Any Clubbers Out There?

siao... wan to know VN girls? can go my area there... always have bunch of VN girls chit chatting... giligolo.. wah.. dun u/std wat the fish they toking abt.... ask them to intro u... cheap cheap... kekeke....

my mum hse downstairs.... medical hall boss... married a VN girl... have 2 sons... hmm....

ah siao of coz lah i din say sg gals r gd in the 1st plc mah lol

some women having affairs issue on the rise coz its time 4 revolution 4 some women lol coz they tink its payback time lor..y 4 so many centuries men r always the 1 who can haf more than 1 love mah

no time ah, not me lar..chicken n duck talk, i dun think can last long also...LOL..moreover, i still dun fancy their looks leh, i still my eyes suit sg gals look..LOL

serene ah, tat kinda revenge is not worth it lar..i was chatting w my frens, saying if this trend exist, next 20yrs we will see lotsa viet gals here liao..haha

i wun say its revenge lah..i guess its more 2 'realisation' on those gals part kekeke its true 2 a certain level coz 4 so long men can do tis can do dat n it always seems 'tian jin di yi'

juz like how some sg men like viet/china etc etc gals..they hua hee n suka can liao..juz dun let mi haf a chance 2 laff at them :P

hey y wanna luff at them??..so bad u leh....u ask them, most of them will tell u they rather marry a local gal..but due to some reasons, they cant n have to resort to Viet gals mah...so we must give them our blessing leh..if not ask them to live a lonely life??.hmm

huh babu
You also go cut short yr hair huh????? shorter than mine????

siao
I also know the calculation lah...but hor if everyday work OT, no life then even if pay increase by 20% also not worth lor.... esp you still single ....... must work also must enjoy mah....

babu and onzz
you got see "d" reply to yr posting or not??

i targeting at those men who always say sg gals no gd lah tis n dat n so they branch out tinking outside grass more delicious but yet ended up in a ugly split lah hahaha noticed i used the word 'some'? :P

Jialat, dat day someone got into trouble wif a sucker reno contractor, i promised to find out some info, now i have info but dunno where's de thread liao!

cooldevil ah, if i can get 20% increment, i dun mind working till ard 9pm every night lar..over it cannot liao, cos body might not be able to take it..n hor since me is single, den i can really work tat hard mah..the most is i reschedule my workout timetable lor..

serene ah, but the things the guys said arent wrong also mah..:P

ah siao well i wun say wad 'those men' said r definitely wrong but it oso doesnt mean most of wad they say r rite wad...u like dat say means u agree dat wad ALL those men say r rite? i doubt so hor? kekeke

2 mi its all those sour grapes lah

put it tis way, y men always call gals SPGs as long as non-angmo gals r spotted wif angmo men? its the same kinda thing isnt it? some men oso ostracized local gals who marry japs lah koreans lah esp angmos..so izit true dat sg men r all shallow beings? no oso mah kekekeke

aiya, the debates will go on n on lar..to me, its their life, as long as they're happy with it lor..i cannot luff at them, cos scarly 5yrs later i married a Viet gal..LOL

as for those spgs, i think its very common if u see those in pubs lor..when local guys try to talk to them, they act proud etc..when an ang moh comes along, no matter if he's fat n ugly, they will be so frenly..dun tell me u never see b4 hor, u club alot, sure lotsa experience mah..haha

ah siao ah nor i said as long as they hua hee dio hor but 2 mi hor..it really takes all kinds of ppl 2 make tis world more 'colorful' n like dat then i got things 2 bitch abt lol its always interactive n interesting mah

i wun say i nv c those b4 but most dat i saw hor...if local guy is gd looking oso got hooked wad..sori lor i nv seen any gals approached by fat angmo farts who succumb 2 those men juz coz they got blond hair hehehe however i c alot of 'orr per (dark skin) gals who r the ones who dun mind at all the shape n sizes of angmos plus balding mind u lol

