Any Clubbers Out There?

arrrgh, i confuse liao, Perth is hot or cooling? or is babu feeling cooling b'coz she's wearing g-string bikini? then wan can oso walk around in g-string bikini n won't feel moody liao... kekeke

babu!!..sure or not???..Bikini G string ah??..*drool*..u dun so fast come back hor, me now go book a tic fly over perth...u wait for me on the beach ok??.....hehe

wan, u can crap watever u wan lar..no one going to luff at u one lar....LOL

onzz

in sgp cannot walk in bikini lah..now i m in oppis how to bikini...scully my boss' eyes pop out and asked me tmr no nid to report to work liao...u dun hai wo hor...

wan, ur boss guy or gal???..if gal u sure kanna sacked if ur body shape better than her...if guy boss, sure ask u go inside his office to parade..LOL

hehehe.. i haven't go yet.. but b4 i chao, answer that blur king 1st..
onzz,
the weather here is really hot for the pass few days, it can go up to 42 degree, but it going to be end of summer, so sometime really cooling about 20 degree, cos it changing to autume liao..

cheer up wan, i will talk cock with u later..with mi g string, if that will make u feel better...even now abit chille, and mi butt going to get froze bite..i sweet or not??? hahahaha...

huh...u dunno wat's tat mean..hmmm how to explain huh...u c when we women give birth hor we have to celebrate the one month confinement rite? so in hokkien is "jo kwek" n during this time some will get mood swing lor thus the word "kwek lai hong" i think is tis meaning lah....

ah siao

my boss is of both sex and today in bad mood oso...me dun dare to offend them lorz..so i better come here to ka chiou u all...at least feel better now...

babu, thank you for cheering me up...i heard you can dance too..so will u be doing it in your bikini too huh??? so lomantic lor...with dim light, steam boat, and dance...in bikini..."whistling too"

wan ah, so bad ah??..den u better stay away from them, dun let them pick on u, if not spoil whole day liao..

n hor, cant imagine dancing ard the steam boat...LOL

ah siao, yalor...i will hide in my shell today lorz...but is nice to come here sometime...hope u all dun mind me pop in..n when u c me here mean i m in lousy mood lorz...

hahaha...u try it out lor....steam boat dinner n party for a change...

friday clubbing anyone?

wan ah, like i said, we all welcome u to join in liao..so just enjoy ur stay lar..sometime, we need to relax from work stress..this is the best place for us to release stress...

drops, not going...me going on sat...

wan.. oh! i know wat u mean liao.... tat feeling sux hor.... me mood oso super roller coaster... something to do wif my hair... sighz... kekeke

my fren called yst... oni into her 3rd week of confinement... complaining abt boring liao ! kekeke...

siao ... now u kee hong siao ah? going after married women.. LOL

babuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu my loveeeeee keke shiok shiok in perthhh muz eat corica pastries everyday ok??!! hahahaha

i miss the apple strudleeeeeeeeeeeee none in sg can compare wif.....even tho got 1 corica in sg now..i still doubt

no-time haha the sale quite sometime liao leh! ya the heels mostly killer kekeke but their latest range came out some normal height 1 n oso got sandals leh!! still contemplating...btw hor...on pedder marc jacobs oso having sale leh! i tink it shld still b ard lah..went 2 salivate at their shoes laz week b4 cny kekekeke

n if i'm not wrong hor...mphosis will b havin 50% sale soon...post cny every yr they got 1 so its time 2 buy their shoes oso hahaha

onzz hahaha not all states in Aus same timing as sg anyway..cairns is an hr difference kekeke

ah siao sat go where? i go stalk u lah ai mai? hahaha i'll b at new asia bar as usual

wow so many postings! I miss babu just now......babu......... babu......eating steamnboat???? I wan to join..kekekekekeke
G-string????? wow lau...drooling....

No time
I check with my hubby liao...... if the car came with foglight then is not illegal ...then cannot anyhow swich the foglight one......

Siao
I told my hubby abt yr bodyknit and foglight, he say quite expensive..... I told him u got ask for more accessories ..... he say maybe his friend got lobang......

