Any Clubbers Out There?

bbk, i think temp jobs are available lar, whether u wan it or not lor....

cooldevil, u said the bodykit bit ex?..include original fog light leh (more than 300 liao)..moreover, i still asking for other things..so i think its ard tat price lar..

i agree...woman are born to be ma fang..LOL

cooldevil hehehehe can feed is can feed lah coz i small CC so low maintainence lol

he was juz telling mi laz nite by next yr June we shld b able 2 clear all our housing loans so i'm looking 4ward 2 dat kekeke

ah siao

i wish i'm a taitai leh but i'm juz a taitai-wannabe lol

like i said lor i small CC mah so its not tough 2 feed mi kekekkeke as long as i still get 2 go 2 haf my fave hi teas...continue wif my nite life sipping martinis..i'm satisfied :P

but i shld b doing some part time or short term work soon..dun like 2 committ myself 2 fulltime job actually

serene, sounds like u having a very good life leh... quite tai tai oredi... can party when u wan... eat when u wan.... hmmm.... me now cannot achieve tat.. house is a burden.... arghhh... nearly boxed my hb... haha

no-time lol cannot compare 1 lah! ren bi ren qi si ren....not working biggest que dian is cant happily go 2 some boutiques i love lor haha dats y muz still work but short term keke

i got my flat cheap so dats not a big issue so abit heng in dat aspect kekekke

u juz tahan awhile more then oso will relax abit liao..ganbatte!

serene, i agree w u on tat..never be overburden by house debt etc......

btw, saw a thread saying like wat u do when u r lonely etc....saw those potential tai tai go for spa, massage, den go for mani n pedi..haha....u also got do those huh??...LOL

ah siao no lah i go 4 mani n pedis onli when i got dinners 2 attend hehehhe i dun like 2 sign up those package...the onli 1 i haf is the facial 1 n dats becoz i was preparing 4 my customary or else i wun sign lor

erm i onli spa n massage in thailand or batam lol coz dirt cheap there n dats onli once a long while...i nv tink the prices here in sg r justified when i can get the same luxurious treatments elsewhere heheheh

serene.. yah lor.. but too late for us... hb kee tao hong siao.. hahaha.. so now bank bleeding.. hahahahaha.....

happy new year to onzz!

now i think tink.. i mistaken yoshi for ta bor becos i mixed up wif onzz.. hahaha...

serene, i also agree somewat..really ex to go for those...DIY much much cheaper....as for facial, i think its a must for most gals..:p

hey, u fly over there hor, the flight cost plus spa cost already more ex than doing here liao leh

ah siao alamak i dun fly over 2 BKK purposely juz 4 those stuffs lah..onli when i go over 4 holiday coz i pop by BKK every yr so will make full use of it kekeke

batam wise is coz i go there once awhile wif frens 2 cable ski/wakeboard n my gf got lobangs there 4 all those facial/scrub/massage/spa all @ SGD40 so y not?

facial is not a must lah...4 mi at least coz i onli go facials 2 ask them squeeze black heads lol but after i finish tis package i wun go liao kekeke pay $$ 2 'huo shou zui' lol

no-time hahaha nvm will pass soon

tell u sumting, my flat onli 123K nia lol but small plc lah u noe punggol 4rms r like a pigsty size keke

Serene,
Me on leave fr SB onli. B'coz b4 CNY always rush like mad to meet some deadlines, and after CNY also rush like mad to catch up with other deadlines, tat's my life, hehe.

Siao,
Busy dressing up your Mazda 3 with lingerie huh?

No-time,
No worries lah, last time we oso commit quite a bit, after a few years ok liao, as long as u both r working no problem one lah...

Hi onzz
where have u been? romantic with yr wife huh? kekekekekeke

hi siao
I didnt know foglight so ex one lei...... heee heee....

hi serene
u got yr flat cheap ...:P walk in one huh?

serene i also know lar....fyi, my fren just brought his wife for a posh spa holiday....3K altogether!!!.....

err..bintan or batam??..never heard batam offering those leh...hmmmm

hey, 123K can buy a flat at punggol meh??...

serene... really cool leh.. soo cheap... me now thinkg of selling hse liao.. hahahaa..... stay small plc... hsewk oso lesser... nvm lor.. i grumble now becos i feel like quitting but got stuck... tamadez.. kekeke...

wow "C" got diamond necklace and flower fr her hubby lei.... feel like asking how many carat?kekekekekeke.... still got ppl entertain her kekekekke

No time is it? Never heard that foglight is illegal leh....we got our foglight (one of free freebies fr my friend who is the car agent.)

those make tat come in dun hv fog lamps will be considered 'illegal' lor... den must tah sticker so tat test will pass... hb n frens kana b4... mayb those are old rules...

