Any Clubbers Out There?

no time ah, me know who is she lar..i never watch tat show cos its crap, but my guy fren keep talking about her..LOL...

ya naturally guys will get 'excited' with gals wearing mini skirt (must have nice pair of legs lar)..n gals fully know tat as well ya??..tat's y they wear..LOL

siao.. tat show watch liao will laff one.. hahahaa... now my 2 nephews watching the third series... wonder if the HV gal get the inspiration from there.. kekekeke....

err..i know its a show for luff..but me no habit of watching those kinda show..n juse to see her in mini is a waste of time....i rather see real gal infront of me in mini..LOL

crazy weather outside..juz back from NTUC..nbz yest went swimming oso dun haf such sun..somemore gah lim peh rain! @#$%^&*%$

no lar..if i can get into tat company, i would b over the moon...n my pay will definitely shoot all the way up to the sky!!..but den i will work like crazy, den no more chat in this forum liao..

ya lor..agree also..anyway, me just go in n try lar..not feeling too pressrised also, cos me pretty happy w the pay i m having in this current company..

try no harm lor..if got beta opportunity or advancement..no harm going 4 it 2..ball is in ur caught mah

wa lan..tok serious very taxing leh lol

actually tat's my dream job n also dream company to go into..but i know its a very stressful environment to work in..

if i really get this job, i think i must marry a viet wife if i wanna settle down liao..LOL

Haro Folks,

me kpo abit, the actress who acted in the vampire show, her name is Wan4 Qi2 Wen2
256902.jpg

ah siao got so serious anot? lol

dun b 1 of 'those' ppl leh..ur turn 2 call mi shallow now but i do seriously ostracize 'those' kinda gals wif hidden agenda

ai yo siao...u happy working in yr current job then why want to leave......
Mi not happy then want to leave one lei......

err.... bit bit...what's the pixs for? yr idol huh?

cooldevil ah, cos i wanna progress lor..moreover, its a very very reputable company leh..n if i get in, i have no trouble asking for at least 15% increment leh....

hahahaha...onzz now learning cantonese huh? kekekeke

Saw yr post on "d" thread..... wow didnt know you is his/her ex supporters lei...kekekeke

tks bit bit.... i din know her actual name... keke..

hmm... sweet gal in mini skirt... now in mi si uniform... men's fav! kekekeke...

Hihi cool,

Kekeke... me support his CAUSE lah, me never support HIM... i tink its better 4 him to stay single...

Haro Cooldevil,
aor, just now they were tokking abt gals dressing like Ma Xiao Ling (name of female lead in the show 'I Have A Date With The Vampire') and were asking abt the name of the actress lor...

cooldevil ah, depend on the base ur 15% is leh..lets say ur current pay is 2K, 15% u get 2.3K nia...if ur current pay is 5K, 15% will increase to 5.75K leh...moreover, tat place got much better prospect lor..

serene ah, talking about tat!!..rem not long ago there're 2 viet sisters who came over here to look for hubby??..(was on newpaper)..my collegue told me one got hitched by a professional who are earning quite well!!..haha

aiya, do house chores la.. the maid nvr come today, got to do it myself lor.. kio wa si mi ta chi???? kio song huh???? kekekek..

serene ah, i know the news cos its on front page of newpaper..but i dunno the news about she hitching a quality guy (at least from the guys prospect is wat a gal would wan as hubby)...

n this morning zhao bao also got 6 Viet bride couples married together...seems like a IN thing now..

'zao' bao

tis kinda thing i nv interested 1 keke so called trend 2 get hitch thru globalization n next trend will b splitting all over

hiya, dun pour cold water on them leh..maybe its really princess meet prince n live happily after tat leh..

at least from country pt of view, increase marriage rate, increase number of babies..no wonder our govt is keeping quite..hehe

serene,
song liao bo???? kekeke... don know why?? this few days my mood really bad.. da yi ma come already lay... sigh... last nite went to cut short my hair liao, hope i will feel better now...

ah siao i always cant help but 'dai zhe you se de yan guang' look at them..mayb personally i noe ppl who got cheated jia jia lat in the process lah so i nv 'kan hao' such rships

babu ya lah muz b PMS my 1 balu finish nia..dats y yest can go xiu zui..n sat go batam keke

wah cut short short ah? i tink i 6mths nv go salon liao lol tink i gonna ceramic perm again lah..face 2 round cant cut short

wah... onzz like mi si gals, siao like mini skirt gals.. kekekeke... any other variations? black leather wif whip? kekeke...

serene ah, i also know lar..but this kinda thing also must see luck one lor..doesnt mean marrying a sg gal will be safe lor..now u see so many married women having affairs outside, so its also another form of cheating mah...

no time ah, u say which better??...LOL