Any Clubbers Out There?

babu.. yahlor... neck drop to the desk liao..!

siao... diff ppl diff taste mah... me taste small small oni... topless feel nice since i like sun.. but of cos not burning sun.. LOL

integra is ah beng car...

kekekekeke...

no-time,
me opentop wannabe ask u: when the top is drop, is the wind noise very bad? how unbearable is the noise of vehicles passing by? or 99% of the time the top is up? kekeke

onzz... i think 90% of the time, the top is down... if not... buy tis car for wat?! kekeke.... so when its rainy season... we're more moody.. hahaha

at 1st not used to it.... now no diff liao leh.... n the ting is... after we got the car... we have to on the music much louder when top is down... SO... kinda finally realised y last time ppl's music must on until so loud loud when top is down... its pretty attention "seeking" when the car is at the red lights.. LOL.. not tat we purposely wan ppl to stare at us

no time ah, mx5 ok nia lar, Rx8 lagi best, even my dad also said damn chio!!..n hor, now go topless no gd, cos weather damn bad....

hey, integra where got ah beng car huh??...very nice leh..

Onzz, she ope her top for her hubby can liao mah..haha

ah siao i can disapprove the big tank coz i paid 4 tis flat oso n dat tank if 5ft take up space in my oreadi small 4rm si i can haf say lor..so simple!

my bags n shoes r all in my floor to ceiling...wall to wall wardrobe in the 1st plc mah hiaks hiaks

siao,
intergra ah beng la... rx8 initially very nice, but the more i look the more i find it so so only, mi neighbour own one, black color, evry now and then polish...

onzz,
sometime u can ask the insurance agent to help u to tranfer the NCB to u, ofcos have to me immed family, but as i say sometime only.. i handle that kind of case b4.. anyway, if u say it van, ofcos cannot la..

siao... of cos in terms of performance.. mx cannot compare to rx leh... but personally dun quite like the look of rx... plus the funny small door opening... kekekeke..... its so much more expensive oso.. mx is oni but a chang ying... lol

serene,
u finally awake liao huh?? but me going out soon liao... hightea, shit!! going to gain weight again.. oh man..

serene,
why don i send u mi cd?? hehehehe.. i seibei lazy lay...

which gown u prefer?? white one or the yellow one? i still got a black one in the evening..

siao,
sori muz correct u again: mx5 is drop-top, rx8 is coupe, difft thing lah... but i kinda agree, her HB probably enjoy "her open-top" more... kekeke... integra is very nice, but really its Ah Beng's favorite car lah!

babu shiok lah! go where hi tea? mariott?

tink my laz was at hilton 2 weeks back..now i'm hungryyyyyyyyyyy

i oso wanna go find a backview pix post LOL

no-time envy wad? i going downstairs 2 buy some stuffs from NTUC soon kekeke plan 2 cook frog legs n curry veg 2nite...become aunty 4 the day

no time,
ya, can u belive it!! still downloading!! i using boardband u know.. wa liew, i wanna to give up liao..

serene ah, u paid for the flat??...u so gd leh..wonder me got the lucky to find a gal who will pay for the flat..den i can transfer my savings to a high performance car..LOL

Babu ah, i dunno y most pple wanna say integra an ah beng car leh..most of my galfrens said so too..but i dun agree lor..it looks fierce n damn nice too...i would love to own one if possible

no time ah, Rx8 indeed damn ex..130K leh!!..my integra only ard 90K plus..

Hehehe, go to the ice-cream buffet lah...

Can trf NCB huh? good good good, i got plenty of immediate family members with lotsa car NCB...