no-time,
grumbling is good for women's health! but better grumble on the internet, n save your HB the agony... kekeke

cool,
me been busy working, plus CNY busy entertaining... aiyo, u poor thing, hope your eye infection recover soon... lomantic? juz a bit lah, lau-fu lau-qi liao... personally, i feel tat it's not a good idea to ask your HB not to buy flowers 4 u... why deprive him of the joy of giving flowers... kekeke

*whisper*
"C" is back! with a diamond necklace! si beh hoh pian!

cooldevil hehehe ya mine's walk-in selection 1 lor...got the flat abt 2yrs liao kekekeke

ah siao hehe ya lor heng heng actually..my neighbour hor..same size as my flat got it 20K more coz they 'ordered' it some yrs back kekeke

no-time true lor..even my place so small i oreadi lazy 2 tidy up lol always borrow my mum's maid 2 clean the windows hahaha but ok lah i onli mop my floor once a week wahahah

onzz lol if her diamond big then worth it lah if those kind of muz use magnifying glass then can c 1 then waste time!

i haven go suan her yet lol

serene, no matter wat, its still very cheap leh...i think a premium 4rm flat is ard 180K right??....

n hor, i dun go those spa lar..if go, i go health centre, also clean one..LOL

onzz... i dun grumble but "nag' at my hubby...kekekekekekeke ...no lah used to be happy to receive flowers but not now liao.... fin dit waste of money.... I ask him to save his money too buy something useful lor..... my hubby used to my "suaning""nagging""grumbling" whatever u say lah.... he now follow my pattern...whahahahaha

No time, oic ... i ask my hubby to check..thks for info...

serene
no need to suan her lai.... scarely she thut big again.... kana suan very day come out with new story so now a chance for her to create another one lah....

ah siao
for walk in flat is really cheaper...all left over one, so in order for us to buy govt lower the prices by at least 10-40K.... mi also got my flat cheap.... mi wait till the walk in selection is over liao then go HDB main office to enquire....hee hee.... lazy to queue up or stayover nite just to have our own roof....heehee

ah siao mine is standard, not premium so we except 4 the kitchen, toilets tiles done, its all empty so we did spend a bit n the reno hehehe

serene, i heard premium flat the quality not tat gd right??...hmmm..so how much u spend on renov cum furnitures etc??

actually me got plan to buy a 3rm flat 2yrs later, but dun think going to happen...

siao.. dun whether the bathrm floor tiles got improve or not... last time those with hdb bathroom floor tiles... will get 'stain' after a few years... den must wait 3 years to change it

but flat comes wif tiles, quite sin lang feeling.. kekeke.. no nid headache to find tiles..

ah siao hmm i really duno abt the premium being lousy or wad lor..i tink buying flats depends heng or suey 1 lor juz like buying handfones haha i din like my kitchen/toilet tiles in fact coz they were peach in colour

but coz we din c the point in spending a bomb n overlaying so we decided 2 play ard wi colours instead n it turned out beautiful keke

i spent 30K each on both reno n furniture..if i hadnt got my flat cheap i wun spend so much on furniture hehe

y not possible 2 get a 3rm after 2 yrs? sekali u gonna get hitched b4 dat n u gonna get a bigger place leh?

no-time haha true in a way if a flat comes wif tiles done...i had a headache choosing my marble

my mum juz got a exec flat in sengkang n she hacked off all the flooring coz she finds it ugly kekeke

ah siao
now better liao.... mine very near to mall and LRT...quite convenient lor.....
my SIL staying at punggol premium flat, so far ok
lei.... no complains abt the workmanship ....

Serene
mine also standard...kekekekekeke
the diamond makes him look clean mah.... bright and clean...kekkekekeke

serene, i agree w u...like cars, buy houses also must depend on luck one..even an expensive car or house can give problem also..

30K is reasonable lar..actually i budgeted 40K if i would get a 3rm flat myself...

not possible cos my parents will not allow me to move out!!!!...the only chance i can move out is when i get married!!!...so i lan pa pa lan lor..LOL

ah siao keke ya i oso was worried coz we din ask frens 4 recommendations..we went 2 expo n my ah lao picked the designer based on his decent looking face lol ended up dat guy quit even b4 the reno starts n another gal took over..but everything turned out fine..juz dat the firm i tink dao bi liao wahahahha

cooldevil, me drove pass sengkang area b4, the flat really nice..outside look like condo model...but heard inside very small...but smaller flat easier to clean up also.

cooldevil same same!

when my flat 'chose' mi (coz by the time our turn hor...onli left 1 n onli unit in punggol dats not on the 2nd flr) i din noe a mall is gonna b built juz next 2 my block n downstairs is the LRT liao..now both the facilities ready so i m starting 2 like Punggol kekeke

hahaha dats y i suan siao say a diamond can blind ppl kekekeke