Drops
Friday I cannot lah but I think BBk can make it ..... maybe u can try calling her....

serene
"C" gone again.... no news liao....scarely next week she came up with another story...hmmm... haven think of what topic...later I free i go think think..kekekekekeke

onzz
why never see u in gambling husband thread liao...nothing to contribute huh?

cooldevil..dat 1 cfm ding dong 1 lah lol i c her angmo so terok read liao oso gan kor but cannot personal attack dat way kekekekek

lets guess wad her next topic will b lor..prob say her 'husband' still muz marry dat mafia gang lao da dotter lol

Oh ya tell u all a joke..... kekekekeke

Few month ago my aunt told me while she was trying to change pamper for her grandson (4mth), his youngest son (16yrs old) walk over to play with the baby..... he saw his "birdie" and keep saying so cute ... he wants to draw Xiao Xiang ard it (like la Bi Xiao Xing) ... then my aunt got fed up and said: 'U yrself have one, U go play and draw yr one." Guess what my cousin replied his mum ..... he said:'' Mine no longer Xiao Xiang, now beome Si Zhi (lion)liao.....whahahahahaha

oh that "fxxking girl" is mafia's daughter huh? I didnt know...... wow like that say that girl..... he wants to die faster huh?kekekekekekeke

cooldevil ahhahah so cute har

if i din rem wrongly...its tis story lor waahaha if i not salah...she said mah...dat her bf 'pregnated' a laoda nu er so bobian muz marry her...siao liao i oso duno if its the rite person anot whahahaha

cool... yr cousin's farnie.. hahaha.. yr aunt nvr faint?! kekeke..

yah... rem yst i told u... those make that oredi come wif fog lamps when imported into sg, is legal. those u install is illegal. but hb say nowadays more kum bak jiu liao... so try luck lor.. kkeekeke....

serene.. no wonder juz now looking for the thread how come cannot find.. kekekeke....

Serene I know u here lah... I'm taking abt the rest.....

No time is here liao..... kekekekekeke
Accordingly to my hubby, ours should be legal one.... If I didnt hear wrongly......
My cousin is a joker at home lah..... he is my aunt Kai Xin guo! :P

hahaha eh i'm gonna watch liang jing ru concert..duno nice anot..if not becoz of the cheap tix lobang i oso wun watch..now waiting 4 sound of music!

cool, thanks. will let her know.

no-time, dunno where yet. havent decided. alcohol is good, will spice up your life. should never stop. hehehe

serene ah, ya lor, me wanna go after married woman now..just now saw one married gal, though bit bah bah on her face, but quite sexy leh..LOL..nah, me not going tat place, never been to there also.....so no need to stalk me leh..haha

cooldevil ah, tat one is a general guide nia, haven go into price negotiation lor..ya, i will ask him for more things....

ah siao wa lau u changed ur mind so fast hor? dat day u were juz saying simi simi abt married woman lol now say u interested!

eh theres sumting call 'bui swee' mah hahahaha

hiya serene, tat day different mah..maybe i should approach her, den can start a potential affairs, den i got stories to write here mah..LOL

wat 'bui swee' hun??..:P

her face bit bah bah, but bodywise still quite sexy lar...hehe.....

nah, u think strike TOTO meh??...can bump into her again ah??..LOL

no time ah, not LAO lar, cos she's not LAO....dun think she over 30 also..unless, like me, can hide real age..LOL

cooldevil n bbk, my boss gave everyone a TOTO tic...we pool together...hope someone will strike n share the prize...hehe

ya hor i haven go buy hahahaha but anyway i nv belif i got such luck kekeke

laz nite my ah lao's mum tell her 'ok lah u dio toto i oso happy' i told her i wun wan him 2 dio big big...lang wu lui dio bian pai hahaha

can buy online is it? i heard someone said tat on tv....

siao.. like tat u n her is tian zuo zi he? LOL...

duno anyone got wear g-string bikini to dance round steamyboat? now west side storming !!! weather forecast said wun rain until end of feb leh... kekeke...