ya lar, i know this world need all kinda pple for u to bitch ard lar..haha..but i hardly mind their biz also..waste my time nia...haha

yap..mostly the minas...haha..dunno y they like any kinda ang moh also....wan also pick better one right??..haha

siao
for me I want to have best of the world ...kekekeke ... good $$$ and at the same time still can come in here and chat anything under the sun!!!!! whahahhhahaha

onzz ya lor all ur fault lah..u din crack mi up 2day heheheh

u oso damn eng hor? read ur posting at D side..u oso damn kiang..can summarise everything lol

Cool,
Eh, u so fast come back liao ah... kekeke... got apply the rule to your hubby bor? "Rule 1: Wife is always rite" "Rule 2: If wife is wrong, apply rule 1"... kakaka... kiddin lah, i noe u sayang your hubby one...

Serene,
Your stamina so tok-gong... me n ah siao take turn entertain u... oops! i mean entertained by u... yest. afteroon i went east coast be "beach boy wannabe"... going to buy a pair of rollerblade soon... i saw older guys on blade, so not shy liao...

onzz lol y u dui zi ji mei xing xin? dats not how i perceive u leh kaka

then i shld say..yest i went swimming..than saw 2 aunties oso wear swimsuit until jin wu seh so i lagi 'ting bu wei zu dao de xiong' n suck in tummy go ahead n parade lol

Serene,
I very shallow one... muz pump up some muscle then oni dare to parade, kakaka... ok, now i go home to gym liao... "HUNK WANNABE"

*wink wink*

ONZZ...
How u know I apply this rule to my hubby huh? kekekekeke u very smart lei.....

talk tom mi rushing off my hubby waiting for me... :P

juz post sumting in bust enhancement thread

cant belif eediots like him still surface...most du lan such ppl...juz shows tis type of man onli tink wif his kukujiao

serene ah, 'yei wei' most guys will like lar, but the tots of kanna virus will put a brake on it..LOL

cooldevil, who doenst wanna have the best of both world??..not tat easy leh..anyway, if i can land on the job, must be prepared to sacrifies some of my free time lor..

Just a piece of News for everyone here!
Got the email to notify...
Our old usual spot seems to be getting old too..

Closed for Renovation
The Siam SupperClub will be closed for renovation from today. We will re-open on Wednesday 23rd March with a new look!

In the meantime, Eastside (located at #01-51-52 UE Square) and Flappers (#01-76 UE Square) will be more than happy to welcome you and your guests.

We look forward to welcoming you to the "new" Siam SupperClub once we re-open.

See you then!
Keeva Lim
Wong San's Pte Ltd
T: 67359819

Morning everyone!!

Got the msg from Drops last nite... gg cheong again ah? ehehehe... Wed i cannot leh... Thurs is fine with me... so how is everyone ??

Babu?? Cool?? Serene?? All here??

wat u all talking about man? SG man with overseas brides??

Siao?? u wanna get a Viet bride ah? aiyoh... sure bor?? u miss doing those "stuff" in a rocking sampan style ah? muahahhaaa....

hiyo skylar, me no go get one lar..me poor man, where got the $$ lar...even if i have tat spare cash, i will rather put them into car..hehe

n hor, wat stuff in a rocking sampan style huh??..LOL

Vamp chio one so I help her sms ...kekekekeke
Bo Siew lah......u never reply my sms....

*blurry eyed*

morning peepz...had a hard time sleeping laz nite..backache until i wanted 2 go hospital 4 a jab manz...slept at 4am..

siao...

u dun kay seow lah.. u know wat i m referring to lor... now u can like dat say lah.. throw al $$ into ur car... but ur car cannot satisfy u like a woman can mah.. hahaha....

Cool,
ohh ok ok.. sorry sorry... paiseh.. paiseh... I left my hp in my bag, so never hear it lor.. sorry lah... mai angri ok?? me muak muak u ya! hahha...

