Any Clubbers Out There?

cooldevil, i agree w u..but do it when u r single lor...once married, u better know where u stand..

oei, wat u guys talking about? too lazy to read thru... Onzz, can u summarise.. hehehehe..pls...hehehehe...pls la...hehehehe..i cute or not?... so pls la... hehehehe..

above tactic i used it on my hb, unless u know ur partner well, pls don try it at home, in case kanna punch!!

ya cooldevil..me changing a new car..think getting my new car next sat, just in time for the CNY...dunno how much the bid for my COE, but the price of the coe should be based on 19 jan right??..which is 19,501 i think

hi babu
why seldom login liao???? hubby is back huh?

hi ah siao,serene and onzz
do u think that man over the other thread is telling the truth?

Ah siao
How much u pay for yr car?

cool,
this few day has out and attending course lor.. and i oso very lazy to read la.. wat u guys talking about just now?? unwantedman?

cooldevil

seriously we wun noe hor? the more i read the more i puzzled..sometimes hor i mixed up wif some other threads *shang nao jin*

but if gif him the benefit of doubt...i would like 2 tink he tis type of man really 'nan de'...say 'pai tia' is stupid... say 'ho tia' is chi qing

hai...........wen shi jian qing wei he wu...zhi jiao ren sheng si xiang xu...kekeke

cooldevil *whisper*

duno izit i oversensitive or wad...the other lady who claims 2 b blur...seems like not dat blur 2 mi leh hahahaha

serene,
wah... ur mandarin da kong, da kong lay!!!

*whisper* i oso think that B not that B, quite C and i think she can click with A S somemore..
ni beng pei wa kong xi mi bor??

Babu I not onzz lei...u never beg me...kekekekeke

Summarize.... unwantedman's wife has an affair with A. They used to have a blissful marriage for 16yrs and have 3 wonderful kids..... 1yr ago his wife starts to change..... he found out his wife affair fr A's wife lor.... then his wife committed suicide just to win A back.... now unwantedman is acting like her wife's bro/friend showing concern at the time feeling very hurt and if I'm not wrong he also help his wife to settle the affair...... then still got loan $$$ fr wife and etc.... the wife dun want to divorce cos of kids but NO Intimation for both of them ...stroy very long lei

serene
I know chin leng did ban or close some of the thread if he found out is fake.... few mths back a guy also psot abt his wife and etc.... so many ppl join in later chin leng ban that guy and close that thread ...he suspect that guy is a imposter lei.....

I think his wife is a high achiever he cannot afford his wife to leave him..... maybe his wife think he is useless...kao nu ren..... now buay tahan liao so breakout.... maybe he is the only one that thinks he has a blissful marriage lei....his wife does not think so all along just play along...then now found a better guy ....then different liao lor

cool,
roger, roger liao..
sibei bo liao hor.. where on earth this kind of ppl will exist one?? bull shit one la... just another attention seeker..

wow lau.... I can be fortune teller liao lei....kekekekekekek his last posting say her wife never love him for 17 yrs.... she married him cos she wants to get out of her parent's house...... he is starting his new life with the kids and get separated fr his wife.

i c until tao gong gong liao...cant seem 2 catch up hahaha

its strange how ppl can really change their tinking in a shortttttttt time :P

serene..shh... ni ma si bang chong beng hor.. meng pei limpeh kong xi ming, wa ka ni la lo ng chai wa kong xi min... hahahaha..

pisss..pisss.. cool, serene..
shh.. i am going out liao, come back then gossip with u all... wa nabei sibei late liao!!!

ah siao
I blur lei..... yr y not is answering to my which question huh? kekekekekekeke

Serene, I also find that Milo a bit weird lei..... he/she thut he/she can read ppl like a book.... anyway unwantedman already close the chapter liao...he.she still think unwantedman's wife still loves him and etc...***SIGH*** give him a break man....

cooldevil, u asked whether the guy in the other thread true or not mah..i say its possible lor, y not...btw, i bought the car at 69988

oh ya ah siao...how? got send ur foto over bo? whahaha when i read dat i really laff

dun tink u siao enuf 2 do dat rite? kekeke seriously i tink u more sane than 'ahem' :P

AH siao
Oh I see....paisay...I talk too much so dun know which one u replying...wahahahahahaha
Quite cheap lei.....

