Any Clubbers Out There?

Cool,
When my wife confident enuff!... kekeke... b'coz we wanna go free&eazy, i need her to be translator... now her Japanese quite ok liao, but not yet pili pala... anyway plan is around mid-year... but i haven't resolve 1 problem, i cannot take any of the raw stuff, if we go stay at those inn, n the host provide those "specialties", its very rude not to eat... so i'm still figuring out...

onzz nvm then u eat their instant noodles kekeke

u dun eat salmon sashimi? its heavenlyyy

but actually i oso dun like raw stuffs lah..but i love salmon heh

Serene,
OIC....
254162.gif

i'm hokkien.. but sumtimes i juz cannot figure out... hahaha.... tat's y got near bite-tongue incidents....

onzz... wah... i was abt to tell u... ONE good reason for me to go jikpoon.. is to heong their sashimi! gosh.. now drooling liao...

my the other 'dream' is to go eat live oysters... the minute they're harvested from the sea!! wooooow....

serene,
no need instant noodle lar, i can eat the cooked stuff(except mushroom), but i got no chance to chew chew chew the raw fish in my mouth, flip my eyeball n suddenly shout OIISHIIIIIIIII ! then scaly my wife sabo me, go n "onegai shimasu" me ask me tolong tolong pls eat, i sure die a painful death!

no-time,
shame on me! no allergy... plain fear... frankly, i can still swallow a small piece of shitake, but ask me to eat oysters, or other raw fish... i'll PUKEEEEE !

Hi onzz
my ex colleague also go for the F&E apckage to Japan.... she say better .....she did give me the accommodation details but I cant find now....

thut of giving it to u so you can nego the price with them......

serene... dun say tat lah.... so yen zhong like tat... its everyone's preference mah...

last sat finally gathered enough courage to try escargot... hahahaa... hb so happy.. next time got someone eat wif him... but so sad, can prolly never get to try beef or lamb... cos i follow my mum's religion... no regrets but sat see hb eat until jing jing you wei... wah... i see oso know the steak looks quite alright kind..

cool,
thanks! nvm, if u do find it pm me then... the other thing is work, i have to plan properly... b'coz we prefer to go for trips like 10-15 days type, so gotta clear all my deadlines b4 leaving...

onz.. tat means u dun eat cockles oso lor...

actuali shell fish dun eat its ok.. cos high cholestrol... but sashimi... wah... quite cannot resist.. kekeke..... tink u dun enjoy the taste lor....

but hor.. like tat go japan.... abit wasted lah... i go better.. hahahaa....

cool.. its yr fav too? kekeke.... i juz saw another thread mentioning $1 oyster promotion.... tot of trying it out... kekeke..... last time like to go for buffets oso... esp. those wif oysters n salmon sashimi... eeeee... stomach growling liao...

ooops... mistakes.. kekeke.. tq teacher... hope dun hv to pay u... kekeke

onzz.. wah.. i oni dun take fa chai... the rest will eat... wif oysters n mushrooms as favourites.. kekeke....

Serene,
At home if people eat durians, i ban everybody from switching on aircon, n make sure all windows n doors n roofs tat can be opened are opened!

no-time,
izzit? pls hor, if u store durian in fridge, pls dig out the durians n close tight tight inside airtight container... pls hor... oops, forgot, u don live in my house... kekeke

onzz! wah! yong gan leh u.... *where's lao shi?*

wah... all yr wifey's fav... u can tahan.. *clap clap* anyting tat u like but she very dislike?

wat i like.. usually oso hb eats... tats y we can eat until very very broke.. kekeke.. must sell car.. hahaa.. he planned oredi.. after sell car... can go for steak feast n seafood feast !! LOL

no-time,
yes! hot beverage... my wife doesn't drink hot beverage... oni cold plain water... she can "jo-sien" liao... can't tink of anything else... she wiped them out from my memory liao...

no time,

no problem and thanks for sharing yr pix with me!
only for 4 pix? hmmm i went to the link u gave me...got more than 4 leh...looks like is whole album liao...
correct link boh...but the bride should be u? cos i saw yr PS b4...

onzz,
hahaha.. i went to bit bit thread liao, i duan li!!! pai say la... so u remove ur stamp liao buay??? kekekeke..

serene,
how?? when u learning??

babuUUUUUUUUUUuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

i juz emailed in n enquire lor kekeke coz yest hor i called Jitterbugs n they told mi their next May class cant take in anymore ladies coz no enuf guys joining DUHHH

sereneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeEEEE
ask onzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz to join lor.. he so free.. *whisper* he is a ah xia kia, heard he got family business, vert big, MNC liao.. shhh... don tell anyone..

wa seh

onzz wu yia bo? li si ah xia kia ah?? lol

babu ah xia kia 2 mi hor usually ah beng oso leh wahahahah ah beng dance salsa?! quite a sight hor? wahahahhaha

babu u mai hai lim peh

jio onzz go dance salsa such a sensual dance n so much body contacts..later his bor cum n whack mi then i buay lin chu

serene,
ya lor, but onzz not very beng la, he quite a gentlemen la..

see! onzz sometime when my mood is good, i will tell white lies to make ppls happy one.. kekeke..

ya, i do very big business... but oni when i go toilet...

grrrrr... grrrrr... call me seow gao... *tear babu's skirt with my teeth*