silver n gold card, then there's platinum card, titanium card... latest is aluminium card! not available in the mkt yet!

exceed limit huh... cham liao... spent too much on ham chin peng liao...

Normally my friend will pick me up or my hubby will drive ...... I agree yr LRT there abit dark...not very safe if there is construction going on..... I also ask my gf not to walk alone...kekekekekeke

drops........U now devils fan liao huh? kekekeke...I anything lah I got Devil member....can sign 2 guests...vamp also have ...kekekeke but no free drink lei....hee hee.... drops and skyalr u should know what to do hor...wahahahahaha

Hi hi! Wa you all post msg like no need money. Can't catch up ah. Anyway, my fren that side they have like at least 8 or 9 so booked 2 tables. He ask want to join or not. Eh, siam on holiday eve Still got ladies night or not?
Cool, last sat i went devil's they only allow to sign in one guest wor.

Devils also dunno thus ladies no cover or not. Anyway, even if member can only bring in one, my fren there will be able cover our entrance, just need to tell him our arrival time. Friendz confirm. She bringing a girl fren along too.

Onzzz....

Give me a break lor!!! latest some more!! kaoz... wat aluminium?? seow ah u!!

see lah... everyday eat hum chin peng until card exceed limit liao lah.. wahh... u mah spend alot on hum chin peng hor?? si beh gui le ...

Cool,
huh? wat ?? no free drinks.. then how come call my name & Drops name ah? u think wat? My father is Mr "Tequila" si bor? hahahja........

huh? so can sign in how many pple ah? btw, if i go on Thurs, I will go home early leh.. coz my hb will be awaiting for my return.. whahaha... Huang Hoh Jia Dao.....

Drops.. wah.. u si beh happening leh... 8-9 frds there ah? so many.. then plus us.. 2 tables enuf bor? why? Lamborgini gg too ah?

If lamborgini go, then i tell you free drinks free entry and more tables liao la. Uni mates la this one. Cos at least got table. If go siam sure pack and no table ma. Need to go back early no probs. Means first half you down 3 tequilas wor. Then later go home can rape hubby. Hahaha

ya hor! if lamborgini go then no probs liao lor... everything on the house ah!!

Drops but if we join paiseh bor? coz we a big bunch of "13 points" leh....

pls lor ... down 3 tequilas only meh... oei... the other day.. think we down more than that lor....

Ya..ya... rape my hb.. kekeke.... then i no crime coz in a stage of drunkard! Wheeewweee...
good idea leh

Pple....
just got this email from Wong San....

Hi *******

We've opened a bar in Mohamed Sultan around from Siam/Eastside, and would like to invite you to come. It's like a Hard Rock meet Elvis type place with a party zone and lots of lounge seats outside.
Clifford Chua is running it now (for those newbies in the scene, Cliff is the MAIN PARTY MAN in town, from Sunset Bay days, Tornado, and more recently, Nox)

Flappers is long due an opening party so we
finally doing it next week.

It is down at UE Square #01-76 (the old Viet Cafe), and will happen from 7pm, on Wednesday March 23rd.

Please come and have a good time. We hope to see you there! Please
RSVP if you can come! See You!

Flappers Team
part of the Wong San's Group

Anyone interested???

Drops…
sure bor… won't paiseh leh.. Hahaha… still u know us best ah!! Wahahaa… so how abt the rest ah? Btw cool was saying can bring in how many guests only?
Morning Ladies!!!
Serene, too many open, up & coming pubs all closed down lor.. Kekeke… coz dun have our patronize mah!

entry no probs, i can handle. anyways ask bday girl how, it's her choice, i'm only providing more options. me anywhere also can one

Dropss....

All my jie mei men here… Do u all bear to see ur jie mei here kena tekan & bully bor?? *Sniff*
Go see the Fernvale thread… lim bu kena all the guys la-sap brain say words put inside my mouth leh.. *Boo…Hoo….*
go see & relive our "sister gan lang" again…

Onzz…..

gam xia ah! Gam dong lau bak sai ah!! Kekekek…..
*massaging Onzz back from the piggybacking of me*

really ah? Haveaheart still dare reply after tio so jialat from Cool ah? Me go have a look!!