Serene
Yesterday he is so determine to reconcile with his wife and willing to start all over again..... this PM suddenly bomb a posting say end of story but I can say he end it well by pushing all the blame to his wife...he is still the innocent party and ppl will still pity him..... I realy wonder if he speaks the truth......

I also know a friend who dun really love his spouse but she will never betray him cos he is agood guy and take cares of her well.

serene, of cos no pics lar..was just joking mah..u mean i more sane than her??..LOL..dun anyhow say pple lar..

cooldevil, mine is the cheapest price till date liao..unless coe price go much lower, if not mine is the cheapest liao lor..

cooldevil...hai...really takes all kinds of ppl 2 make up tis world eheheh then got sumting interesting 4 ppl like us 2 bitch abt mah :P

ah siao *nod nod* seriously dats how i feel kakakakaka

Ah siao
Ya now car price quite low.....

serene
if these world w/o us will be boring mah...kekekekekekeke some add sorrow wee add colors.....whahahahahahaha

No time
Can try chinatown...... near main bus terminal

no-time:

If u like non-branded &amp; funky, can try <font color="0077aa">Sungai Wang Plaza</font> in Bukit Bintang. Quite a youngish place but crowded during weekends. Not sure if it'll be quick for you though. If u r like me, like to survey around before buying, then it might take more time, a lot of little shops there, wuahahaha...!!!

Can try to bargain a bit with the smaller shops ppl although they may try to bluff that prices are fixed.

If u don't mind haggling, can go street market at Chinatown. But the quality... hmm, buyer beware! Can also check out the shops in <font color="0077aa">Chinatown</font>, some clothes &amp; shoes are cheap, value buy.

Those are places I used to frequent in the "good old days" when I was a poor student with extremely limited pocket money, hahaha. Nowadays lao liao, prefer going to "family shopping malls" like <font color="0077aa">Mid Valley Megamall</font>, got cinemas, lots of eating places, large supermarkets, a variety of shops &amp; larger car park.

cooldevil pls lah! spy on u...unless u r pierce brosnan lor whahahaha i oso a dec bride mah!

i went 7D/5N cairns F&amp;E package 2 persons abt $3454 including tax...water rafting..hotair ballooning n great barrier reef snorkelling hehehehe but haven include shopping...there onli 1 shopping mall n 1 nite mkt so not much shopping 2 do coz not cheap anyway

but i really love the place...got chance will go again hehe

heee hee heee......... 2 pax $3454 huh? then should be ok cos we dun wan to spend more than 5K lor...... most our our saving used up in our wedding and we just bought a new car

cooldevil hehehe if got chance muz go great barrier reef since its 1 of the 7 wonders kekeke

i really love the snorkelling lor...really lotsa corals n fish..wah like so...duno how 2 describe kakaka

cooldevil wa lau serious lah keke

if u wanna go somewhere near coz dun wanna take so much leave, its the place 2 go, but of coz u muz like tropical weather hehehe i kena chaoda there

*scratch head* *scratch and scratch*

Serene and ah siao u all quite active in Matters of hearts hor....... Today got one new thread u all start posting liao.... wow lau why these day ppl take marriage likely?????? wonder they understand the vows or not?????

That jen say office no internet access then how she send her reply to her frnd to reply to forum?????

cooldevil...i got nutting else beta 2 do mah hahaha so kip track all tis 2 kip my san ba self updated 2 wad tis world is coming 2 kekeke

i was gonna say tis '1' oso i tink abit weird leh...machiam some kid toking...oso 1 dat i dun belif lah so crap along n practise my singlish kakaka join in leh hahaha