Serene...
wahh.. wat u do?? how come backache until so jialat lah?? better go see a doc ah!! or u need some sexercise to straighten things out? wahahaha...

serene
So serious huh? U better go see doc... take care! enjoy us this thursday - to loosen yr bones.....

ok lah...forgive u...... sms bbk no reply

so anyone interested to join us this thursday???/

serene.... tat sounds awfully bad.... last nite i oso din zz well.... grrrrr..

tis thur? i tot its next week? blur...

skylar, cooldevil, no-time ah nor..usually i kena backaches during da yi ma period...juz haf 2 pop painkillers but duno y tis time da yi ma oreadi gone but the pain was killing manz

tink i wanna c a sinseh soon c if nid acupuncture

aiya dat SSC reno oso same look 1 lah...such a small plc reno oso no impact..somemore juz a short period..keke under Simon sure not much changes..still those cheena buddha kinda style

Cool,

so where are u all gg this Thursday? Siam closed for reno liao ah... just to inform u all ah.. but cannot go out too late leh... coz Sengkang si beh far leh... damn sianz....

BBk leh? enjoying in her pool of yan dao ah? hahah.. totally no news liao ah she??

No-time,
ya lor... me also leh.. never sleep properly these days.. the other day, play MJ with my frds overnite.. then continously never sleep properly.. now my face got many "Hong Toh" man,... haiz....

serene,

*pat pat her head*

do u noe if its muscle ache, or juz a sprain or backbone ache? if it has anything to do wif the vertebrae, see a chiropractor, coz' if its sumthing like slip disc or disc bulge, it can recur easily n takes long time to cure...

onzz xie xie hehe

u asked same ques as my ah lao actually..he asked mi wad kinda pain is dat haha coz he tot i went swimming the previous day n prob pull my muscles but its not lor

i tink if its slip disc i will pain till faint lah haha its juz those kinda very 'suan' feeling until it hurts lah..anyway i'm ok now hehe

wa lau eh...is any 1 reading the bust enhancement thread??

dat cockanaden really kiam gan..generalising both men n women till they r so freaking lame

serene... i heard its a sign tat we're lacking calcium... me get tat oso... sumtimes sleep 1/2 way thru the nite... super aching feeling... i will suddenly jump up n hit my back hard hard to get pain... pain felt better than the ache ah... *tong ku*

better load more calcium....

skylar... after the wedding hor... my face get hong dou non-stop ah !!!!! idiotic hormones...!

serene.. my hb oso cannot u/std wat i'm going thru.... haiz... explain explain he oso buay tong... of cos lah.. he oso dun have tat time of the month every month.. KNS !!

no-time hehehe i actually tink i got 'feng shi' lah..juz dat haven cfm by sinseh coz i cant take cold..sometimes aircon 2 cold my spine will 'chatter' n ache liao

serene & no-time,
so did u all ask doc? if its really calcium lacking, drink more milk... hehe... i love milk

i haven c loctor leh..duno waiting 4 wad..keke i wanna c chinese sinseh lah..dun wanna c angmo loctor 4 tis

i love milk 2 but i dun drink it faithfully everyday which i'm trying 2 make it a habit

serene... i've been told to cut down on cold drinks oso leh .. at 1st dun quite believe... but got one day... mouth itchy.. went serangoon gdns hv supper n took super freezing cold chendol... wahhh.... tat nite wan to go hell oso cannot... hahaha.... wished tat i can use iron n burn my back ... really very kua zhang.. but if u experienced tat kind of ache b4.. u know wat i mean siah...

onzz.. i oni like flavored milk.. kekekeke...

tell u all ah, never never injure your back... i had one dat lasted for a month laz year, sleeping was big problem, lie face up oso pain, lie sideway oso pain, lie face down lagi worse... drive car oso cannot turn my head... gosh i was thankful when i recovered...