One thing abt rx8 - the insurance n rd tax super cheap! But Mazda Motor doesn't carry the tiptronic version lah, stupid, who says sports-car lovers must drive manual... mei jian shi

cool,
huh?? so far u can see mi heel??? can u teach me a faster way to upload pix or not? i sibei no patient one lay..

serene, den its co own lar..cos ur hubby also paid using his cpf mah....i learn from u..next time i tell my wife she has better taste, so she buy the things, but dun come n get $$ from me..LOL

Onzz, Rx8 insurance where got cheap??...n u r right, dunno y mazda doesnt carry the triptronic version..theirs is the 6 speed manual one..

Babu, if siao car, den u better avoid me..i will ramp into u one day..haha

ah siao dats y i said 'i paid 4 tis flat OSO' lor

he paid 4 the $$$ stuffs like furniture n i goshopping 4 those nice decor stuffs myself heh i dun lugi mah lol not say i bot designer decor stuffs 4 my flat

siao,
i was told the rx8 insurance is based on a regular 4 door sedan one, by Mazda Motor people...

babu,
i juz called the saab people to find out for me, if really want, probably use my wife name lar, her age younger, driving licence also much older than mine...

my eyes duno izit not used 2 the change of colour haha now like tao hin..find the colour 2 light then muz strain abit

sometimes hor i really wonder leh...those ppl who play god in some threads..trying 2 hard 2 impress ppl wif their big n powderful words but spelling oso salah...their engrish really sux big time sia...alot of times hor...i tah brake n try not 2 correct them lol

serene ah, unless the hubby is earning a lot, if not need both parties to contribute lor...but sometime better let the lady choose the things, will have peace living in the house..LOL

Onzz...is it???..i din ask about the insurance, cos cant afford the car, ask also no use..but tis car high maint lor..

ok ok... save $$ go upgrade lah.. kekeke.... retirement car.. next time i spot ah pek wif integra.. i'll ask "u're ah siao?".. LOL

no need..now i already can afford tat integra liao..just tat kanna banned from buying tat nia..LOL

btw, integra is driven by matured guys also..

babu fr far yr heel already nice lei...i like those kind of shoe.....

ah siao I prefer not to be too bah cos after preggi sure put on weight one...... if bah bah now then preggi hor...hahahahaha not so nice liao...alll out of shape...kekekekeke

wah lao.. babu pian wo de gan qing leh... send 1/2 way juz abandon n go enjoy yr hightea... kaoz.. no more pics to see

cool... the shoes babu's wearing.. is the one tat she shown us in the other thread is it... b4 her AD... the glittery one...

cool... i damn scared getting very out of shape.. i duno pregnant liao how... really can how(4)

yap, cos if buy tat car, i need to spend away most of my savings..they rather i use the $$ go marry a wife..LOL...moreover, they hate 2DR car...

cooldevil ah, not too bah mah...so still can put on a bit lar..

ah siao i tink it really depends on individual lah..if both parties made n agree some arrangements which both of them r comfy wif..theres no hard n fast rules lor

my ah lao pays 4 everything from loans 2 bills even when i'm wkg..i onli pay 4 food if i wanna cook n do ntuc heh

he is ok wif mi not wkg so i m definitely ok wif the arrangements but i getting sian liao so shld b going 2 work soon..ideally juz part time work lah heheheh 2 pass time

serene... yah.. tat's politically correct... for us.. oso never really calculate who paid how much but there was a point in time.. when we ourselves run out of $$... den suddenly hb tink he forked out too much.. or vice versa... den we got abit fan lian wif one another.. hahaa....

hey.. someone started a singles thread ..!

ah siao dats y we oreadi discussed b4 moving into new hse so no 1 can geh gao after dat n point finger at each other lor hiaks hiaks theres NV a balance 1 lah..1 will haf 2 pay more lah 1 will gif more lah so its nv ending..impt thing is we r ok wif the arrangements but of coz if sumting bad happens things will haf 2 change oso

i oso go singles thread c..wah tot i saw a 'popular gal' there lol

no-time hehe ya lor its onli when not so nice things happen then mayb will haf some minor disagreements but other than dat..everything shld still b in comfy state

i definitely haf got no complaints lol