Any Clubbers Out There?

kekekekeke... Xiao Long Nu

cool,
aiyo... ur mouth so sweet!! ya.. my hb best friend tease me as well, when i say i like a pig, he said that to me: no u still look very chio, but is bui chio, bui chio!!!! da ma de!!! i used my bag and hammer him!!! hahaha..

cool,
u download ur fotos to any of the website liao buay?? that time, we nvr finish ur foto rite? i am going to collect mi tonite.. should be la.. hahahaha.. no la, confirmed collect tonite la, i pai say.. put there for 2 weeks liao..

wa lau........hello every1! kekeke

babUUuuuuu hahaha still so excited toking abt JIE LUN (call until so qin mi) hahaha

eh go take ur fotos liao buay?!

Hi babu
I download some liao lor..... to lazy to download all

Yoz...collect liao must let me and vamp see hor....vamp coming back fr bbk today!

Babu,

Hmmm... let me see the fortune of tis "lau-gu", oops, i mean, "chio gu "... i see $$$ flying in the air, i see babu jumping up & down catching the $$$ notes... u must guard your money properly tis year, hold your $$$ tight tight, dun anyhow undertake business venture... i see someone milking a cow, i see baby cow sucking milk from mummy cow... ah, u will tio beh pio tis year, i mean, preggie... HB & wife might have some argument, but muz tolerate n everything will be fine...

cool,

mali mali mali humphhh... its a fantastic year ahead for u... all the "xiao ren" around u will disappear, u will do well in your work... even if u face formidable challenges, miracle will happen... u will have plenty of luck with wealth... oso good chance of getting preggie... must stay cool, even if u get so lucky tat u are overjoyed...

serene,
i got it liao la.. but don know how to upload lay, got to wait mi hb to come from korea.. u join us on our next gathering la..

cool,
so when izzit? our next gathering? vamp at bbk? to help up the tunasmi huh?

onzz,
hmmm.. i can see..ehh.. shi*!! loose the image.. eh.. i can see liao! i can see liao!! i saw a flying object!! but very blur... oh yes! i saw u!! ur head got one BIG 'BA LU GU'.. orrr.. it cos by a flying shoe thrown by me!!! call me lao gu!! how dare u!!!

Onzz.... Thanks for yr advice .... u look at chinese calendar???? The beginning of this yr i not very good lei..... as long as all those "xiao ren" will bloody wake up their mind, I happy liao...wahahahahahah

babu urs on cd rom rite? then u juz upload into any web links lahhhh *kok*

next gathering har? okok got chance but muz wait till my choada face peel finish 1st hahaha kena burnt dat day when i went sunset bay b a beachgal-wannabe wahahahha

Hi babu
Vamp go BBk for holiday lor...today come back to work liao

onzz.... I read liao hmmm...... kind of true lei...... U know my current boss will be transferred out on Mar/Apr, thus I'm going to have a new boss... Right now, I'm also looking for a job ...once I got a suitable job, I will resign. Thus, this will definately comes true for me lei ... I wonder all ppl born in e yr of dragon will got new boss huh?

Onzz.... My hubby is born in 1976 but in jan so he is rabbit or dragon???? If rabbit then not so good liao lei

Serene
My IL and hubby want kid lor.... Mi still not ready....cant chiong, no free time and etc....NO FREEDOM..... but will let nature takes its course lor

cool,

That was last year.

The beginning of THIS year, according to Fengshui, starts on 4th February 2005.

Remember this date, ie this Friday. If good things happen to you on this day, then it'll be good for the rest of the year. If not so good, then it'll be a tough year ahead.

Cool,
Need to noe his Chinese Calendar birth month. If it is like 11 or 12th month, then he is rabbit. But no worries, even if bad, got ways to overcome one...

Add'l info 4 u tat i got from elsewhere but dunno how to uplaod here: be careful of parking fines, and do not drink & drive.

cooldevil oic hehehe dun so fast haf baby lah! muz enjoy 1st!

i dun even like the baby topic whenever parents tok abt them so i gif a 5cent face now they noe liao n wun nag abt it akakaka

onzz... thanks...u can be part time fortune teller liao.....

my hubby is earlier than 11th..... anyway, i think my IL will ask him to go pray pray .....

serene,
bai tan zi? but i need to have a parrot 1st... parrot can help to pick the "qian"... your IL chasing u to have baby ah? aiyo, u sound pretty much like a baby yourself... kekeke... wat does a 5cent face look like har?

cool,
so your IL believes in tis fortune telling thing? i oso dunno to believe or not... hard to believe... but read oredi keep thinking about it, especially if it says something bad, u'll rather be careful than to dismiss it...

Onzz.... I dun know but if they happen to know which zodiac fan tai shui will ask them to go pray pray one lor.....

