Any Clubbers Out There?

i always tot i had a bad history.... its so consoling to know there're worse out there.... makes my day..

no time
Everyone has her/his own history/past.... it's really up to how she/he thinks and get over it lor..... Friends can lend helping hands and ears but it still up to that person to stand up by him/herself :P

no-time = mrs ah q... kekeke... aiya, who cares abt "history"... its the "future" dat's more impt mah, have a good "future" then next time u lao-kok-kok time look back, your "history" become more colorful liao...

*lunch time philosophical tot*

cool.... i know wat u mean... its oso impt how they are being brought up n the way their character has been mould.....

aiyah... y we so serious today.... kekeke.. my stomach churning again...

doc ask me not to get so stressed up... so stomach will be good... chey... u tink i wan gastric upset meh.... blehh...

so tomolo... the birdday party for u n drops is on or not.... i cannot go but i kpo.. =P

onzz.... wat mrs ah q... kns.... yah lor.. now busy hoping to put more happy colors to cover up the darker "history"..... hahahaha

cool.. today papers have anymore of that promo for TWN? yst i ask hb to go check it out.. he bo time... like (no-time) wife like husband.. kekekekekeke....

onzz... no need to look back if u have unhappy past lah..... but hor it will makes u stronger

serene
Mi stay at SK lor near Rivervale Mall........ I will keep alook out for u..... kekekekeke

No time
U can login to Singaporeair to check.... it really cheap! If I not going BKK I will be going Perth or Twn liao loh...

whahahah.... how I know .... I'm staying at Bangkok City Inn..... Booked fr Safe2Travel @$86 per pax for 5D4N include round trip transfer, breakfast and half day tour. They can even courier Hotel voucher to yr place .... no need to waste trips down to make payment or collect yr voucher...

cooldevil okie thanx hehe gd deal but i duno where dat hotel is kekeke

i always prefer 2 stay at novotel coz of location hehe

actually hor such separate booking r so much of hassle...cant imagine buy tix liao then cant get hotel..sure orr bark kark

serene
It near WTC..... to us, very convenient to travel...kekekekke
Sometimes agency also got promo package one.... since u free can compare mah... :P

Hahahahaha...onzz.... well tuned yr nick...suit u better...kekekeke never onzz..... whahahahaha

cool,
U noe me best... hehe

no-time,
its good to have a nick dat reflect sumthing abt yourself, like 4 your case, i would like to suggest "no-time(sometimes)" or "no-time to work(got time to surf)"... kekeke

cooldevil time 2 stock up on lingerie!!! ehehhe the laz time i went hor i stock up on so many sanitary bua long long until i so scared those airport staff ask mi open luggage...if they did dat they will b greeted by all the diff brands of pads n tampons LOL

serene,
u started it ok! ok lah, how abt "serene(honesty)" for your nick, since u so honest tell everybody in the forum u dun need a piglet... keke

no-time,
i had the same problem as u, whenever people say "onzz ah!" i tot they're calling me... dat's y i changed my nick... but cannot charge copyright liao...

serene
I go there and stock up my lingeries nia.... this time my hubby going to the motor car show.... see can buy any accessories back....

cool,
how come vamp in the picture leh?... she's my idol lah, not the other way round... kekeke...

*put on full anti-bioterrorism bodysuit, preparing 4 biological attack from serene*

dun b a cork lah...go put on a anti physical head to toe armour more like it...nevertheless...tis is 4 u! *niam wax strips all over ur legs n armpit* LOL

huh? she is yr idol.... then u are her idol...ai yo no wonder both of u so "Gum" kekekekeke

MUst go tell her later...kekekeke she out for lunch........

cooldevil hehe ya lor i tink i onli like the lingerie shopping part kekeeke coz frankly i dun really fancy the clothes there..somehow style buay simi gum..the local designers there r not cheap either..might as well buy in sg kaka so usually my ah lao buy more

their song kran festival next mth..alot of my frens go every yr juz 4 dat..hehe 'po shui jie'

tis ppl damn unbelievable sia...dat NovGal lol i tink she's 1 of those come in 2 seek attention 1 lah..the things she post damn weird

really fit those kinda 'yi ku er nao san shang diao' persona...suddenly she nap liao wake up feel so 'energised' n so determined...screw loose manz

hahaha cooldevil ya dat was my nick long time back even in school kekeke..who ask tis onzz so cockanaden..heng ah siao not ard or he oso will dio lol

Cool,
Please continue to call me onzz... never onzz if u like... keke

My fren always said "Go Bangkok to bang kok"... (sori abt dat..keke) but of course we still want our life lah... but seriously, anything interesting 4 guys? (other than car accessories)

*stretch out to shake serene's hand*
"Make Love, Don't Make War" - Napolean's "ming yan"

jialat, elsewhere got people start calling me "never" liao... really "zhi tao ku chi"... serene your fault lah... wait i change my nick to "cockanaden(onzz)" then u noe!

serene,
no matter wat nick i use, u still call me cockanaden wat... wat can i say rite... it takes one cork to noe another... LOL

wahahahaha.... onzz... buay tahan u ..... too bad vamp not in opi.... if not sure laugh at yr nick...whahahahaha

Wonder how other will call u at other thread

wei Onzz.... u remember there this gal is fourm post abt his rich "bF" own a $200K car then u got doubt on him one....what's is the titel of the thread huh? like to news liao hor...I cant remember what the gal's nick and title liao