Any Clubbers Out There?

bbk, no worries. me dinner with 'friendz' and some friends. will keep you posted on sms. if you going anywhere, let me know too. thanks!

u siao mah... like married women... got more wei dao rite? u said u hide age, she oso... so very matching mah.. kekeke....

hw come left oni 2 of us say xiang shen...

serene ah, me was kidding lar....haha....saw her in golden shoe...

ah siao u work in raffles plc huh?

i hate wkg in dat area..u c the ugliest sporeans..laz time i work there hor..every morn oso kena pissed by those disgusting ppl squeezing in the mrt lol i duno tell off how many ppl tinking they r pencil thin trying 2 squeeze..........argh the tot of it sux :P

tmr morn i will b there tho......*fingers crossed*

senere,
ya lor.. at 1st e baby kept throwing out, i tot wat happen?? later then i realised i am still on my G string.. she find it gross... hahahaha..

babu lol siao charbor hahahaa

u holidaying there huh? i oso told my ah lao tis yr we go perth n bunk in wif my frens haha my pri sch teacher oso migrated there n always ask mi go over..cant wait manz..mainly coz i love corica pastries!

n pls lah u dun torture dat sweet young thing lah lol

ah siao coz u driving mah hahaha if u take mrt u noe wad i mean :P

working class chiobus? i dun rem there alot..lao kwei bus alot lah :P but then u like oso hehehe

hey.. solli huh... side track abit... anyone tried Double detox program? me feel like purging all the things inside out.. kekeke...

really?? u oso got intention to come over and rot here huh?? we are looking at lands now, hope can get one on this trip, and we can come as and when and stay here for long.. u migrate oso la, then i got kahki liao..

hello, e sweetie pie likes me ok.. i play with her alot and always make her smile one.. but ofcos not with my G string la.. kekeke..

serene ah, i do take mrt when i dun drive to work leh, so i also know lar....but i dun think the mrt tat bad as u said leh.....

n hor, ur eyes got stamp is it?..so many working class chio bus there leh..but really need luck to bump into those super chio bu lar..

babu wa lau eh i oso wanna go over lah but migrating issue i tink still dan gu gu manz...onli can dream abt it 4 now ahhaha

dat baby angmo har? ur BIL means ur ah lao's bro? they migrated there ah?

wa lau damn shiok lehhhhhhhh *xian mu*

ah siao mayb i those type of extreme fella dat gets highly irritated easily lol

it is bad lor! or mayb i juz suey! juz laz week when i was on the mrt..tis 2 blardy uncles squeezeeeeeeee in..my face was oreadi gonna kiss the door liao then the 2 smell ah peks still squeeze..then i loon n loon till 1 stop later kept asking myself shld i tell them off...until i buay tahan liao i let go 'ma fan ni men yi hou zi dong yi dian, bu yao ying ying ji jing lai hor!' hahahahahaha

chiobus issue i tink hor..my expectations higher than urs lah ahha or u r 2 kind wif ur words kekekeke zheng suo wei 'ge hua ru ge yan'

serene,
not angmoh la.. but they here very long liao,PR. so they got two kids now, wa.. e kids angmoh sibei deep... sometime talk to them oso got to be careful, try not to use singish.. else they will ask u, wat u talking about?? hahahaha..
ya, it my ah lao's bro lor.. MIL coming end this yr, so only left mi and hb in SG... for there family la, but mi family would not consider to migrate one la..

wah ur MIL oso going over...she sure happy lor gotta c her grandchildren oso..nice plc 2 spend time there after retirement i guess heh

u nv purposely teach them some hokkien lol

i trying 2 teach my nephew leh...muz infuse abit of dialect 2 him or else next time jia kan tang

serene ah, gals see gals very diff from guys see gals one leh..sometime my galfrens said my taste sucks big time, like tat also call chio..haha..but me is short fat n ugly type, of cos they're chio to me mah..wahahahahaaa......

well, i dun squeeze train one lor..i will wait for another no so pack train to come...but den hor, maybe the uncles attracted to u, wanna squeeze w u lar..LOL

u sure u will enjoy this kind of life??? very boring one u know.. but i like quiet, and the property here are dirt cheap compare to SG.. 500k u can get a super big house wif swimming pool.. i drool after seeing so many properties here.. so tempted to buy, but can't leave SG like that lay.. i will miss my family one..

