Any Clubbers Out There?

let u all see abit of mi neh neh.. wahahahaha.. sibei bo liao me.. kekeke..
252619.jpg

this is my wedding gown.. swee bor? kekeke..abit low cut hor..

wa lau babu chio chio armani leh!

ur stone dun mind hor...got BIGGER 1 anot??? jin dua liap leh!

haven c ur whole pix oso not u so slim..c ur wrist bone n arms so slimmmmmmmmmmmm

eh u kok lah...nv gif us the link u gif password gum pui?? muz haf login oso mah!!

good morning.......

cooldevil ah, u wan i can help u blow up a bit lor..everyday i pump some air into u, u sure can be bah bah in short time..LOL

serene ah, y u must approve the big tank huh??..he got approve u to buy all those rubbish LV bags or not??...LOL

n i agree w u..lugi investment w no return..thks for tat, makes me more determine to remain as single..hehe

babu eh, wah seh....luckily morning i see only..if saw b4 knock off, sure wet bed during sleep...hahaha

ah siao,
u pee at nite one huh??? must wear pamper hor, else got to trouble ppl to change for u.. kekeke..

senere,
wa liew!! i tot u say my neh jin dua liap in e first place!!! hahahaha..
hello, i am not slim la.. u have no idea, how hard i breath in when taking this foto!! wahahahaha

morningzzzz...

was wondering y the thread so buzy early morning, until i saw the pic... can show a bit of bareback view onot... kekeke

goody morning! sianz... early morning kana dragged into stopid conference call... as if my head no heavy enouff...

but hor... suddenly see mei nu pic... i woke up liao !! kekeke.... drooling sia....

babu.. wan to see more pics...!

aiyo.. onzz, so sweet ah... but u are going to add a 'but' later rite??? kekeke..

hello, i understand la!! got this nai nai, got this woman rite?? orr... don joke with mi nai hor.. fan lian one huh..

no time,
hahaha.. no choice, i too lazy to upload to kodak or ofoto, then cool they all wanna to see lay.. i don mind to come out bring along mi disc and laptop la..

babu... better continue here... dun hog the other thread.. ahaha.. else kana kicked by chinleng.. lol

mine really turn pink lah.. i no pull yr legs... mayb its my comp setting.. i oso not sure.. my clicked liao.. the whole related thread turns pink lor... swee swee one...

thou i do welcome the change in the forum format.. but not used to the light blue.... machiam like monitor fade kaler.. kekekekeke

babu,

My sentence got no but, because i never see the butt... kekeke... i si-boon one, neber neber joke abt women's boobs... secretly drool can liao... i tot u will look quite nice in A-line gown oso... next time if i see your back view in Orchard Rd i'll noe its u liao, keke

no time,
no la!! i say i became stupid la.. cos heard that pregnant woman abit slow one..

onzz,
u tot i 'tu shng' huh??? see mi back noe it me!!

no time,
u selling ur hb miata huh?? i used to drive that car too!!!! black with full bodykit! urs soft and hard top?

babu... wah... not pregant leh.. eyes so fast n sharp !! kekekee.....

yah lor.. hb said no $... so sell car away.. SOB... ours is wif soft top... =)

i sold liao oso xin tong, but no choice la the car abit selfish lor.. kekekeke.. only for two ma.. my is with hard and soft.. i imported quite alot of stuff in japan, spend alot of money, but in the end still got to say bye bye my love..

wah piang.. if i know u early.. mayb can transfer the stuff to me.. lol....

now still can 'afford' to be selfish... hahaha... but sumtimes go out wif frens... cannot longbang ppl lor...

no time,
wah piang, that was 4 yrs ago la!!! i cannot afford to be selfish liao, cos thinking having baby ma,..

siao,
aiya, u nvr say early.. i nvr take when i am in perth wearing g string.. next time la huh..

onzz.. yr taste going from 300% to 500% !! lol...

i duno how much % more expensive leh.... mayb babu can tell u... plus depend on years of driving history leh...

babu ah, easy lar...now got digital camera mah..u now go change to tat, photo shoot urself in tat n email to me lor..LOL

Onzz ah, some insurance company doesnt wanna insure the soft top leh..

onzz,
that depend.. as long is 2 sitter, the insurance will cost alot more and sometime 4 drs oso depend on brand as well.. i m drivin alfa, it a 4 dr but insurance it more ex then those sedan car.. 4 seat open oso pay a premium as well. why u ask?? getting one??? sabb?? cool...

siao,
okie, i ask mi hb, see whether he free to take for me or not? aiya, don email la, he say can send to ur house by hand!!!

assume no NCB, can anyone tell me insurance for, say, 4seat-convertible price range abt $170k. asking oni ah, i sure cannot afford one.

no-time,
can ask your HB onot? he sure noe one.

babu,
there r 2 cars tat make me drool...saab-93 convertible (lime-green body, black top, light beige seat) and audi a4 convertible (black body, beige seat)... but too ex lah, n insurance i need to find out...

actualy i dun wan to be greedy n have big car.. now the small small mx5 is enoff liao lor... if got kids.. juz dump at home.. LOL

babu,
shit! i have no NCB, b'coz oni my co. van has my name, i dun tink the NCB counts rite? my car i took over from family member w/o changing name, should have tot of it!