Any Clubbers Out There?

ah siao hahahaha nvm lah i always take it like i tok kok like most ppl :P

u dun say luckily u not married...its NOT YET hahaha shi chen wei dao :P

sometimes hor i chose not 2 belif all those very terok stories lah...c liao so chum then will feel demoralised 1...but then again when i read all those jia lat MIL stories hor...i realised my own wasnt so bad afterall haha

serene ah, u r trying to curse me is it?? LOL..seriously, i told most of my fren, the impt n beauty of marriage is just too over rated liao..single life is still the best..

choy choy choy i then dun wanna curse some1 i duno personally hahaha

i tink its both overrated n underrated at the same time lah :P

errr actually i do agree 4 myself at least, singlehood is best at diff phases of life..coz i had the best time in my life during those yrs hehehehe

actually the best is have companionship nia...no marriage mean no burden etc...but wonder which gal will be willing to stay on as ur companion w/o marriage..LOL

ah siao u'll b surprised hor

1 of my gfs is exactly like dat...she co-habiting wif her bf now 8yrs liao..both understand they dun wanna get married..they felt marriage is but a 'tag' n felt they dun nid the status 2 prove they r in love...they oso nv tot of having kids kekeke

well well..where on earth can i find this kinda frens???...almost all galfrens i know are dreaming about getting married, no wonder they still single..LOL

but den i dun think i can do tat too..cos me the only son...haha

ah siao...hehehe u'll definitely haf ur turn...meanwhile juz enjoy urself as much as possible like wad u r doing

u noe hor...i was juz reading tis article in next mth's HerWorld mag...dat theres a growing trend of single women (no bfs) whose fantasizing abt getting married...n they go 2 the extent of attending bridal shows all the time...buy all kinds of bridal mags...even go bridal shops n try gowns 4 fun...wif their own gfs who share the same interests haha...some even bot dresses 2 prep themselves 4 the day 2 come leh...very 'kong bor'

serene ah, r u sure or not?????...dun tell me most of them are being released from hougang chalets ah? LOL..y these gals so crazy one till the extent of doing those weird things..den when the bridal shop ask where is the guy, they how to answer????...dunno should pity them or not...

cooldevil ah, she different lar...celebrities not marrying is pretty common

serene
Kym ng said so lah...... let see how lor
Huh? Luckily I dun have friends like that if not I think I go Long Piak...... kekekekekeke.... dun know to encourage them or to stop them.....

Ah siao
celebrities also human being mah......

cooldevil ah, i know lar..but maybe celebrities felt tat marriage is an obstacle to their career mah....

dunno..but i sense tat some gals seeing all their frens can get married n somehow they cant, they get quite disheartened etc..so maybe they go do tat to relief some stress ba...

ah siao u dun belif u go borrow next mth's herword mag from ur lady frens hahaha interesting article lor...they oso intv those bridal owners who noes theres such customers coz when they ask abt wedding date..those gals cant answer n avoid the subject kekekeke

its quoted 'to these wannabe brides, planning an imaginary wedding allows them 2 escape from their daily lives'

they intv tis gal who hid a gown in her wardrobe n all her bridal mags n stuffs so dat her mum will not freak out hahahaha

cooldevil actually i tink celebrities quite ke lian in a way...single anot ppl oso wanna comment..quite terok manz..imagine we not being media ppl...oreadi kena nag if we still single by 30...those in media circle would b more jia lat kekeke if those pretty faces still ok leh but if those oreadi aunty like koh cheng mun n Irene Ang wahh alot of ppl yak yak

err...i dun think i got female collegues buy those mags lar....hehe

but if those articles let us guys see, sure luff till fell down the chairs..but i think for those gals, its not really funny, cos its like a stress for them....

i noe liao..u go borders n browse at the 'opened copy' kakaka

u guys har...sibeh jia lat! such ladies cant wait 4 their prince 2 appear n u all still can mock :P but i do find it abit extreme lah...hope i dun haf gfs like tis..hahaha

then hor got another article on SDU 1 leh haha interesting oso..intv tis lady whose the deputy director of SDU..she says hor..she ever met tis guy member 2 noe more abt his pre-requisite of a partner...n when she intro tis lady's profile 2 him...tis guy started calculating her BMI n reject 2 mit the gal coz she not healthy 2 his expectations! now u tell mi who more weird? ahhaha

sorry hor, if i go see mag, i only browse car mag or bodybuilding mag nia...no mood for the rest..:p

of cos will mock lar..cos they like so desparate..but i got a fren, she told me she has a galfren, whenever interested in a guy, she will ask whether he plans when to get married..surely she's still hanging ard..LOL

is it??..which edition of SDU??..i dun rem reading tat b4 leh...i think he's bit too jialat lar.

