Any Clubbers Out There?

Serene,
I OSO GOING FOR THE HAAGEN DAZ BUFFET !
But rem: weekdays 11am - 6pm ONI !

Cool,
Eh, wat happen to your keyboard? Capslock spoilt huh? kekekeke... hehe, r u sure u can get into the freezer?

hee hee onzz
Sometime I need to use caplock to login into my opi sys mah.... forget to unlock lor and lzay to retype...kekekekekeke
Not the freezer on the refrigator lah.... I mean those used by market and KFC one.....

hi serene
I'm here..kekekekekeke... just finished watching Pi Li hUo...

No lah not eat till laosai.... eat till freeze to death...whahahahha

Hehe, cooldevil spoke my tots liao, my heroine ! U noe wat i'm saying rite... kekeke. Abt 8pm i left for the day liao... good nitezz

Good afternoon!

Wow today so quiet.... boring lei...got any exciting story at Matters of heart????kekekekeke
Nobody bomb me huh.....Phew!!!!

Onzz and serene.... actually hor I want to put "we" i/o "I" but scared u all dun think alike and lian lei u all so I delete away and put "I" dun think .... i'm not trying to....kekekekekeke

But what I said is correct hor..... I even told my hubby abt it he agreed with me....wahahahahahaha he said 'C' very bo liao and wants attention..... lucky I got supporters ...kekekekekeke

errr did i misread wad she juz posted? she wanna conceive a baby herself?? doesnt she noe a baby dun pop out juz by her own eggs?? *slaps forehead* i wondering if she's 16yr old......

hee hee..... dun want to get u all in trouble lah...:P U all very good ppl..... actually I 'm very glad to find this website...kekekekekeke
Can enrich my knowledge and most importantly to know all of u all

huh? is it? ok I go read NOW!

cooldevil i oso happy 2 b here kekeke at least i tink the ppl here more sane lor..speak their mind..unlike those weird threads..some ppl speak as if they r Gods wahahahhaha :X

got chance muz mit up!

Serene,

*shhhh*.... ppl fr matters of the heart might oso come in n peep peep here u noe... we use "an4-how4"... ok lah ok lah, wat's the correct hanyupinyin?

onzz lol finally hear ur noise

'an hao' hehehehehe wad kinda an hao u wan? jay chou's an hao....*finds babu*

aiya tis is a forum leh of coz there r ppl coming in n out everywhere lor...c c lah scared wad? lol no names mentioned can liao..u noe hor i belif there r ppl who gif nasty (but i like) postings but they log in as guest..sure got 1 mah

Hi onzz
This is our territory mah...no scare.....kekekekekeke
Onzz.... u can be our hao jie mei or xiongdi...kekekekeke... I got a few "brothers" wahahahahaha......

Wow lau... I nearly fell down fr my opi chair while reading her posting...... I go long pia man..... be the next Miss chong or go sperm bank...wahahahahaha.... say no need guys still need guy sperm to conceive mah....

Yalor, she's prob a bit confused now as to what to do. I suppose I also will be lost if the same thing happened to me...

Hey, guys, I'm always "here" reading this thread but didn't post only mar... keke!

wuahahaha onzz change sex become jie mei liao!!! kekeke!

serene, come we talk nonsense. what will u do if u r "C"? :P

cmi change sex? jie mei oni means, we can hugz each other n share a beer...

siong man, yesterday have to convince her dun go n die, today have to tell her dun "toa-pa-tor", tomolo dunno wat?

onzz tell u liao

tis type of gal yi ku er nao san shang diao type

dun even haf a decent brain 2 tink wad she shld not do so DUH...damn jia lat manz hahaha

tok kok 1 lah tis type...tink u wan pregnant so ez ah? somemore wan her husband's sperm DUH which guy in the rite mind will gif in 2 her ridiculous request?

'hou huan zhi you' onli wad *roll eyes*

She just wants attention fr us lah.... like butterbread.... wow lau her english hor very hard to understand lei.... I thut my ang mo already very lousy... she is worse than me......
I dun think she knows what is she talking.....
please lah a bankrupt also can be father mah illegal worker also mah.... since she hates her HB and that lady ask her to inform the authority abt his illegal work lor.....

ah siao, it's time to give her a pass to visit yr chalet liao......

butterbread? oh, no, THAT woman! scary leh!

hahaha, onzz, u really patient w C lar! keep advising her this & that. hope she comes to her senses soon!

Noticed many troubled ppl who came to Matters of the Heart start off like dat. U tell them the sensible thing to do, they insist otherwise. But no worries, juz wait a few days they'll come to their senses liao.

so jia lut? sometimes i pray i wun hv too much dramas in my life.... *cross my fingers*

hehe.. i went to scan thru the posting... but alas, my headache cannot take it.. kekkekeke....

wo hui lai le! *rewind n scroll up*

onzz tis kinda ppl very weird 1...1 min they kao beh say ai si lah...then next min suddenly they 'wake up' a little bit n decide another stupid way 2 carry on wif life

its strange how ppl can juz change their minds on certain things in quick seconds :P

serene.. i think if the person is hit by major events of their lives, they still cant think properly. Its a psycological cycle. first is denial den anger den duno wat lah.....

at first i was thinkg of butterkiss tat butter... den i think think cannot be wor.. ekekeke...

no-time hehe of coz i noe theres always possibility of ppl tinking of extremes but i guess its case 2 case basis lor

4 eg tis particular 'C' case hor..she came in telling every 1 she wanna commit suicide blah blah blah...2 mi hor..i would tink if she meant wad she said she wun even log in 2 tell ppl wad..so wads her objective? keke hoping ppl 2 support her decision? nah i doubt so lor

dats y i find such ppl childish n crappy

Hi serene
Butterbread is history liao loh... u haven join this thread lah..... her way of speech and thinking abit similar to butterhead lor..... that why I think of her when I read "C" posting...kekekekekeke

Finally got another person agree she is seeking attention....kekekekeke

hee hee...... lucky lor...tom then can keep me busy mah....heeheehee....

Dun know will offend the rest or not...... but so far so good

cool,

say liao, so sleep well ah.

offend oso nvm lah, u got clubbers fans to support u mah... u r tokin' sens wat... like yesterday i kanna suan by the blind wife, i dun mind one(b'cos i thick-skin)... kekeke... i mean, one good thing abt tis' forum is u r free to air your views, free to hantam people, free to let people hantam u... tat's y all of us like to come here... hehe

Onzz.... actually hor when B W suan u hor... I want to say back want lei....But hor I dun know her story.... ai ya when ppl recover liao...they still remember what they say meh....some even can deny it...very buay tahan....
Never mind I also very thick skin one.... Now I cool cool ppl offend me I become devil...whahahahahaha

Serene, got story bo???? hee hee

Good afternoon everyone!

wow lau...still got ppl comforting and giving her advise...... buay tahan......

But I waiting for her to come out lei...kekekekekeke