*waves her mid finger at ah siao*

hello..aku not uncle sha shou ok?! hahah but usually tis type i sure let them malu 1 lor..its like i always muz use my hands cross over shoulder 2 prevent 'tu fa zhuang kuang' i then dun belif those ppl 'bu xiao xin' 1

eh i ask u..u noe recently dat taiwan model lin zhiling? u like those type? speak oso 'teh teh' 1

serene.. got chio bus in tat vicinity lah.. juz tat gals usually like to add on other 'trademarks' to define chio or not... eg. like if the char bor nose point to sky hor.. sometimes pretty i oso think otherwise liao lor.. kekekeke.....

guys oni see gals as they are... machiam like stock like tat.. nice means nice.. not nice means not nice....

i oso hate to squeeze into packed MRT... lucky i slightly taller... so dun nid to smell very smells.. kekekeke...

babu i tink hor i wun mind lah but mayb when i 'zhang da' abit more lol

my ah lao loves life in Aus oso coz he was wkg in goldcoast/brisbane 4 2yrs..then recently we went cairns HM brought back all those relax feeling

but of coz like u said, will miss miss family lor..unless i got lotsa frens there..n my family veli big so highly bu ke neng dats y onli can dream hehe

aiya, they already jia kan tang liao.. too late to teach them, even taught e boy some mandarin, the way he speaks so funny, like angmoh speaks mandarin lor.. lucky mi MIL oso jia kan tang, else 'cham' ah... if next time i decide to stay here to riase mi kids, mi mom will be very 'cham' one chicken one duck liao...

no-time i do tink there r babes there lah but very few..even if babes sekali u c their behavious using tissue paper 'chup' plc at golden shoe oso kena turn off lah wahhahaha or some hor..wear until swee swee suit sekali c their VPL wa lau eh..i really feel like tapping on their shoulder n tell them sia

u heng lor..mi short fart so LPPL haha

*bite serene's mid finger*..:p

hiya, not all uncles are like tat, trying to take advantage of u lar...maybe really no space liao mah..but hor, think u not those gal who will kanna taken adv of also..haha

sorry, i dunno who is tat taiwan model....i think most taiwanese gals talk also teh teh one mah

babu u nv chk if the kids got kan tang in their mouth..mayb u muz take out then they will speak properly lol

suddenly rem once my stupid guy fren went 2 pick up tis gal in a club..then cum back imitating dat gal speaks..he said she speaks wif a potato in her mouth lol

no time, i dunno y gals very stringent about other gals one...cos my galfrens told me, if they say this gal pretty, mean really pretty etc....haha

ah siao of coz i not saying all uncles r tiko peks leh .. not say i'm a babe somemore..but when i meet such ppl i sure cho them if they guo fen keke tink they old ppl can sua sua ki..so many gals kept quiet dats y kena bully..i always teach my sisters dat..dun diam diam if kena bully..no point cum back then kao beh kao bu n regret they nv yell keke

why are ah siao still on chio bu lay??? can say something more gossiping or not.. very sian one u know.. chio bu, chio bu.. one of them in perth la!!!! Wahahahaha.... shark baby puke again... u mean she understand wat am i typing?????

serene, talking about tat..i think most gals will just try to play it down lor..was hearing to radio while driving to work tat day, topic on mrt molest kind, got a gal called in, say kanna a few times..the guy will stick to her back n she can feel tat 'thingy' growing hard..haha....

but if the gal is u, i think u wll turn ard n give him a tight slap!!..n said y so small??...LOL

babu, u this chio bu in perth leh......:p

no time, hmm..never see her pic b4..haha...she looks pretty of cos...sorry this kinda gal is pretty but never attracts me..

btw, let out a secret here..haha....i never like gals with sharp features...