simi which edition of SDU?? errr the article i read oso featured in HerWorld lor hahaha u shld browse 4 fun if got chance...its interesting 2 noe there r really ppl ard we nv tot would b in tis world heehee...it says nowadays ppl dun haf 2 b SDU's members oso can join their 'Meet & Match' programmes...i tink such 'lunch meeting' is common nowadays hor? fuss-free...keke machiam shopping like dat

oh ya, u married, so wont have tat SDU mag...haha

but i must say there's many many 'weird' pple with 'weird' ideas ard...or should say as fetish??...hmm

oh u mean theres a monthly periodical type from SDU ah? so it features new members all the time lah? interesting kekeke

errrr fetish ah? duno...i onli noe i got shoe fetish haha

no lar..its qtrly..just print some details of events for pple to join in lar...now even can bring in non memebers, govt must be damn desparate for ple like me..LOL

oh no..not another one....house full of shoes.LOL

wad desperate? not true ok? i tink nowadays lotsa ppl join not becoz the main agenda is 2 find partners 4 life leh...more like they wanna widen their social circle n of coz if some1 suitable comes along it will b a bonus keke

not full yet lah....abt 60pairs onli kekeke

i think tat should be the idea lor..cos make more frens nia mah.but bringing non member is recently nia..

wah piang, 60!!!!..u got eight legs is it????...spider women ah??..LOL

i got 2 pairs for work, 1 pair for casual, 1 trach shoe, 1 scandal n 1 wash car slipper nia leh..LOL

pls lor....y like dat say?

tis world sibeh guai pattern eh lang oso haf...by now u shld noe mahhh kekekke being single hor got scandal nvm..in fact the more the merrier wahahhaha but if attached somehow hor...then beta not...or else will buay lin chu if kena found out haha

i said like tat cos u wont need so many pairs mah...right??...

actually not really also..even if single got scandal also not good, just mess up life nia...esp those lang tao hua..LOL

wahh.... u all thread move sooo fast ah??? woh..... like so much things to say izzit ah? hahahaa....

so how is everyone getting on now ah? ho seh bor? CNY is just ard the corner man!!

ah siao, how is that agent girl & u progressing ah? dun need to be shy one lah... hahahaha

skylar wa lau where were u??? suddenly MIA like dat kekeke ban nian huo izit? veli jia lat i tell u..laz nite my MIL pass a bottle of pineapple tarts ask my ah lao gif my mama but i juz now so hungry i open n eat :P

*whisper...har? yuan lai ah siao got simi agent ger sia...lol*

ah siao..dun selfiiiiissssh leh share share mah!

serene ah, u very kapoh leh..trying to dig some stories from me ah??....

skylar ah, said so many times there's nothing between her n me liao mah..but hor, i won a prize because of her also!!!.2D1N stay in Marriot Hotel w food n spa vouchers..must tell her the gd news...hehe

wow wow, ah siao, u so lucky to win the vouchers!

err err since u no char bo & not keen to hv scandal so u won't be using it hor? can give me ah? tomorrow I come s'pore can help u to use it, don't waste mar! wuahahahaha...

ya, i hardly been so luck one!!.until i meet her..me decided to make her the 1st gal to sit inside my new car (beside my sister n mom)!!.hope she can bring me luck n stike 4D..

wah lao, u very jialat leh...eyeing my vouchers leh..anyway, valid for one yr, still plenty of time..LOL

siao, is that all the reward she's getting for bringing u luck ah? u not planning to share w her meh? ok, I suppose it's better than nothing, hehe...

gosh! skali u got new bed u also ask her to be the 1st one to sleep on it w u ah...

damn malu..tot i won a prize..but she told me was a gift lar!!..she knew it but dun wanna tell me, wan give me surprise..anyway, she said i damn KNS, ask her be 1st gal to sit in new car just to strike lottery!!

but guess i would be giving it to my parents...i wan them to enjoy a posh stay n food..all extra expenses under me..

siao, although u KNS but u quite filial oso hor! hehe! no wonder BQ hint hint at u...
so whn u gonna stop pretending & go date her?

i always very filial one..only non filial act is refused to get someone to settle down w..LOL

alamak, not another scandal spill over to this thread hor..keke

Siao,

The gal give u the free vouchers for 2D1N stay at Marriot? If i were u, i would normally say "Thanks for the voucher, so nice of u, how about we share the voucher? we share the 2D1N stay at Marriot together?"

sorry hor, i dun do this kinda request one...dun see me siao siao n crude at times, i never ask those b4, certaintly not to a gal i just know..haha

*yawns* gd morning singapore! hahahaa

ah siao, kaypo n sanba is both nan ren n nu ren de tian xing ok?

say pai tia is kpo, say ho tia is guan sim

means the voucher is the agent gal gif u 1 lah?? wah....so sweet of her...means she quite positive hor?

cool,
wo mei you pang ni, i came back too late liao, that's why nvr log in... sorry hor darling..

anyway, when our outing huh?? oei, i used the champagne glass liao.. hehehee.. very nice..

I am going to Jay Chou concert in KL tomorrow liao!!!! yipee!!!! so freaking happy!!!! and maybe i can talk to him too!!!!!! ahhhh!!!!!! yaaa!!!!!!!!!! phew.......... very tired........lost my voice liao.......

me not saint..me is devil instead....LOL

not lar.its w the deal i signed on lar..i dinno n she never tell me lar..so i tot i kanna a prize lor...but she already booked me to fetch her ard in my new car liao....haha

babu hahaha u jay chou fanatic sia...go until KL c...how cum when he in SG u nv go?? or u go everywhere he goes?? muz rem bring ur pompom LOL