ah siao,
u pee at nite one huh??? must wear pamper hor, else got to trouble ppl to change for u.. kekeke..
senere,
wa liew!! i tot u say my neh jin dua liap in e first place!!! hahahaha..
hello, i am not slim la.. u have no idea, how hard i breath in when taking this foto!! wahahahaha
no time,
hahaha.. no choice, i too lazy to upload to kodak or ofoto, then cool they all wanna to see lay.. i don mind to come out bring along mi disc and laptop la..
babu... better continue here... dun hog the other thread.. ahaha.. else kana kicked by chinleng.. lol
mine really turn pink lah.. i no pull yr legs... mayb its my comp setting.. i oso not sure.. my clicked liao.. the whole related thread turns pink lor... swee swee one...
thou i do welcome the change in the forum format.. but not used to the light blue.... machiam like monitor fade kaler.. kekekekeke
My sentence got no but, because i never see the butt... kekeke... i si-boon one, neber neber joke abt women's boobs... secretly drool can liao... i tot u will look quite nice in A-line gown oso... next time if i see your back view in Orchard Rd i'll noe its u liao, keke
i sold liao oso xin tong, but no choice la the car abit selfish lor.. kekekeke.. only for two ma.. my is with hard and soft.. i imported quite alot of stuff in japan, spend alot of money, but in the end still got to say bye bye my love..
onzz,
that depend.. as long is 2 sitter, the insurance will cost alot more and sometime 4 drs oso depend on brand as well.. i m drivin alfa, it a 4 dr but insurance it more ex then those sedan car.. 4 seat open oso pay a premium as well. why u ask?? getting one??? sabb?? cool...
babu,
there r 2 cars tat make me drool...saab-93 convertible (lime-green body, black top, light beige seat) and audi a4 convertible (black body, beige seat)... but too ex lah, n insurance i need to find out...
babu,
shit! i have no NCB, b'coz oni my co. van has my name, i dun tink the NCB counts rite? my car i took over from family member w/o changing name, should have tot of it!