For me, Good things just listen dun believe too much.... bad things will try to prevent it to happen lor..... rather play safe than sorry.

But what I know is I definately will have a new boss soon ..... Hope he/she is as good as my current boss :P

serene
As for me, I just smile back at them..... My parents still ok lah...anyway, now they got 2 grandchildren liao..... my hubby is the 1st son to get married lor so my IL hope to carry "Nei Shun" this yr....

onzz *piakz* not mi lah! i toking abt cooldevil

i then dun wan any kids manz...not 4 the next 5yrs...i still wanna chiong kekeke

u wan parrot? gif u crow lah

cooldevil hehe ya lor my younger sis gave birth 2 the 1st baby of 2004 so my parents now bz wif dat boy so nv 'fan' mi as much

my SIL oso juz gave birth 2 a ger laz Oct so her parents oso still fussing over the baby

but both sides parents noe i'm not keen at all anyway n wun try 4 please them 4 dat even tho both myself n my ah lao r the eldest in both our families kekekeke

gd luck 2 u hor? c if dat onzz 'predictions' will come true 4 u anot

Serene
both of us is the youngest at home....kekekekeke
my hubby got 2 eldest brothers and 1 elder sis....sis married with 2 kids ....both bros ROM liao this yr one of the bros is getting married.... i know my hubby likes kids lor...ai ya see how lah.... He knows I wants to enjoy life first...

cooldevil u noe hor...i haf got 3 younger sisters n 2 younger brothers...all 6 of us hahaha n my 3rd sis oreadi a mummy coz 'chuang hong deng' (wad else?) hahaha

gd dat ur hubby understand how u feel hehehe...its onli fair 4 each individual even tho married 2 decide when 2 form a family..n not due 2 peer pressure or wadever external factors (like the govt's baby bonus) haahha

jia lat man..juz now replied a post 2 some1 whose got suicidal tots...i juz ask her go die if she wans 2 indirectly..seriously i cant stand such ppl....yi ku er nao..san shang diao

duno how 2 zhen xi their own lives when theres so many others whose fighting 4 survival DUH!

in dat 'advice needed 2 break up wif wife anot'

somemore he/she/it went into other ppl's thread 2 voice out hahaha

u go c wad i replied he/she/it :P

Serene,

Aiyo, wait she really go n die manz... your fault... kekeke

She juz romed few months back, then next thing happened, her HB dashed red light n make a "lau da's" daughter pregnant, the gal wanto carry the child... celestine refuse to divorce her HB, wants to claim the flat, her HB refuse to give in, like wanna get the house for himself n the pregnant gal... her HB went to jail before... haiz, like those gangster show...

onzz serious mah tis type of ppl really go die beta lah..cant stand ppl like tis..machiam die can solve everything..so childish

wa kao dun tell mi u actually went 2 pm n asked her ah? lol

wa seh more jing cai then gu wat zai show leh lol u nv asked her 'u die liao then simi lan sai oso cannot haf'

onzz... how u know? I never see her story lei..... Her story makes me think of HK series show...whahahahaha....

serene... matter of hearts got all sort of funny ppl..... some might just wants to get attention so dun get yrself involved too much

Tell u something one of my neighbours also done that B4...she dun know eat how many sleeping pills was sent to hospital... manage to save her at the end she kana fine (heard fr my mum)!!! It is an offence to committed suicide.

do "search" by "author" for 365 days, then u can see wat happened to her b4 tis, she'd been around, her post reached 600 liao...

cooldevil keke no lah i then dun wanna b involved wif such errmm 'unstable mentality' ppl :P juz taking the chance 2 tell ppl off in a hot noon wahahhaha

onzz wa lau...like dat oso can lol got 'follow' thru 1 sia

onzz keke siao 1 lah fullashit tis ppl :P

ask her go die beta lah..seriously if she wanna die still wanna log in tell whole world ah?

juz wanna attract attention

wa lan..her english sux big time...dun even noe wad she toking abt...i tink i beta dun say anyting there lah lol wait i go shoot her jia jia lat ahha

she wants ppl to pity her lah..... tell her eat more lor.... maybe with washing detergent...kekekekekeke....
if not she never die hor ...must pay fine lei...whahahahahah

Cool,
heng ah, i tot u will ask her go eat detergent... beta not suggest any way of committing suicide to her, she might really do it... kekeke

if i wannna kill myself, i'll eat ice-cream until i freeze to death...

ONZZ...NO LAH... i NOT THAT STUPID....KEKEKEKEKE

Hahahaha I like to eat Ice cream...hmm.... I will choose Rum & Raisin (Daz Hagg) dun know have to eat how many tubs lei.......maybe lock my self in the freezer and eat my ice cream....whahahahahah die faster....